The Center for Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1714 N Circle Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today By Appointment

smilecos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I WAS SO NERVOUS TO GO FOR MY PROCEDURE TODAY.....
I WAS SO NERVOUS TO GO FOR MY 3 TO 4 HOUR PROCEDURE YESTERDAY. EVERYONE GREETED ME WITH EMPATHY AND I FELT THEIR CARING TOWARDS ME. THE VERY WORST PART WAS THE ANTICIPATION OF IT ALL. I NEVER FELT ANY PAIN, WHAT SO EVER. SO THE "STINKING THINKING" WAS THE WORST OF IT ALL. COSMETIC DENTISTRY IS REALLY A LOVING, FRIENDLY PLACE. THEY EVEN CALL MY FRIEND FOR MY RIDE HOME. COULDN'T BE IN BETTER HANDS. YOU KNOW I THINK THAT THIS EXPERIENCE HAS REDUCED MY FEAR OF THE DENTIST. JUST HOPE I CAN REMEMBER THAT I AM NOT TO BE AFRAID OR HAVE ANTICIPATION AGAIN. THANKS TO ALL THE FOLKS THERE WHETHER THEY ARE IN THE BASEMENT MAKING DEVICES OR ANSWERING THE PHONES. THIS TEAM IS EXCELLENT AND REALLY SINCERELY CARES.
C
3 weeks ago
The best!
Being a military dependent, I've been to dentists all over but nothing beats these guys! It feels like you're visiting family! Not to mention the professional service.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional quality service.
Personal and caring, they pay attention to detail.
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service.
I had to go in today to get impressions made. It was fast and easy. I felt right at home.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service and everyone is friendly
Everything is easy and enjoyable. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
S
1 month ago
Solid Work
I have always received good attention from the staff at the office. Everyone is friendly and professional at the same time. I might have given them a higher rating but for one problem that arose. But that was not enough to stop me from coming back. They do a good job, do it well and efficiently.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and are good at what they do.
I have been in a couple of times and all employees are so nice and professional. I like how crowns, etc can be done there so I don't have to see someone else.
C
1 month ago
A pleasant experience.
Being that I was there for a root canal and crown, things were about as pleasant as could be, given the circumstances. Everyone was really nice and very professional, and I went through the procedure with minimum discomfort. The dentist, Dr. Darquea, and his assistant Hicham were as concerned about my comfort as doing the procedure itself. I was also able to watch a movie while they were taking care of me, which was nice.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Got in at my appt time, fast service and friendly and knowledgeable people.
L
1 month ago
Great first visit
It was a great first visit. I have a treatment plan in place and am actually excited about it. I know it will be a long process but so worth it. Everyone was very friendly and really made it comfortable.