The Center for Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1714 N Circle Dr

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today By Appointment

smilecos.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for maybe nine years now and have always been very pleased with their services. The staff has always been friendly, informative, and professional. When my daughter passed away, the staff even sent me a beautiful card. I have never had better care.
M
5 months ago
Love this practice. They are always prompt with my appointment. Very personable and efficient. .
A
6 months ago
Very professional and caring Best dentists I ever had.
I've always been afraid of the dentist, not anymore. They make me feel comfortable now. Not so afraid anymore with The center for family and cosmetic Denistry. Thank you so much
I
10 months ago
Great.
L
10 months ago
Best dentist office ever
Took my two youngest in this morning. They are 3-9. The office staff was wonderful and made them feel at ease. No tears equals a great visit
D
11 months ago
Quality sacrificed for quantity
New to state of Colorado I was looking for new doctors, dentists, etc.... I decided on The Center for Family Dentistry based on the many great reviews. Huge Mistake! Mr. FRANCISCO DARQUEA allowed his dental assistant, or (someone who was obviously in training), to fill and drill two teeth! Why did I allow this? I assumed three things: (1). As doctors have went to using NP, that this was the new dental protocol as well. (2). My husband is in Air Force, our dental insurance had just recently changed, and assumed that this was all part of that change. (3). This is how the state of Colorado does dentistry.....You know what they say about assume? Exactly! Lesson learned. The hard way. The dental hygienist or person in training, kept asking for assistance. Mr. FRANCISCO DARQUEA was busy with obviously more important patients than myself and never came to her aid. Lovely! So, she continued yanking, at my teeth, drilling, asking questions to, and talking to, herself. Kinda scary. I wondered about her mental state and my teeth! When she thought she was done Mr. FRANCISCO DARQUEA finally showed up. He had me bite down, said she needed to remove more resin to make my bite even. And left. She did her best, and kept telling me to come back if the bite did not seem correct, or if there was any more pain. Ummm nope won’t be back! Thanks anyway. Never again will I make a choice based on many great reviews. Never again will I assume anything. Never again will I not ask questions when I feel like something just isn’t right, OR second guess walking out! Big is not always better when it comes to business. The personal attention and care is lost. The Center for Family Dentistry has chosen to sacrifice quality over quantity. At least in my case. If this were an item I purchased I would simplify return it, ask for a refund, or throw it away. However, this is NOT an item or product, it is a medical service that happens to involve my teeth! One of the two teeth she had the most issues with still hurts, and It’s impossible to get the floss between my teeth without breaking! Ugh! Now, I have to go somewhere else to fix my teeth, which should have been done correctly the first time! So, I get to experience pain again, take time out of my day again, but hopefully resolve this unnecessary, ongoing, and stressful dental mishap.
V
11 months ago
I love these guys. They are professional and really care about their patients.
G
11 months ago
Dentistry done right the first time!
You go to the dentist for two reasons: Checkups and Pain. The first is routine and they get done quickly and efficiently here.the second is when you know something has changed in your mouth, sometimes you know (pain) and sometimes you just have that feeling something isn't right. Dr Miller and his staff will get you back to as near normal as possible. I have been going here for years and I receive the best care anyware.
D
11 months ago
Awesome service!
I have had my teeth cleaned, cavities and crowns from this office and really like everyone there. Very professional and they all do great work!
D
12 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is always pleasant and professional. They convey a confidence in the services they provide which makes the visit more of a personal experience. I have recommended my friends and family to you practice. Thank you,