The Center For Holistic Dentistry

Dentist

2649 Strang Blvd.

Suite 201

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I would definitely recommend Dr Lerner and his team to my family and friends. They are a very professional team and they really give attention to details.
I
1 week ago
excellent service
Dr. Lerner provided a very thorough and informative review and analysis of my dental situation at this first visit, and he clearly is highly qualified in the field of biological dentistry.
L
1 month ago
The best experience I've ever had at a dentist.
Response from The Center For Holistic Dentistry
Hi Lorraine, We are glad you had a great experience with us ! Thank you for your trust
L
2 months ago
Very thorough
T
3 months ago
Amazing very nice people
K
4 months ago
First Impression
Very friendly and professional staff. They were very accommodating with my inquires. Especially with my compromised immune system I am very happy to have found a true Holistic Dental Practice. Dr. Lerner was thorough with his consultation and at the same time had a relaxing mannerism,which makes any anxious person at ease.I am looking forward to come back and get my teeth and gums back on track. K.A
S
4 months ago
Felt like old times. Friendly staff very very helpfully, and nice
I walked in everyone is smiling and welcoming instead chapping your head off. Staff was informative and kind. I liked maria she so nice. Thank you everyone you guys made my day.
S
5 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Dr. Lerner and his wonderful staff have taken care of me for many years, and I am always completely satisfied with the expert work and care I receive. I look forward to my visits to The Center for Holistic Dentistry, knowing I will be treated warmly and have an opportunity to relax! What other dentist's office can you say this about?
R
6 months ago
Dr. Lerner did excellent work on my teeth recently. During all of the procedures I was comfortable and relaxed. He and his team think holistically just as I do. I am thankful to them for their patience and determination in addressing the issues in my mouth.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
Overall this was an amazing dental experience. Everyone was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable & thorough. Highly recommended!