The Center For Holistic Dentistry

Dentist

2649 Strang Blvd.

Suite 201

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional yet Compassionate always Sensitive to Patient questions, for me a truly calm and peaceful atmosphere: Almost all family members attend now. Thank You! Dr Lerner, You're the GREATEST DENTIST I'VE EVER KNOWN. Elaine c
D
1 month ago
Real human beings and healers!~
Been to many dentists over my 58 years. First time I felt like my dentist was also a healer!~ Thank you - David Klugman
M
1 month ago
Great teamwork
The staff works well together. They are respectful to each other & to their patients. They also take the time to answer questions and follow up as needed.
R
1 month ago
Very thorough attention, personable and soothing environment. I have known Dr. Lerner for 25 years and trust his work and judgement implicitly. I can't imagine going to any other dentist.
E
1 month ago
cleaning teeth
The technician Maria, was responsive to my needs and cleaned my teeth very well. I appreciated that.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
It's like the bar in "Cheers." Everyone greets me by name, gives me a warm smile. As always, this was a positive experience. I highly recommend Dr. Learner and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Friendly & professional
Dr Lerner & his staff were friendly & professional with us. Would definitely recommend!
A
2 months ago
Jayne is amazing. Marie, Debra, all the girls are so sweet & helpful in all my needs. Would recommend Dr. Lerner & his full staff to anyone & everyone.
J
2 months ago
Great staff I,m always nervous when I go to the dentist but the Dr and his staff put me at ease. Great experience.
A
2 months ago
My whole family comes here & won't ever go anywhere else. Dr. Lerner & his ENTIRE staff are the most experienced, compassionate group of people you will ever meet.