The Center For Holistic Dentistry

Dentist

2649 Strang Blvd.

Suite 201

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Erica is the sweetest. Jane is so caring, patient & puts you at ease. Today she took great care of myself & my daughter. Dr. Lerner is so knowledgeable, takes his time with you & always shows concern & explains solutions. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else for myself & my family.
C
3 weeks ago
Today's visit
I was very pleased with my experience today at your office. Everyone was friendly, kind and helpful. Especially appreciated Dr. Lerner's interest in my situation and candid evaluation. His advice will certainly be heeded for a possible return visit.
M
4 weeks ago
comfy and cool
The staff and Dr lerner made me feel at ease. They were friendly and interested in how I felt. He had a very gentle hand. After the numbnes wore off I wss comfortable.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service ✊🏽
My visit today was great. Dr. Lerner and his assistant, Nichole were amazing. They made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
Z
4 weeks ago
Wow 😯 what a great experience!
This is my first time as a patient and I have to say I am sold! Kind, competent and high tech happy to call this my new dentist.
G
2 months ago
Highest quality
Friendly, competent, well-staffed, very knowledgeable.
S
3 months ago
The Best
I'm the only person I know who LOVES going to her dentist's office. TCFHD is the absolute BEST.
S
3 months ago
Trustworthy and Cheerfull !😀!
Thank you for your carefull and highly efficient care of my mouth. I trust your staff who are warm and cheerfull. My trip today from my home in New York City to your office and back, with no additional stops ,was an eight hour trip!! I guess that is a testament to how much I appreciate your services!! All the best to you all , and see you again soon, Sasha Frank
R
4 months ago
Friendly
My first visit to the office and found everyone to be very professional and caring.
R
5 months ago
HiTech and Holistic at the same time.
Very friendly and warm Doc and staff. Always a painless pleasure.