The Center For Holistic Dentistry

Dentist

2649 Strang Blvd.

Suite 201

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Very thorough
T
1 month ago
Amazing very nice people
K
2 months ago
First Impression
Very friendly and professional staff. They were very accommodating with my inquires. Especially with my compromised immune system I am very happy to have found a true Holistic Dental Practice. Dr. Lerner was thorough with his consultation and at the same time had a relaxing mannerism,which makes any anxious person at ease.I am looking forward to come back and get my teeth and gums back on track. K.A
S
2 months ago
Felt like old times. Friendly staff very very helpfully, and nice
I walked in everyone is smiling and welcoming instead chapping your head off. Staff was informative and kind. I liked maria she so nice. Thank you everyone you guys made my day.
S
4 months ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
Dr. Lerner and his wonderful staff have taken care of me for many years, and I am always completely satisfied with the expert work and care I receive. I look forward to my visits to The Center for Holistic Dentistry, knowing I will be treated warmly and have an opportunity to relax! What other dentist's office can you say this about?
R
4 months ago
Dr. Lerner did excellent work on my teeth recently. During all of the procedures I was comfortable and relaxed. He and his team think holistically just as I do. I am thankful to them for their patience and determination in addressing the issues in my mouth.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Overall this was an amazing dental experience. Everyone was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable & thorough. Highly recommended!
D
6 months ago
professional and friendly
I had a thorough cleaning and exam with detailed explanation for future work. A comfortable experience.
A
6 months ago
Cleaning and XRays - Super professional and comfortable
The office is friendly and learn, everyone remembers your name, and Jayne has such a skilled touch, I will never go anywhere else.
R
7 months ago
High quality Service
So far I am not grinning from ear to ear... because my face is still swollen. LOL But ice has brought it down some already. However, as I look at the dental work done today in the mirror, it looks like very careful work, especially as I compare it with a healed extraction I got elsewhere. From the short time I know Dr Lerner, I find him to be very sensitive, caring and well prepared in his "art". Considering the type of work done today, I found him to be very gentle. Even the initial injections were painless. The office staff is very nice and knowledgeable. It's important to me to have holistic care, since that agrees with my lifestyle. I can already think of someone I am going to recommend Dr Lerner to. Thank you.