The Center For Holistic Dentistry

Dentist

2649 Strang Blvd.

Suite 201

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy and Cheerfull !😀!
Thank you for your carefull and highly efficient care of my mouth. I trust your staff who are warm and cheerfull. My trip today from my home in New York City to your office and back, with no additional stops ,was an eight hour trip!! I guess that is a testament to how much I appreciate your services!! All the best to you all , and see you again soon, Sasha Frank
R
1 month ago
Friendly
My first visit to the office and found everyone to be very professional and caring.
R
2 months ago
HiTech and Holistic at the same time.
Very friendly and warm Doc and staff. Always a painless pleasure.
I
3 months ago
excellent service
Dr. Lerner and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly, courteous...everything one would want from a dental office, particularly one that specializes in biological dentistry.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lerner is the best & most skilled dentist I have had. He successfully removed my mercury fillings & gold crowns that were causing me severe health problems. My health has improved a great deal thanks to him & his excellent staff.
A
4 months ago
I would definitely recommend Dr Lerner and his team to my family and friends. They are a very professional team and they really give attention to details.
I
4 months ago
excellent service
Dr. Lerner provided a very thorough and informative review and analysis of my dental situation at this first visit, and he clearly is highly qualified in the field of biological dentistry.
L
6 months ago
The best experience I've ever had at a dentist.
Response from The Center For Holistic Dentistry
Hi Lorraine, We are glad you had a great experience with us ! Thank you for your trust
L
6 months ago
Very thorough
T
7 months ago
Amazing very nice people