The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet

Dentist

3209 Fiday Road

Joliet, IL 60431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wisdomteethjoliet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from everyone!
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your kind words.
J
4 weeks ago
very pleased with my appt. having my tooth pulled. great service and consideration for the patient! doctor is great!!!
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
It was a pleasure meeting you and glad we could be here to help you.
T
4 weeks ago
This doctor is great. Gets in and gets the job done. The staff is understanding and compassionate.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are glad we could be here to help you. Thank you for your kind words.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, easy to talk to and friendly
The staff and Dr. Babiuk were very helpful and friendly to my mother and me. I have no doubt that she is in good hands.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are glad we can be here to help and look forward to seeing you both soon.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding care! Super friendly and caring staff.
We had an excellent experience with the doctor and his staff. They were professional, friendly, super caring. Listened to our concerns and responded accordingly. I wish every doctor or professional we see were this wonderful. We highly recommend them! My family member has a very difficult time with any type of procedure and the staff and doctor dealt with this and allowed him his dignity. AWESOME!
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We do our very best to make our patients comfortable, especially when they are in such pain. We thank you for your kind words and glad we would be here to help. It was a pleasure to meet you both.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very professional. Very satisfied.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are so glad you are happy with your services. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you for your follow up.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very professional. Very satisfied.
D
1 month ago
Stafff is very friendly and informative about procedure
I totally will recommend to everyone I know this facility is awsome and the followup the next day was very courteous and attentive
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your recommendations. It is always nice to see you.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, clean and thorough.
Surgery went very well. Explained what was going to happen an what to expect after. A list of instructions was sent home with me. The staff was very caring. I was happy to see they had plenty of staff ready for anything. They made a seemingly daunting task very comfortable.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for great review. We are always here to help you in any way possible. It was a pleasure meeting you.
T
1 month ago
They were great and very patient with me. I would indeed recommend your service to other people.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for the recommendation. It was a pleasure to meet you and we are glad you felt comfortable here.