The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet

Dentist

3209 Fiday Road

Joliet, IL 60431

Open Today By Appointment

wisdomteethjoliet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
My Molar root removal
Last week I decided that chewing bubble gum was ok until I heard a crunch in my mouth and realized I destroyed a root canal. My dentist recommended I see Dr. Babiuk. I was able to call Friday & get an appointment this morning. When I arrived, the staff was very helpful, professional and they & Dr. Babiuk put me at ease. Everything was clearly explained and in an hour I was on My way home, minus the remnants of the tooth. I go back in a week for a follow up. Thank you all so very much & I will strongly recommend your office!
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your kind words Robert. We are glad we could be here to help you.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Patient Care
I am the most anxious dental patient ever because I have had so many terrible dental experiences. I put off treatment for nearly 6 years and when I was finally in so much pain that I couldn't stand it, Dr. Babiuk's staff got me in on the same day. I noticed right away that they pay attention to the little details and go out of their way to make your experience the best it can possibly be. I highly recommend Dr. Babiuk and his staff.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you Julie for your kind words. We are glad we could be here to help you and make you feel comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Explained everything thoroughly.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are glad to be here for your health needs.
D
2 months ago
Genuine Care
When talking to Dr. Babiuk and his staff you can see right away that they care deeply for their patients. He explained in detail about my wisdom tooth removal, complications that can occur, and seemed concerned about my specific case. He did not sugar coat things to make me spend more money, but explained what I would should have done based on my needs. I would recommend them to anyone!
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and glad we could be here to help you.
M
2 months ago
i was expecting the worse. it turn out to be a very quick and almost painless visit I thank every one there they were great and made me feel good and I had 6 teeth remove it seem to be over in a short time If I ever have another problem I am going there I highly recommend dr.Babiuk
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
It was a pleasure meeting you and glad we can help you.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Excellent Care
Thankful for a friendly atmosphere and excellent care from Dr. and staff. I would highly recommend to all those seeking an oral surgery center.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you Gail. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you.
C
2 months ago
Excellent People, Excellent Care
The staff are friendly, helpful, warm and caring. Dr. is FANTASTIC! The costs are explained up front, the appointment times are on schedule and the treatment is professional and caring. I wish there were more practices (in other fields) like this. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. This is the third time a family member has been a patient and the treatments were planned for the individual's issue, explained and carried out in a caring, professional manner. Truly excellent.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad we could be here for your health needs.
G
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My appointment was right on time and met with very friendly, helpful and professional Dr. and staff. I would highly recommend.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to be here for you.
D
3 months ago
Quality service and timely.
Appointment was right on time. Staff was courteous and efficient. Everything explained clearly and proposal given before any work being done.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are glad we can be here to help. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
3 months ago
Wisdom teeth
I am so happy after searching online that I went with this office! The reviews are 100% true. Dr and his staff make you feel so at ease and really care. I was in and out for my procedure.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you felt comfortable. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.