The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet

Dentist

3209 Fiday Road

Joliet, IL 60431

Open Today By Appointment

wisdomteethjoliet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Quality professional service
Very professional doctor, friendly staff, comfortable surroundings . If you need an orthodontist this is the place to be,
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank your your review.
A
2 weeks ago
A perfect experience
I had multiple oral surgeons flat out refuse to extract my wisdom teeth because of their position on top of a very important nerve that runs through the jaw. The first surgeon I saw was in Illinois, send me to one in Ohio, who sent me to another one in Illinois because they all believed that they would cause permanent numbness and pain in my tongue if the nerve was disturbed during the procedure. Only Dr. B. could have done this surgery so perfectly. I have no pain or numbness at all just a week after surgery! The facility has state of the art equipment, and the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. I'm terrified of dentists, but I was completely at ease every step of the way. 5 stars is not enough stars. A thousand stars for Dr. B!
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are so glad you had a great experience. Always remember we are here if you need us. If you could also add your review on google we would appreciate it.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent!! Very Professional!! I needed a tooth pulled out and im not good with any procedure so I was really nervous there was always a staff member in the room with me even after I got it pulled the staff and doctor were great, very friendly, they made me feel at ease and have that calming effect on you. They did a great job! Great place to go highly recommended!!
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad we can be here to ease your nerves.
E
4 weeks ago
everything was good last time that's what brought me back, and i'll come back again and i'll tell others......
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are glad you are doing good and thank you for your kind words.
S
1 month ago
Customer satisfaction
From the initial phone call to leaving the surgery, I was treated with a high level of professionalism. Not only did everyone know their roles and responsibilities, they we kind and had pleasant personalities. I was highly impressed and very satisfied.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are glad you felt comfortable and had a great experience. It was a pleasure to meet you.
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and comoassionate staff, very knowledgeable Dr. I was very nervous going in but they made me feel so comfortable during my stay. Highly recommend to anyone needing dental surgery.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad we can make you comfortable.
R
5 months ago
Great sevice very friendly
Just had my wisdom teeth pulled out today the nurses and doctor did a great job very professional highly recommended
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are glad we could be here for your and that you had a pleasant experience.
N
5 months ago
I had to have a tooth extracted and my experience was awesome I was thinking it was going to be devasting but it wasn't everyone was polite and the doctor was wonderful he explained everything to me in detail and I was at ease.I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you Nedra for your kind words. We are glad we made you feel comfortable and at ease.
J
5 months ago
Doctor listens to patient
Excellent! The Doctor listened and explained everything very well. The extraction went well. Typical for extractions by others. I did not feel like I was just another "subject" like the last Doctor that did my last extraction.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your kind words Jim. We are glad we could be here to help you.
C
6 months ago
Very friendly staff ! Doctor was very thorough about procedure and after care.
Had to have 2 teeth extracted and was contimplating getting put to sleep or just Novacaine only because of the cost difference. I went with Novacaine and nitrous and was fine. The only thing I felt was a little pressure and it was over within a couple of minutes.Highly recommend:)
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again next week.