The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet

Dentist

3209 Fiday Road

Joliet, IL 60431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wisdomteethjoliet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very friendly and comoassionate staff, very knowledgeable Dr. I was very nervous going in but they made me feel so comfortable during my stay. Highly recommend to anyone needing dental surgery.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad we can make you comfortable.
R
3 months ago
Great sevice very friendly
Just had my wisdom teeth pulled out today the nurses and doctor did a great job very professional highly recommended
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are glad we could be here for your and that you had a pleasant experience.
N
3 months ago
I had to have a tooth extracted and my experience was awesome I was thinking it was going to be devasting but it wasn't everyone was polite and the doctor was wonderful he explained everything to me in detail and I was at ease.I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you Nedra for your kind words. We are glad we made you feel comfortable and at ease.
J
3 months ago
Doctor listens to patient
Excellent! The Doctor listened and explained everything very well. The extraction went well. Typical for extractions by others. I did not feel like I was just another "subject" like the last Doctor that did my last extraction.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your kind words Jim. We are glad we could be here to help you.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly staff ! Doctor was very thorough about procedure and after care.
Had to have 2 teeth extracted and was contimplating getting put to sleep or just Novacaine only because of the cost difference. I went with Novacaine and nitrous and was fine. The only thing I felt was a little pressure and it was over within a couple of minutes.Highly recommend:)
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again next week.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Called for an appt and was able to get one the next day. Dr. Babiuk determined what the lump was on my lip and gave me different options for the surgery. I was not left alone in the room. There was always a member of the staff in there with me. They even invited my wife to come back so she could hear what the Dr. had to say
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thanks Mr. Bubica. We are happy to have been able to get you in so soon and determine the best option for you. It was a pleasure to have met you and we will see you soon.
C
4 months ago
Excellent quality, excellent care and super friendly.
Just excellent all around. The doctor and his staff and friendly, professional and due excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone. Best oral surgeon I've ever had!!!
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thanks Cathy. Glad we could make you feel better.
M
4 months ago
I was so scared when i was told what had to be done.But the staff and the Doctor put me at ease.One staff member stayed with me even when it was over with.Greatly appreciated .I have to go for a check up ,But this time I won't be shaking.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
We are glad we could be here for you.
R
5 months ago
My Molar root removal
Last week I decided that chewing bubble gum was ok until I heard a crunch in my mouth and realized I destroyed a root canal. My dentist recommended I see Dr. Babiuk. I was able to call Friday & get an appointment this morning. When I arrived, the staff was very helpful, professional and they & Dr. Babiuk put me at ease. Everything was clearly explained and in an hour I was on My way home, minus the remnants of the tooth. I go back in a week for a follow up. Thank you all so very much & I will strongly recommend your office!
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you for your kind words Robert. We are glad we could be here to help you.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service and Patient Care
I am the most anxious dental patient ever because I have had so many terrible dental experiences. I put off treatment for nearly 6 years and when I was finally in so much pain that I couldn't stand it, Dr. Babiuk's staff got me in on the same day. I noticed right away that they pay attention to the little details and go out of their way to make your experience the best it can possibly be. I highly recommend Dr. Babiuk and his staff.
Response from The Center For Oral Surgery in Joliet
Thank you Julie for your kind words. We are glad we could be here to help you and make you feel comfortable.