The Center for Periodontics and Dental Implants

Dentist

6301 University Avenue

Middleton, WI 53562

Open Today By Appointment

periodentalimplant.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service from a team of professionals
Today was my six-week check after having scaling and root planing done on my teeth and gums in June. The results were excellent! I can't thank Dr. Joe and his team enough for the quality of their work, for their professionalism, and for their kindness. My mouth feels and looks so much better since the deep cleaning I received! And each of the three appointments necessary for the work to be done was absolutely painless! My great thanks to all of them. I highly recommend this team for anyone who needs periodontal work done.
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I have been consistently impressed with Dr. Joe Christoforo and his staff here through three visits. I have visited many, many dentists in the past but Dr. Christoforo is exceptional in terms of his concern for the patient, thorough and respectful explanations (discussing things with me at the desk in his office vs. while I'm sitting in the dental chair), honesty, and level of care and professionalism. I felt like I was in good hands the whole time I was there with all the team members. Appreciated his thorough post-op instructions and providing me with everything I need for healing out the door (rinse, ice pack, etc. so I didn't have to make an extra trip)
O
1 month ago
appt for gum cleaning
office staff was very courteous, the professional service providers were very skilled and walked through the procedures in a way that could be understood
J
1 month ago
Professional and Pain Free!
I have a lot of anxiety about dental work and everyone was very sensitive and attentive. Thanks for making this the best experience possible!
L
1 month ago
Fabulous Experiences Here! Don't Be Afraid! They are the Best!
I was very nervous for my first appointment at this Center and Dr. Joe and his assistant put me at ease right away. They are friendly, welcoming, gentle and very smart and thorough. A pleasure to meet and talk with them. It was recommended that I set up 3 appointments for deep cleaning and I was nervous about those as well. Nothing to be nervous about at all! Colleen was so friendly and professional. She is so enthusiastic and an expert in her field! She completely turned me around in dental hygiene and I had great results immediately. It was such a pleasure to work with her. I enjoyed my appointments and was sorry to see them end! She is worth her weight in gold. Everyone in the office is terrific and I won't hesitate to recommend the Center to everyone! Thanks so much!
P
1 month ago
I feel my visit was really great. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank You so much.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Very accommodating to my dental needs, got me in for a rush emergency appt. in just 2 days. Very knowledgeable, polite, and professional.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Very courteous and professional for the entire exam. Also very good explanation of all of the examination procedures.
M
2 months ago
Enjoyable experience
I am 76 years old and have had many dental appointments but never like this. If there is such a thing as an enjoyable dental appointment, this was it. In addition to doing great dental work and minimizing what had to be done, Dr. Joe and his assistant Karen are two of the nicest, funniest people I have ever met. Also, the offices are beautiful.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, competent, pleasant - good professional care