The Center For Smile Enhancement

Dentist

10500 WAYZATA BLVD

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
High quality excellent care!!!!!!
this was my final appointment for my dental implant. Dr. Sudit was very caring, professional and perfect in his execution of this last step. It was perfect. Along with his assistant, I could not ask for a more extremely capable and professional dentist and assistant. I am extremely pleased and highly recommend this incredible dentist.
G
5 months ago
Always look forward to going to the dentist. No better dentist on the planet. And his staff is incredible
J
5 months ago
If you need a dentist, this is the place
Always great service. On time and well done. Hygienist (Lisa) is friendly and very good. I've gone to Dr. Sudit for many years. He's an excellent dentist and a wonderful person.
J
5 months ago
If you need a dentist, this is the place
Always great service. On time and well done. Hygienist (Lisa) is friendly and very good. I've gone to Dr. Sudit for many years. He's an excellent dentist and a wonderful person.
S
6 months ago
Dentist you enjoy going to!
Dr. Sudit and his staff always provide extremely professional and friendly service. They are the best!
S
6 months ago
I was seen at my scheduled appointment time. The hygenist was friendly, very competent. As always nice to visit with Dr.Sudit.
N
7 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and efficient
The staff at Center for Smile Enhancement are the best!
L
8 months ago
Entire experience was professional and exceeded expectations. Outcome cosmetically perfect.
B
8 months ago
Dr. Sudit worked me in ASAP when he found I had a painful dental issue, and immediately worked to get it resolved quickly after examination and X-rays revealed an abscess. I was impressed with the professionalism, courtesy and concern of the entire staff, and of course, Dr. Sudit. The office was immaculate, comfortable and efficient. Could not expect more.
T
9 months ago
Excellent in every way
The ENTIRE staff at The Center For Smile Enhancement is professional and efficient. A excellent atmosphere! Almost a pleasure to be at the dentist...all good!!!