The Center For Smile Enhancement

Dentist

10500 WAYZATA BLVD

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
The Best!
Dr. Sudit and his team of dental hygienists - professional, caring, skilled.... very patient focused - They are the BEST!
G
4 months ago
Best Dentist in the Twin Cities and beyond
Dr.Sudit and his staff are the best. I can't I can't imagine any dentist in the Twin Cities that could be any better. Their professionalism and attention to detail are second to none.
J
4 months ago
On time and great service
I've been a patient of Dr. Sudit for many years. This visit was just a cleaning and check-up. Hygienist is excellent and friendly. Dr. Sudit's exam is quick, but thorough--and best of all, it's fun to visit with both of them. Nina at front desk is terrific too!
W
5 months ago
tooth is fixed in short order, I didnt feel a thing...
tooth is fixed in short order, I didnt feel a thing...
H
5 months ago
Dr. Sudit and his staff are always caring and professional. If you are looking for a great Dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Sudit at Center for Smile Enhancement.
S
5 months ago
Best dental care for over 25 years!
Best ever dental care. My husband and i have been a patients for over 25 years! When we moved an hour away over 20 years ago there was no question - we were not going to change dentists! Wonderful, professional service for all dental needs.
F
6 months ago
The Best
The staff here is always professional and HONEST! I've had 2 dentists in the past try to sell me procedures! Dr. Sudit and company are on time, do a great job, and I always feel I can completely trust them with all my dental care. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Great experience as always! Everyone in this office is very friendly, polite, and professional! No one likes going to the dentist, but they always make the experience painless and very positive! Would recommend this office to anyone!
K
7 months ago
Very professional and painless
The dental hygienist worked quickly and painlessly cleaning my teeth.
J
8 months ago
Always professional and a good experience.