The Center For Smile Enhancement

Dentist

10500 WAYZATA BLVD

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
CLEANING WAS VERY THOROUGH IN EVERY WAY
will communicate by phone
T
1 month ago
Kimberly is a fabulous hygienist! Gentle and professional!
S
2 months ago
perfect
N
3 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Sudit and his team of dental hygienists - professional, caring, skilled.... very patient focused - They are the BEST!
G
6 months ago
Best Dentist in the Twin Cities and beyond
Dr.Sudit and his staff are the best. I can't I can't imagine any dentist in the Twin Cities that could be any better. Their professionalism and attention to detail are second to none.
J
6 months ago
On time and great service
I've been a patient of Dr. Sudit for many years. This visit was just a cleaning and check-up. Hygienist is excellent and friendly. Dr. Sudit's exam is quick, but thorough--and best of all, it's fun to visit with both of them. Nina at front desk is terrific too!
W
7 months ago
tooth is fixed in short order, I didnt feel a thing...
tooth is fixed in short order, I didnt feel a thing...
H
7 months ago
Dr. Sudit and his staff are always caring and professional. If you are looking for a great Dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Sudit at Center for Smile Enhancement.
S
7 months ago
Best dental care for over 25 years!
Best ever dental care. My husband and i have been a patients for over 25 years! When we moved an hour away over 20 years ago there was no question - we were not going to change dentists! Wonderful, professional service for all dental needs.
F
8 months ago
The Best
The staff here is always professional and HONEST! I've had 2 dentists in the past try to sell me procedures! Dr. Sudit and company are on time, do a great job, and I always feel I can completely trust them with all my dental care. I would highly recommend them to anyone.