The Center For Smile Enhancement

Dentist

10500 WAYZATA BLVD

Minnetonka, MN 55305

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
The Best
The staff here is always professional and HONEST! I've had 2 dentists in the past try to sell me procedures! Dr. Sudit and company are on time, do a great job, and I always feel I can completely trust them with all my dental care. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
Great experience as always! Everyone in this office is very friendly, polite, and professional! No one likes going to the dentist, but they always make the experience painless and very positive! Would recommend this office to anyone!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and painless
The dental hygienist worked quickly and painlessly cleaning my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and a good experience.
L
10 months ago
High quality excellent care!!!!!!
this was my final appointment for my dental implant. Dr. Sudit was very caring, professional and perfect in his execution of this last step. It was perfect. Along with his assistant, I could not ask for a more extremely capable and professional dentist and assistant. I am extremely pleased and highly recommend this incredible dentist.
G
11 months ago
Always look forward to going to the dentist. No better dentist on the planet. And his staff is incredible
J
11 months ago
If you need a dentist, this is the place
Always great service. On time and well done. Hygienist (Lisa) is friendly and very good. I've gone to Dr. Sudit for many years. He's an excellent dentist and a wonderful person.
J
11 months ago
If you need a dentist, this is the place
Always great service. On time and well done. Hygienist (Lisa) is friendly and very good. I've gone to Dr. Sudit for many years. He's an excellent dentist and a wonderful person.
S
1 year ago
Dentist you enjoy going to!
Dr. Sudit and his staff always provide extremely professional and friendly service. They are the best!
S
1 year ago
I was seen at my scheduled appointment time. The hygenist was friendly, very competent. As always nice to visit with Dr.Sudit.