The Chicago Center For Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

205 West Main Street

Barrington, IL 60010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Professional
Friendly and informative. Make their patients feel comfortable especially with technology.
D
3 years ago
Highly skilled dentist.
Tom is the most skilled dentist I have ever used. His work is far superior to any other professional I've used.
C
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning very well done
Teeth cleaning was done very thoroughly and carefully
J
3 years ago
Dentist, Dr. Jackson, Provides Caring and Excellent Dental Care
I first met Dentist, Dr. Jackson, about four years ago. I had extreme tooth pain and a severe headache. Dr. Jackson immediately made an appointment for me in his busy schedule. He saw I had a tooth that needed immediate attention. He did not delay and provided me with immediate care. An A+ Dentist!
M
3 years ago
Semi-Annual Checkup and Cleaning
Always pleasant staff and professionals.This time included x-rays, Doctor check and cleaning. Everyone is professional, friendly, and engaging. I've used them for many years.
J
3 years ago
professional and friendly
Always a good experience!
R
3 years ago
it's not a pain
Dr. Jackson and his staff are great!!.
D
3 years ago
No higher quality care available anywhere!
The staff are very nice and I would describe them as precise in all ways. There's nobody I'd trust more with my dental care!
J
3 years ago
I had two implants yesterday. Dr. Jackson and I had a great discussion about my treatment that day as well as those going forward. They (the treatments/procedures) changed from the original expectations, making me feel more comfortable and relaxed. The procedure went to really well and I did too!
N
3 years ago
High quality service. Excellent Doctor.
If you have sleep apnea and are in need of a dental oral appliance, I highly recommend Dr. Jackson. His bedside manner is excellent. He is personable and friendly. His staff is fantastic! And the oral appliance has restored me to life. My life was in shambles due to not sleeping and now I feel 10 years younger. Thank you Dr. Jackson and staff!