The Chicago Center For Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

205 West Main Street

Barrington, IL 60010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Supurb treatment
Everyone at Dr. Jacskon's office are phenomenal and caring people !
J
3 years ago
Dr. Jackson expertise and knowledge is second to none - best dentist i have ever had
S
3 years ago
Efficient and Knowledgable
Had x-rays taken and based on the results, Dr. Jackson advised me down the best path.
E
3 years ago
Pleasant Experience at the Dentist --- What?!
The lady who cleaned my teeth was very pleasant, thorough, not rough - and made me comfortable with headsets and HGTV - so, I just relaxed after a long day at the office!
J
3 years ago
Dental Visit
Today I had my 6 month check-up and cleaning. The staff is very professional and friendly. They make you feel at home. I always look forward to my dental visits.
T
3 years ago
LOCATION-LOCATION-LOCATION
YES, LOCATION IS THE ANSWER TO A SUPER GREAT DENTAL VISIT. DR. JACKSON AND HIS STAFF WERE AGAIN AT THEIR VERY BEST IN EVERY WAY. THANKS FOR ANOTHER PAINLESS, FRIENDLY, AND SATISFING VISIT.
P
3 years ago
Wonderful!
Everyone in the office is always cheerful and helpful.My ONLY complaint is that I had to wait about 15 minutes before being ushered in.I understand that,however. Things can take longer than expected.
M
3 years ago
Professional
I feel that I am a "broken record". It is always a great experience going to CCCID. Alison is the best dental hygienist that I have ever experienced. Karen is a great receptionist. Dr. Jackson is the best and always available. Great place!
K
3 years ago
Great Dental Appointment
Great appointment professonal, compassionate and effective. Couldn't ask for anything better. Highly recommend.
L
3 years ago
great dental care
I had a great appointment. My hygienist, Jan, listened to my concerns. She was knowledgeable, caring, and efficient. And funny! I'm actually looking forward to my next cleaning.