The Chicago Center For Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

205 West Main Street

Barrington, IL 60010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Emergency cap reapplication
Brought me in last minute to apply a cap that had fallen out.
J
3 years ago
My blood pressure is a little high when I go to cccid...my coffee intake reflects that. I also chastise myself for any further deterioration they might find. Arghh! When I get there, I'm put at ease by everyone; my procedures get easier, mentally, because of their care. Dr. Jackson is remarkably innovative. He's patient and respectful. His results are great!
A
3 years ago
Excellent care
Very thorough care. The hygienist Alison did a great job of not only cleaning but instructing on how to brush and floss correctly as well! Exremely happy!
A
3 years ago
Best dental office around
I've been going to Dr Jackson for several years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. He is very helpful and doesn't push unnecessary procedures. Alison is the best dental hygienist, very thorough and personable. Karen is very friendly at the front desk and helps out with any questions. The office is clean and "homie".
E
3 years ago
Alison was fabulous as always!
J
3 years ago
Very professional, good work and nice people
Very good
L
3 years ago
my daughter is always very happy of Dr Jackson's job
No complains, always very positive feedback, that's why we travel 1 hour to get to Dr. Jackson's office
M
3 years ago
Exceptional
2 1/2 weeks ago, I started the process of 2 implants. The process went exceptional well. Dr. Jackson did an amazing job! This office is a great place. Everyone is so helpful and caring. Highly recommend!
C
3 years ago
Always Friendly...Always Professional....Always Gentle
The hygienists are always very friendly and professional. Dr Jackson is always very thorough and explains the procedure I'm having completed before and during the procedure. I'm always pleased with the subtle email and text reminders about my appointment that I receive prior to my visit. I would happily refer family and friends to this practice and Dr Jackson.
E
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly service
My visit was for peiodic cleaning. I am always greeted at the door with a friendly smile and engaging conversation. My hygenist was thorough, professional and friendly and offered good conversation to make the time go by quickly. Everyone here is a top rate professional and very friendly.