The Chicago Center For Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

205 West Main Street

Barrington, IL 60010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Excellent quality of service, professional & friendly
Dr. Thomas Jackson & staff are very professional & friendly, and are sensitive to each patient's unique needs ~ creating a positive dental experience on every visit.
B
3 years ago
Excellent care, professional service, kind and friendly doctor and staff!
J
3 years ago
Great as always!
Awesome Cleaning
A
3 years ago
Cares for his patients
We have seen Dr. Jackson for years and have the utmost respect and extreme trust for him and his quality of work. He's gone through a few different receptionists that have been wonderful but this current one, we don't get that same warm feeling from. She doesn't follow up or keep to her word. She says she will do something but doesn't. This has been my sole experience with her. Maybe she is different with others?? I really hope so. That is the only reason I didn't give the 5th star. However, Dr. Jackson is the very best at what he does and takes pride in his work. And all the other staff is wonderful. Regardless of the experience I've had with the receptionist, I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson for you and your entire family.
L
3 years ago
Allison is the best.
A
3 years ago
My experience was one of thorough professionalism and friendliness as I had my first visit as a new patient. So much so, in fact, that my husband has scheduled an appointment to become a new patient as well.
D
3 years ago
excellent top-notch care....
Dr. Jackson & his staff are always friendly and courteous. Dr. Jackson by far is one of the most compassionate, caring and "BEST" dentists one could find. He really cares about his patients and knows his medicine...I am so happy I found him....I wish him continued success in helping his patients....
S
3 years ago
Crowns and cleaning
Had my final crowns placed and teeth cleaned. They both did a great painless job!
J
3 years ago
Very professional
Always a good experience
M
3 years ago
I know that I can always call Karen and she will be able to help me. I hope that you know what a "find" you have in Karen. Overall, the office is a friendly and professional place! Highly recommended!