The Chicago Center For Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

205 West Main Street

Barrington, IL 60010

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Excellent experience, fair price
I needed a filling replacement in a back molar. Dr. Jackson took his time getting the old cracked filling out and replaced it with a great fit - no bite issues at all!
M
3 years ago
Called at 9:20 with a tooth problem and they got me in at noon. Great service, great dentist.
L
3 years ago
Fantastico !!
Everyone at Dr. Jackson office are wonderful people who not only take care of your dental needs, but truly make you feel like family !
L
3 years ago
In good hands!
Friendly, professional staff. Went in for consult for implant. Wasn't sure all questions to ask. Felt very comfortable. Dr uses cutting edge technology and technique for best result. For best consult, really need the CT to understand and plan for what may be ahead
L
3 years ago
Excellent!
Outstanding!
M
3 years ago
Dr. Jackson's staff are very professional and take the time to explain everything they are doing.
J
3 years ago
Efficient and organized. NEED YOUR HELP TO GET MY X-RAYS AND CT-SCAN e-mailed to me.
I return to Dr. Tom Jackson's practice simply because he IS the best and most skillful dentist I know; a perfectionist in a discipline that needs such attention to detail and aesthetics.
R
3 years ago
Very accommodating.
Able to see me when immediate service was needed. Appreciate their concern.
J
3 years ago
HIGH QUALITY
Very professional! The quality of the dental work is superior! Highly recommend!
D
3 years ago
Tooth Exam and Cleaning
Timing was as scheduled, no wait. The tooth examination and cleaning treatment received was done very well and finished within the scheduled timeframe. I expect to return regularly for a long time and would recommend this location for anyone.