The Chicago Dental Studio

Dentist

207 South Halsted Street

Chicago, IL 60661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thechicagodentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Always a good experience
The staff at chicago dental studio are always professional and great you with a smiling face. The cutting edge technology and modern look of the office make for a great experience. Dr. Hoffman is extremely knowledgeable and has helped me get the perfect smile. Whether you’re looking to get a gentle 6 month cleaning or looking to improve on your smile their team will take care of you.
A
9 months ago
Professional, accommodating and highly recommended
I was visiting from out of town and woke up to a painful molar. I called The Chicago Dental Studio at 11:30am and they were able to schedule me for 12:30pm. By 1:30pm, my problem had been diagnosed as a vertical root fracture, the tooth had been extracted, a bone graft had been put in place and I was good to go. Many thanks to the awesome Dr. Adam Unterbrunner and the rest of the staff at the practice.
A
9 months ago
Professional, accommodating and highly recommended
I was visiting from out of town and woke up to a painful molar. I called The Chicago Dental Studio at 11:30am and they were able to schedule me for 12:30pm. By 1:30pm, my problem had been diagnosed as a vertical root fracture, the tooth had been extracted, a bone graft had been put in place and I was good to go. Many thanks to the awesome Dr. Adam Unterbrunner and the rest of the staff at the practice.
P
10 months ago
Friendly, PROFESSIONAL, Kind and Understanding.
I recently moved back to Chicago from Europe, there is a dentist next to my building downtown Chicago but they are not taking any new clients, I was having problems trying to find a Good dentist office near me, and i read a lot of reviews, a lot! and there are a lot of nice dentist offices but the reviews are awful!!!! i came across this office during my search and the reviews are great, thats why i picked them. Now my personal experience....I am a first time client, My appointment was deleted because of miscommunication, The front desk girl, never lost her cool, even though i was really aggravated, (cause i had scheduled a nanny, etc etc so i could go get my procedure done), even though she couldnt find a slot for time, she tried to help, giving me different options, (they did not work but she tried to help which is important and never lost her cool, she was polite the whole time and kind.) / I was still upset cause all of the changes that i had to do to be able to go there, and my time, etc etc etc...Then ...Dr. Hubbard stepped in, and she respected the appointment that i had, even tho it got erased, She took the time to accommodate me (her time) and do the procedure herself, once in the dental office, i never felt rushed, i think i waited for her, may be 5 minutes (which is nothing and i was really happy that she was helping me) and she apologized, she had the best demeanor, did the procedure with no help, she did a great job, she was just super nice, super friendly, super PROFESSIONAL! And that is how you right a wrong and gain the respect and loyalty of patients. This office gained me as a patient, my spouse as a patient, and most likely 2 of my very good friends that are moving from overseas to my building!
H
10 months ago
Great cleaning!
Very friendly staff and great office! I felt very comfortable the entire time!
C
11 months ago
SUPER friendly & all around great!
I have always hated going to the dentist but now that I've gone to Chicago Dental Studio a couple times, I dislike like going quite a bit less :) The staff is warm and welcoming and keep you informed of what they're doing/about to do. If I could give them six stars I would.
A
11 months ago
Far and away the most professional and pleasant dental experience I have ever had.
From the minute I walked into the lobby and was greeted it was nothing but smooth and quick. Dr. Hubbard did a consult for Invisilign for my fiancé and I. Instead of quickly quoting a price and saying "No Problem" for both to us, as other DDS clinics had done, she took her time, provided our options and gave us honest, detailed and realistic expectations for treatment. I could not be happier with Dr. Lauren Hubbard and the entire staff. Thank you.
E
1 year ago
High tech and straight forward
I recently switched to the West Loop office and have really enjoyed the experience to date. I must note I really hate going to the dentist. But if I have to go, I go here. They are high tech and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Beautiful, contemporary office. High-tech...crowns in one day. Knowledgable skilled technicians, and a great dentists!