The Childrens Choice for Dentistry

Dentist

9711 N Nevada

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Prompt and courteous staff.
K
2 days ago
Age appropriate care
Great experience for both my kids age 1 &3. Age appropriate expectations and overall great experience. Even recommended your office to a friend after todays visit. Thanks
S
3 days ago
The dentists in your office are amazing. My son if afraid of the dentist and the guy he saw on 5/22/2018 for on the floor with him and made him feel more at ease. As a mom I was completely satisfied with our experience in your office.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much for the nice review!
Y
3 days ago
Nice service!!
"Childrens choice" This is a very good office to be treated there. Children really like the friendly staff and a warm attitude towards them, kids just like visits to doctors and happily go to . We also recommended our friends to contact these doctors and we will advise others. Thank you for your service.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much!
M
3 days ago
The staff here treat you like family!
My 2 boys actually look forward to their checkups. Once I called the on call late at night on a weekend because my son broke a tooth at a bday party and honestly I felt like I had a family member that was a pediatric dentist! He immediately returned my call and gave me instructions and called me the next day checking on him. Theres no better place in Spokane to serve our childrens dental needs!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you guys for choosing the children's choice!!!
J
6 days ago
Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgable.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you
C
7 days ago
We have returned back to Spokane, and back to The Children's Choice after 4 years. My daughter adored being a patient as a toddler and now as 6 year old. Making what is often a scary experience being into a dentist chair into a fun experience. We love it here.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you so much for the nice review!
V
1 week ago
I love this place. Always wonderful patient care and great customer service. My son had bad experience with other dental office at age 4, but here he feels very comfortable with this place. We've been here for six years and I feel sorry I did not know about this place earlier so I could bring my oldest kids. Thank you for all you do.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you for leaving a great review!!!
J
1 week ago
Great visit, seemed like a lot of kiddos being seen at the same time, we had to wait quite a bit of time for the dentist after the hygienist was done with both kiddos.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank for taking the time to leave a review! We work hard to stay on time and sometimes it just doesn't happen ..It is something we are always mindful of and are working on to improve.
B
1 week ago
Professional
I love this place!! They r so good with the kids!!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thanks for the nice review