The Childrens Choice for Dentistry

Dentist

9711 N Nevada

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Very long wait
While we can understand that unexpected delays can arise, we waited for a long time before finally being called back for our scheduled appointment. My simple suggestion is to PLEASE respect our time. Don’t schedule so many patients if the staff cannot keep up with it. We have decided that in the future, we will need to schedule the appointments first thing in the morning to avoid this problem. And yes, we did have important plans following the appointment.
K
2 days ago
Top notch care
Great care for years, through all the ages that bring unique dental challenges
A
2 days ago
Friendly staff and so much fun for the kids!
The staff work so well with kids and my daughter loves coming. There are fun things to play with while waiting and even when she had to have a cavity filled she never even knew it was happening! Good advice from the doctor about treatment and preventative care and willingness to spend extra time providing it. We love this place!!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
YAY!!!Thank you for the nice review and so happy it all went well!
V
3 days ago
The best pediatric dentist office in Spokane
We absolutely love this office. The staff and doctors are exceptional. They do a great job of welcoming and supporting young dental patients and parents alike. I highly recommend this Clinic.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much for writing us a review!
S
3 days ago
The staff is great
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much
K
1 week ago
Love them!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!
E
1 week ago
Amongst the best
I went there when I was an older child till I was an adult. Now I'm taking my first born there. They're primary concern is and has always been about the well being and health of their patients.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Care
I was thrilled with the care that my three-and-a-half-year-old son received the other day. There was a backup due to an emergency and everyone was so patient and kind that even though the wait was longer than usual, he still left excited to take care of his own teeth. A big win for this Mama! Thank you to the whole team!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you for your patience! So happy he had a good experience
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing with kids!
So kind and gentle with the kids. Weve never had a bad experience here and we've been coming for over 7 years!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Best visit ever! The staff was super nice, friendly and I loved how they found things my children were into that engaged them and explained to them how to take care of their teeth. So great for a parent to hear! Thank you!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you so happy it all went well!! See you in six months!