The Childrens Choice for Dentistry

Dentist

9711 N Nevada

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Always awesome
We love Children's Place. They have always done such a great job with my kids. They are very on top of things and put the kids at ease when something needs to be addressed.
A
4 hours ago
Great!
Great interaction with young kids and older teens!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!!!
A
1 day ago
Awesome first visit!
Everyone was very friendly & considerate. Thank you for the lovely visit.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much for the nice review!
M
4 days ago
Love the dental assistants! They are the best!
My kids are teenagers now and we've been going here since they were babies. Can't seem to move them on to an 'adult' dentist! Love this place!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!!!
C
5 days ago
Professional and very kid friendly
The dental assistant was very kind and very hands on with my child. My daughter was scared of the dentist and Children's Choice made her comfortable and was able to gain her trust and ease her anxiety about visiting the dentist.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Great so happy it went well!
L
5 days ago
Great with kids and parents
We had a great experience at the dentist today. The staff were great with my kids. The dentist was friendly and practical in his recommendations. They understand kids and always make us feel at ease!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you for the great review!
D
5 days ago
6 years and counting...
Super friendly and great with my kids. They've been my kids' dentist for 6 years and we've been happy returning clients.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Wonderful review,,,,thank you!
C
5 days ago
Wonderful experience with multiple children
Every appointment has been wonderful for the last 6 years. All 3 of my kids love going.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!!!
K
5 days ago
A positive experience every time
Everyone in the office is great. It starts with a warm welcome, follows throughout the whole appointment and ends with a great scheduling for the next appt. I love that they are sensitive to the fact that I pay out of pocket for everything and they ask before doing any treatments. The doctors are great at taking the time with each child and explaining everything very clearly to kids and parents.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much for the wonderful review!!!!
A
1 week ago
Always a good experience
I have been taking my children to the Children's Choice for 13 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else! We appreciate the genuine care and expertise offered every time we visit.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much for the great review