The Childrens Choice for Dentistry

Dentist

9711 N Nevada

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Compassionate Expert Dentistry!
My 7 year old daughter had her first dental procedure - extracting several teeth for preventative crowding. She was quite fearful going into the office. The dental assistants quickly eased her fears. Thank you for this positive experience ~ her confidence for a dental office and having work done is invaluable.
K
4 days ago
Awesome dentist office!
I took my 2 1/2 year old to the dentist here for the first time. He had a great experience! The waiting area was full of fun toys and nice front staff. The hygenist, Katie, was very sweet, efficient and knowledgeable. My son had the perfect first appointment with lots of smiles. No tears or fear. All of the staff put us at ease and made us feel cared for. The dentist was great with my son, too. Definitely will recommend others to come here!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Glad it went great!!
J
4 days ago
Best Dental Office for Kids
We have 5 young children and have been taking them to Children's Choice since we moved to the area. Our kids love going to the dentist. The waiting room is fun. The staff are always super cheerful and kind. The dentist are great with kids and take time to answer any questions or concerns. Thank you for making our experience amazing every time!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!!!
V
5 days ago
Always awesome
Great experience for my kids every time. Staff always friendly and professional. They make it easy and fun and my kids love going to the dentist which is a great feeling as their mother.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!!
E
7 days ago
Truly Amazing Service!
We went in for a routine cleaning and my daughter thought she would likely need some teeth "wiggled out" since the gum was growing over them. She was right - she needed two teeth removed as she hadn't pulled them out when they were loose. We were able to go right back to the "other area" and have it taken care of. My daughter had experienced this before and was a little worried about the feeling of it since she felt a little pain the last time. She communicated this to her hygienist, Amy. Amy was extremely friendly, calming and efficient. She talked with my daughter the entire time and kept her informed. We would love to have Amy every time. She enjoys her work and it really shows!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
GREAT!!!!!
M
7 days ago
Awesome Kids' Dentist!
This is such an awesome practice! It's spacious, clean, and very organized... there are several areas where kids are treated and there is a spot for parents to sit right with them. The assistants and the dentists are so friendly and fun! My kids actually enjoyed their checkups!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!!
R
1 week ago
Always a positive experience!
Every six months is not often enough! My boys as well as myself truly enjoy coming to your office! The staff are amazing the dentists are impressive and every one is so friendly and knowledgable!! Thank you for being the best dentist for our family!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!!!! We love you!
S
1 week ago
Every team member becomes a favorite.
Every experience (I think today was # 6) has been great. I believe the dentist's name was Chris (male), and I never did catch the name of our dental assistant, I think because I was distracted momentarily, but she is pregnant, has long blond hair, pretty face, and was, as every single one of them has been so far- very kind, sweet, and seemed informed. As usual, any suggestions of future procedures and care were explained, without being pushy, forceful, or coming off as inflated. Great staff, from the time we signed in with reception (Again, a different staff member every time, and every time has been a friendly encounter) to the time we checked out with reception. Also, they have chocolate flavored toothpaste and caramel flavored flouride gel, which I was informed by my 8 year old, are actually tasty. SHG
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you for the excellent review!
R
2 weeks ago
Always pleased
Wonderful staff. Great facility. Very family friendly and accommodating for families with multiple children. My boys always want to stay and play!!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thanks!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and attentive to my kids
Always addressing every concern in a friendly, patient, and professional manner! So very blessed to have had Children's Choice take care of our children's dental needs for 13 years!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!