The Childrens Choice for Dentistry

Dentist

9711 N Nevada

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Constructive criticisms
We like being your patients! We’ve had a lot of very pleasant experiences there. Most of the staff is polite, the place is very clean, and the hygienists are awesome with my kids (especially my youngest). My only criticism is we wait FOREVER for the dentist to come check my kids teeth. We waited 30-45 minutes today. Frankly that’s too long. There was only one dentist for all the families with multiple children. That’s really not enough. If that could be changed, that would be amazing! Thanks!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you so much for the review and the great feedback we appreciate it!!!
P
19 hours ago
Top of the line professionalism and friendliness! I have taken kiddos here for over 18 years. This is a wonderful caring place. Also, I see how kind you are with the special needs kids. Thank you. Super easy to get appointments. I have never had a long wait. Thanks for making the dentist visits as pleasant as possible. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a great review!
O
1 day ago
Very professional
Great experience!! Dental assistist was amazing and very professional!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!!
E
4 days ago
Professional Compassionate Care
my son was really stressed out about this visit and you guys provided friendly compassionate care for him and were able to help him to calm down and you really eased his mind and mine as well. thank you so much! Jonah's mom
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review
A
7 days ago
Impressed AGAIN
I took my daughter in today because she had a tooth that was really loose but wouldn't come out. It had been bothering her for almost 2 weeks and we had tried everything to get it out. We even bought numbing stuff to see if that would work, but it didn't. The adult tooth had already come up in front of the baby tooth and the gum tissue attached to the tooth was really swollen and sore. My daughter was really anxious about going to the dentist because she was afraid it would hurt, but the dentist and staff were all amazing and helped her to feel comfortable and safe. They took their time and didn't make us feel rushed and they came up with a plan that she agreed to. They asked if she wanted to get it out herself, but use their numbing jelly. The tooth was out in less than a minute, and she didn't even know it until they showed her! She was so happy! And I am super relieved! These guys are really the best!!! We will never go anywhere else for our dentistry needs! :)
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much for the excellent review!!!
B
1 week ago
Great dentist
Love the skills appointments for my special needs kiddo. Always treated well and answers my questions. The ceiling TVs really help my kids focus on something else, a nice feature.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!!!
S
1 week ago
Great experience
It was my sons first time at the dentist and my daughters first time with a dentist that she can remember. The staff was amazing and the dentist explained everything to me like I was a person. It was a great experience and I will be recommending others.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you so glad it went well!!!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Awesome with special needs children!!!
I am in aw with all the dentists and staff. These wonderful people have big hearts for all children. My son has Autism, Down syndrome, Add, and other medical issues. They have taken the time to get to know him and gently walk him through all the steps he has needed to take. Hospital experiences have also been very excellent experiences for my son. The staff really cares and Are big kids themselves when appropriate. Thank you to all
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much for the wonderful review!!!
A
2 weeks ago
With nervous child
At the start of my son's session, I was concerned. He was more nervous than I expected and the hygienist was a bit abrupt to begin with. Once the hygienist began using a more calm tone, my son quickly calmed. Thank you for helping my son feel better about his dental appointment.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you for the review! Glad things turned around during apt
J
2 weeks ago
Great with my kids
You are always great with my kids and they love to come to your office. I'm sure part of that is because you have video games for them to play with in the waiting room but you are also great working with them. You have been able to get my developmentally delay and very nervous daughter so comfortable that she was able to go back into the procedure area by herself this time. Thanks.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much!!