The Childrens Choice for Dentistry

Dentist

9711 N Nevada

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Simply the best in child dental care!
Love Dr. Chris and all his hygienists all the staff is so great with kiddos. It’s the only dentist office my friends or family use for all our children.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much for the nice review
J
2 days ago
Love this place!
I absolutely love Childrens Choice and so do my kids! It’s always such an amazing experience and the kids actually enjoy going!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much!
A
3 days ago
Really enjoy visiting this office.
It was a nice visit. Stephanie (I believe was the assistant, per what the front ladies mentioned) did so awesome with my son and was as enthusiastic as he was. Met Dr. Chris today and he was great and easy going, which I know works well for the kiddos. We continue to enjoy our visits at your office. Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our family!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you for writing a nice review...Stephanie is awesome very glad your apt went well!~
S
4 days ago
First visit
We tooknour 1 year old for his first appointment with the dentist. It was very informative and welcoming. The facility is clean and well taken care of. Would recommend.
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you!
J
4 days ago
Second Visit
This was my daughters second visit. The dental hygienist brought us to a chair for a cleaning. I was worried my daughter wouldn’t even lay on the chair as she is pretty shy and takes time to warm up to new situations. The hygienist took her time showing my 2 year old the chair and how it moves up and down. Once she was comfortable in the chair she showed us the tools she uses to do a cleaning and let my daughter be hands on. I was stunned at how quickly she became comfortable and allowed the hygienist to clean her teeth! The dentist was quick to come over and very personable. He even checked my daughters stuffed animal dogs teeth and let her help! The apt was quick and easy! My daughter has been talking about the dentist all day and can’t wait to go back!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you so very much for the excellent review!!! We appreciate it.
D
5 days ago
Beat dentists ever!
All of the staff from the receptionist, scheduling, assistants and dentists are outstanding. They work exceptionally well with children and accommodate for any needs that might be unique We’re not trust anyone else with my children !
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much for the nice review!
A
2 weeks ago
New experience
This was our second visit to the clinic with our very shy 2 year old. The atmosphere is very calm and inviting and the staff are very friendly and professional. Marina was our dental assistant for today and Chris was our dentist. Marina was so kind and patient with our son. She was extremely educational and hands on to show us both how the tools worked and gave us a tour . She helped our shy son feel more at ease as well as myself! Chris was very friendly and easy to understand and patient with our son . We are excited to learn and grow with Childrens Choice Dentist and staff. Thank you !
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!!!
M
2 weeks ago
True professionals at Children’s Denistry
The Dental Hygenist was so kind and gentle with my two-year old. The Dentist was awesome as well! We have had nothing but good experiences with our 4 children here. I am so pleased with our decision to switch to Children’s Choice!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
So glad you joined our practice. Thank you for the review
E
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service every time!
My kids love it here! They have been patients for 4 years now and the wait time is always short, service is consistently amazing, staff is awesome and the dentists take their time to thoroughly explain things to both you and your children. There is no better place to take your children! They have a huge fish tank that the kids loved when they were little and movies and video games for the bigger kids. 😊
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you very much for the review
K
2 weeks ago
Quick speedy thorough service!
They saw all three of my kiddos at the same time. 11, 7, and 2. Doctor was very patient and the assistant was caring to my kids. In and out within an hour. Love this place!
Response from The Childrens Choice for Dentistry
Thank you sooo much for the review