The Children's Dental Center

Dentist

2408 South Lamar Blvd.

Suite 1

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oxfordpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
They had a wonderful time in the office. Playing around with the games. Chloee was a little bit nervous about the dental visit but she will be ok. She said that she had fun.
R
1 week ago
My 7 Year old daughter's dental appointment
Great Day at the dentist TODAY... They are always so patient and kind. Great customer service and support!! They are even friendlier on the phone when you are checking on things. They send reminders thru text. I just love this doctor and staff... KUDOS
J
1 week ago
My child has been coming here since she was in the 4th grade and now she is a senior. She just had all her wisdom teeth extracted today and the staff went above and beyond to care for her. I would recommend this dentistry to everyone. You know it's wonderful if we drive almost two hours to go there.
T
2 weeks ago
Love this place
Dr.Perkins and his entire staff are amazing. My boys don’t mind the dentist at all!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
We love Dr Perkins and his entire staff. We couldn’t ask for better for our son.
F
3 weeks ago
Peyton's first visit to the dentist...
I was really kinda concern about Peyton's first visit to the dentist. Mainly because she had not met anyone there and she's not good with new people and new places. Peyton is a very nervous child. Even though I have seen little changes in her towards people I was still afraid of how she might act. I must say they made her feel so comfortable. Every one was so nice and professional. The wait was not long. That was great! The best way to greet children and parents to make them feel welcome is with a smile and this dentist office was full of smiles. Just a great experience! I would recommend this dentist to anyone. See you'll in 6 months!
P
3 weeks ago
Our Dentist Visit
Our bust was amazing like usual. We were in and out very quickly.
C
3 weeks ago
Great😀😀
K
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly atmosphere with an excellent dental team
Everyone in the office is professional and great with my boys. We have always received quality dental care. Both boys received compliments today on how well they care for the teeth which makes them want to keep it up!
M
1 month ago
BEST Pediatric Dentist in North MS!
Dr. Perkins & his staff are always greeting everyone with a smile that makes you feel welcome. They are always kind! Their office is very welcoming to kids.. from games in the lobby to the TV’s in the ceiling to help distract your child from the dental work being done (if you parents know what I mean) 😁