The Children's Dental Center

Dentist

2408 South Lamar Blvd.

Suite 1

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oxfordpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Kid friendly
Put my 6 year old at ease while having 2 teeth pulled. Firm enough to get the job done, and sweet enough not to scare him!
M
6 days ago
High quality service!!!
Awesomeness at its finest!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
We Love The Children's Center
My 9 year old son had dental work done for the first time today & he was super nervous. He went back by himself & did beautifully! The staff is so wonderful! They genuinely care about our babies!
C
3 weeks ago
The Children’s Dental Center’s staff made it a great experience for my daughter! She had the biggest smile on her face upon leaving! Definitely glad I made the choice to switch dental care to this office!
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff. They work with you to get the care your child needs, and the payment. The
R
4 weeks ago
Wonder Woman, toys, stickers, balloons
As always my four year old had the best time. I know what you're thinking - at the dentist? YUP! The entire staff are genuinely sweet, caring, and great with kids. The whole environment is kid friendly. Even down to the sweet pup doing his rounds checking on the kiddos. My child no joke left with a superhero costume, a sticker, a bracelet, a ring, a balloon and best of all some pearly whites! Thanks Dr. Perkins and staff! You guys rock!
J
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience. Love the entire staff. Thanks everyone.
M
2 months ago
Love it.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Perkins & his staff are always very polite, pleasant & professional. They make the children feel comfortable and at ease. My child loves & trusts Dr. Perkins to the utmost! We appreciate the entire staff.
S
2 months ago
Child friendly and very thorough
Dr Perkins and his staff provide wonderful care for my children in a fun environment.