The Children's Dental Cottage

Dentist

704 Main Street

Madisonville, LA 70447

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
My children are 5, 3, and 1 and they all have had great experiences at The Children’s Cottage. I would recommend Dr. Vo, Dr. Fallahi and their staff to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
R
3 months ago
1st Time visit
My son just turned one so it was time for that first visit to the dentist. He was treated with patience, kindness and was well attended to. The experience was wonderful. The staff was very kind and welcoming. Highly recommend the Children's Dental Cottage to anyone looking for a children's dentist.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My children have been coming here since they were old enough to see the Dentist. I value Dr. Vo and her staff. I always feel comfortable and welcome in this office. I would never go anywhere else.
C
4 months ago
High quality professionalism and friendly service
Felt a since of comfort and relief with the type of care and services rendered. Friendly and professional atmosphere..
C
4 months ago
This place is great!
The staff is so friendly and we were in and out quickly.
M
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience
After sitting in traffic to get to our scheduled visit, we unfortunately were going to be late. Courtesy called and they rescheduled for the SAME DAY! Very accommodating and professional staff! Dr. Vo and staff were amazing!
J
5 months ago
We love it
Dr Vo and her staff are amazing. They are especially awesome with children that have different needs. They make us feel very comfortable. Highly recommended.
M
5 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr.Vo and her staff are wonderful! All 4 of my kids love going to the dentist and look forward to their visits! Very kid friendly!
K
5 months ago
Amazing experience
My daughter was terrified of the dentist, and we had a very traumatic experience at another dental office. I decided to try to find a new, more friendly dental office. This place was amazing and did everything they could to make my child feel comfortable and confident. She was like a different kid. Thank you so much!
D
5 months ago
I'm happy with the service that the ladies at the dental clinic provides to my 6 grandchildren. Their services is so professional ,loving and caring as well. However, I live in Hammond as well, but I don't mind driving the distance. Thanks, Guys