The Children's Dental Cottage

Dentist

704 Main Street

Madisonville, LA 70447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentalcottage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great service, professional and very caring staff.
I was so pleased with the children's dental cottage. This was our first visit there and I am so happy I chose them. They took the time to explain what was going on, what they were doing and what to do at home to care for my kids' teeth. Everyone was so courteous and genuinely interested in me and my children. My daughter said she preferred this dentist over the others she had been to.
A
2 days ago
Excellent Service, Passionate about their patients, but long wait times
The staff are very knowledgable, warm and inviting. You can tell they all enjoy what they do and care about their patients. Having said that, the wait time was excessive...upon arriving at our scheduled time it took 40 mins before getting seen. But, once in the back the staff takes care to explain everything and make the child and parent comfortable, without rushing through the process so it's easy to overlook the wait.
E
4 days ago
We made the right choice!
This was my granddaughter's first dental visit. The facility is clean and the staff are so friendly and professional. We definitely made the right choice in choosing this practice!
P
2 weeks ago
Grand Daughter's first visit
I was very pleased with this facility. They explained many things to me that my Grand Daughter needs as far as dental work and will put her to sleep ( outpatient surgery) and do all that she needs done at one time. I am so thankful for this. Plan on having both Grand Children under their care.
S
3 weeks ago
Very personable.
My daughter is 4 & doesn't do well at appointments for anything. The staff welcomes her and gives her options, making her apart of her own plan of care. They bring themselves to her level and do a fabulous job. My daughter did not cry this time and enjoyed herself as well. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff... fun for the kids!
The staff is friendly and made the visit very pleasant for my two children. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone with children!
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff and service
The staff here is always great along with the service. Wait times are never too long and parents are encourage to go back with their children if they'd like. Fun decor and fun prizes.
A
3 weeks ago
The experience was great and the staff was awesome and I would definitely go back ,I give it 6 stars and I recommend them to any child or person in need of a dentist.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and patient
My 3 year old loves going to get her teeth cleaned at The Dental Cottage. Everyone is very patient and caring!
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I love this office, they are completely geared toward children and do an excellent job connecting with my girls. They are also very patient and kind on the days that the little ones aren't feeling so brave.