The Childrens Dentist

Dentist

1717 E Harrison Ave

Harlingen, TX 78550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thechildrensdentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Everything is awesome
Love the place awesome staff and love the doctor
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We are excited that you are happy with our practice. We value your suggestions and input. Please do tell your family and friends about us.
F
3 weeks ago
great dental experience all the time i go.
staff is very friendly and they make you feel very welcome. highly reccomend.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We strive to take care of all of your dental concerns and needs. We are glad that you have entrusted us with your dental needs. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
V
1 month ago
Great customer service!!
Dr. Angelo's is awesome. His staff is one of a kind very friendly, caring, compassionate,and very calm with the children.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank your review and input. We are happy that your visit went well. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
G
1 month ago
Great visit
Front desk personnel, dental assistants, custodian, scheduling with Lisa and doctor Angelos...they all did wonderful. Everyone here is polite, kind and warm. We’ve been going to Dr. Angelos for 10 years and love him and his staff. The wait was not bad, and we enjoyed our visit :-)
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We are glad that your visit went well. Our goal is to make sure all of your questions are answered and provide exceptional dental service. Thank you for trusting us when it comes to your family dental care. Please do tell your family and friends about us.
C
1 month ago
Great with my special needs son
Nothing but great things to say about The Childrens Dentist and Dr. Angelo and staff. Dr. Angelo was my dentist when I was a kid and he continues to give great service to my son. The staff is friendly and patient with my special needs son. He does not like the dentist office but it makes it easier when the staff lets him know before hand what they will be doing. Dr. Angelo is very nice and professional and gives lots of positive feedback. Staff does everything to make my sons appointment comfortable for him.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank You for your review and input! We love having your son in our office and it is our goal to make all of our patients feel comfortable and make it a fun experience. We know at times it can be scary for little ones but it is our goal to keep them coming back with a smile. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
M
2 months ago
High quality service by true professionals
First and foremost, I am very thankful and pleased with Dr. Angelo and his staff for the high quality services rendered to my 5- year- old daughter. Another dentist had told us that due to her age, a certain procedure would have to be performed in the hospital. We were uncomfortable with that option so, from Mission, TX, we went for a second opinion with Dr. Angelo. He carefully discussed the options and was very understanding, giving importance to our concerns. His love for his profession and caring nature was truly demonstrated as he patiently performed the procedure in his office, always providing comfort and reassurance to my daughter. To say the least, the procedure was a total success! Dr. Angelos' work ethic was seen every step of the way, and his experience was reflected beyond measure. We were blessed to have Dr. Angelos be the one to perform the procedure on our daughter.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank You for your review. We are glad that we were able to take care of your daughter and answer your questions. We know that when it comes to dental needs you have options and we are happy that you have chosen our office. Dr. Angelos and our staff love children and our goal is to treat you like family. Please tell your family and friends about us.
K
2 months ago
High quilty service
We always receive high quality service, however the amount of time spent in office is unacceptable. Our appointment was 4:30 we left the office at 6:40
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We are always happy to service the needs of all our patients at times it can take more time especially during the holiday season when more of our patients are on break. We do offer other times and dates when we don't have a long wait. Thank you for trusting in us to take care of your dental needs. We thank you for your input and will work on this . Please do tell your family and friend about us!
J
3 months ago
I have been bringing my 3 children here for years and I have always had an amazing experience. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. Another plus are the games in the waiting area, my kids look forward to coming to the dentist.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your input and review. Our goal is to make you and your family feel at home and at the same time service all of your dental needs and concerns. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to seeing your children for years to come. Please do tell your family and friend about us!
E
4 months ago
Friendly pediatric dentist
Had my children’s 6 month check-up today with Dr. Angelo and the service provided was exceptional, as always. I drive from Mission to Harlingen and it is worth the drive! I’ve been doing these commutes for 10 years now and highly recommended Dr. Angelo.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We are so grateful that you make such a drive to come to see us and for so many years. Thank you for placing your trust in us when it comes to your children's needs. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
T
4 months ago
Always a great experience & awesome staff!
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you! We appreciate that you have put your trust in us when it comes to your children. Please do tell your family and friends about us!