The Childrens Dentist

Dentist

1717 E Harrison Ave

Harlingen, TX 78550

Open Today By Appointment

thechildrensdentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I love childrens dentis!! My older daughter is 16 he's being our Dr cinse then
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We value your continued trust in us and love seeing you here at our office. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, always with a smile. Dr. Angelos is awesome!
Dr. Angelos and his staff took wonderful care of my daughter while she was getting her dental work done. They made sure my daughter was comfortable. My daughter now says “ Wben are we going back to the dentist!!” I would highly recommend taking your children.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your heartwarming review. Our priority is your daughter. We are so glad that you trusted us with your daughter's dental work and are excited to see her again when her time is due. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
R
2 months ago
Friendly worth the wait
My children love coming to see Dr. Angelos he is so sweet and friendly always makes every visit a warm one. Staff is excellent and so helpful
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank You for your review! We are happy that your children like to come see Dr. Angelos. We love seeing your children in our office. We love all of our dental family! Please do tell your family and friends about us!
R
4 months ago
Friendly visit
Staff and dentist were friendly but it took an hour after the appointment time to see us and office was empty
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide efficient friendly service. We will look into that day and see how we may have made it a quicker visit for you. Thank you!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
I am always very happy with the awesome staff n dentist they have . Especially cause my son has autism n everyone ia very patient n helpful . Thank you very much one of a kind .
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We value your suggestions and input to make our office a better place for our patients and staff!
C
5 months ago
Always happy w your service Never have a problem
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank You for your review. We are glad that our service is up to your standards. If you have any suggestions please do let us know. Please tell your family and friends about us!
G
6 months ago
Very friendly staff!
I really appreciate that there is never a long wait and my children can be seen quickly. Staff is always professional and friendly.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank You for your review! We appreciate your input. We are happy that you have chosen us to take care of your family's dental needs. Please do tell your family and friends about us!!
C
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
Always a great atmosphere at the Children's Dentist. Everyone gets along like family. I have been coming to Dr. Angelos for over 15 years with my four children! He and his staff are the absolute best!
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your continued patronage. We appreciate your review and love that you continue to seek us for your children's dental needs. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
C
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
Always a great atmosphere at the Children's Dentist. Everyone gets along like family. I have been coming to Dr. Angelos for over 15 years with my four children! He and his staff are the absolute best!
C
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
Always a great atmosphere at the Children's Dentist. Everyone gets along like family. I have been coming to Dr. Angelos for over 15 years with my four children! He and his staff are the absolute best!