The Childrens Dentist

Dentist

1717 E Harrison Ave

Harlingen, TX 78550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thechildrensdentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great service. Staff is friendly and have lots of patience. My daughter is not the easiest patient. (Sorry Dr Angelos and staff). Wait time is reasonable
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We happy that you have chosen us for your daughter's dental needs. Our goal is to keep her wanting to come back to see us and make it a fun experience. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
I
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr.Angelos and his staff are friendly and professional. They are always pleasant and understanding. My children never complain about coming for their visits,especially my twin children who are happy to share the same birthday with their COOL dentist.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank You for your review. Your input and opinion is very important to us. We love seeing your children in our office for their dental check ups . It is our goal to make sure your kids want to come see us! Please do refer your family and friends to us.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent, Friendly Staff
Awesome dental service!
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. Your input and suggestions are valuable to us. We are glad that you had a great visit. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
D
2 months ago
Professional and genuine
Dr. Angelos is awesome! He explains the process and takes great care of his patients throughout! My daughter loves him.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We are very interested in your suggestions and input. We love seeing your daughter here at our office. It is our goal to ensure your daughter wants to keep coming back to see us. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
C
2 months ago
always happy w ur services
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We value your suggestions and input!
L
2 months ago
Very nice and friendly staff. They pay attention to their patients.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank You for your review. We love having fun while meeting the dental needs of your children. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
H
4 months ago
Amazing staff
Dr. Angelos and his staff are outstanding! My daughter is a bit uneasy when it comes to having to go to the dentist and she is not the easiest patient, (sorry Dr. Angelos!) yet Dr. Angelos and his staff are so patient and kind. Thank you Dr. Angelos and your amazing staff for the excellent care you provide for my child. I really appreciate all you do for her and I am so thankful to have such an amazing dentist so close to home.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you so much for your review. Our goal is to ensure each and every patient keeps coming back we understand the need for little smiles. We value your input and suggestions. Please do refer us to family and friends!
T
4 months ago
Great staff
Staff is great. A bit of a wait this time.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank You for your input. We value your suggestions please ask us when the best time with less waiting would be to accommodate a faster visit. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please do tell your family and friends about us.
M
4 months ago
The wait was minimal and my son had fun playing the video games during the small wait we did have. He never complains about going to the dentist! We love Dr Angelos and his staff!!
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank You! We are happy that you had a fun visit and we thank you for your continued patronage. We love seeing your son here at our office. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
A
4 months ago
3rd Generation Patient!
I have been seeing Dr Angelos for 11 years, I would characterize his approach as very conservative funny and loves children. He looks out for his patient's best interests in their dental health while not promoting the most radical, expensive treatment. "I am the sort of dental patient who is traumatized by the thought of a cleaning, never mind anything more elaborate, and there are very few practices where I would feel truly comfortable. With Dr. Angelos I am completely at ease when my kids are there. The bonus in the practice is the office staff They are so warming, and caring from when you walk in to there office and when you leave. I love how Dr Angelos explains to you in detail everything he has to do, and why he is doing it. He is an amazing Dr. and beyond bless, that he has a big heart in our children and the future to healthy smiles.....
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that after all these years you have continued to be a part of our dental family. Our goal is to make every dental visit fun and productive in taking care of your children's dental needs. Please do tell your family and friends about us!