The Childrens Dentist

Dentist

1717 E Harrison Ave

Harlingen, TX 78550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thechildrensdentist.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Always a great atmosphere at the Children's Dentist. Everyone gets along like family. I have been coming to Dr. Angelos for over 15 years with my four children! He and his staff are the absolute best!
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your continued patronage. We appreciate your review and love that you continue to seek us for your children's dental needs. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Always a great atmosphere at the Children's Dentist. Everyone gets along like family. I have been coming to Dr. Angelos for over 15 years with my four children! He and his staff are the absolute best!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Always a great atmosphere at the Children's Dentist. Everyone gets along like family. I have been coming to Dr. Angelos for over 15 years with my four children! He and his staff are the absolute best!
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr. Angelo was fantastic with all 3 of my children. He was efficient and friendly. His entire staff made us feel welcome, and made my children feel very comfortable. I had to reschedule my appointment a couple of times, and the office staff made it quick and easy to do that. I really appreciate the wonderful customer service that is provided.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review! We strive to do all that we can to make it easy for you and your busy schedule. Our goal is to answer all your questions and fill your dental needs. Please do tell your family and friends about us!!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing DR
Very attentive and excellent customer service.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to help you and answer any questions regarding your child's dental needs. We are here to serve you. Please do tell your family and friends about us!!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
We have been very fortunate to have had Dr. Angelos as our dentist for about 6 years. Even though it is about a 25 minute drive from where we live to his office it is so worth it. I prefer to drive a little further just to know my children are in good hands. My boys love him. They don’t complain about going to the dentist, they look forward to it. Dr. Angelos is wonderful and I can’t say enough good things about him. All of his staff are kind and caring. I especially love Lisa who helps us so much. She is a friendly and compassionate person with an outgoing personality. I highly recommend Dr.Angelos and his staff.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We value your input and suggestions in making our office better. We are grateful that you drive all the way to our office for your dental visits. It is our pleasure taking care of your children's dental needs and are happy that you have continued to confide in us. Please do tell your family and friends about us!!
W
3 months ago
great experience
dr is great and gets along with my daughters very well through out their visits. staff is also just as great very. especially the ladies in the front , always a pleasure during my visits
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank you for your review. We value your continued patronage. Please do tell your family and friends about us!
P
3 months ago
Office visit
It is always a pleasure to take Ernie to yiur office. Your employees are always courteous and respectful and are always kind with Ernie. Even though he is a handful. Thank you for your continuous care.
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank You for your review! We love seeing Ernie in our office! Please do tell your family and friends about us!
V
3 months ago
Como siempre todos muy amables! Excelente atención
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Muchas gracias!
C
3 months ago
😀
Response from The Childrens Dentist
Thank You!!