The Chiropractic Advantage

Chiropractor

658 W Ridgeview Dr

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapyappleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
I enjoy going to The Chiropractic Advantage. I find the staff very helpful and understanding.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and very caring service
Dr. Amanda was very caring and thorough with my adjustment. I am having a very difficult time right now and can't seem to hold my adjustment. She took extra time with me and although I am not 100% yet I feel much better. I look forward to her skilled care at my next appointment on Friday.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Amanda was easy to talk to and seemed genually interested in my problem.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service Start Finish
Great job guys. Pretty excited but to getting well too. Glad to do it with Chiropractic Advantage!
H
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly!
Great first experience. I will definitely be back and recommend to others.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was very polite, caring and professional. the young woman that answered the phone and scheduled me and provided me with the new patient paperwork and tour of the office, had a smile on in her voice as well as on her face. I could see that she really enjoys her job and being of assistance to everyone that walks through the front door. Dr. Amanda was very professional, thorough, kind and gentle. My adjustment went very well with no discomfort. I felt better almost immediately. Dr. Amanda called me last evening to see how I was feeling and that is something that I have never experienced in my many years of receiving chiropractic care. I will be calling soon for a follow up visit.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Amanda is exceptional
Dr. Amanda was patient, professional and able to provide pain relief after just the first visit.
K
2 months ago
Great Chiropractors and office.
Everyone at The Chiropractic Advantage is so caring and personable. The doctors really care about how your feeling and give great adjustments. I would recommend them to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Referred by a friend and when I had an issue they got me in for the first time that day! Very happy with the whole thing and look forward to going back.
E
2 months ago
great service as usual
We had a great experience today with the Dr. She's fantastic and was friendly, courteous, and we were all comfortable with her.