The Chiropractic Advantage

Chiropractor

658 W Ridgeview Dr

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapyappleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Exceptional care, staff
Dr. Brent Buss is incredible! Kind, caring and explains why he’s adjusting the way he is. My adjustment felt great and I took my 9 and 5 year olds in and they talked about it to everyone they saw all day!
J
2 months ago
Dr Buss - Excellent, knowledgeable and passionate
Excellent! Sweet staff! Doctor Buss provided Active Release Technique which was greatly necessary. My 5 year old said when I came home "I'm glad I see a fresh new face"... Feeling hopeful! Thankful for genuine care towards me and my health.
A
3 months ago
Great 1st Experience
Had my first ever chiropractic experience. I was pretty hesitant to go at first but was quickly shown that the chiropractic practice isn't at all what I thought it was. All of the staff were extremely patient and kind. They were also imformative and thorough. Dr. Buss was awesome to work with. It is very apparent he has a lot of knowledge and loves what he does. It was neat hearing about his background and his love for children. He was very patient and explained everything along the way. He was also very encouraging as he knew I was nervous for my first adjustment. Definitely going back and would recommend Dr. Buss to anyone!
L
3 months ago
The Chiropractic Advantage is a Chiropractic, breath of fresh air! Tailored, professional, friendly, and excellent service, fit to my needs. This was the best chiropractic care experience, to date! The doctor took time his time to get to know me, as well as my needs, and addressed them individually throughout the entire visit. Extremely pleased!
J
3 months ago
Very kind people. Everyone included
Fairly new but I look forward to the appointments every week. Dr. Skiba shows he really wants to help with the issues I have and asks allot of questions. I was recommended to go there by my wife and other family members as they have been helped tremendously
J
3 months ago
way to early in the program to judge , I will just say professional so far
E
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I am a new patient and the office found an apointment for me the very next day. Everyone there was kind and caring. The facility was clean and well maintained. My doctor was kind, professional, and my adjustment was painless.
K
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with the professional way I was treated.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding service
My procedure was excellent it was done fast, right on time. Very nice personal workers
C
4 months ago
Professional
I’ve been going to chiropractors for over 20 years and believe in DC care wholeheartedly. My adjustment was great and professional. Will be going back.