The Chiropractic Advantage

Chiropractor

658 W Ridgeview Dr

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapyappleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Dr. Amanda is wonderful. She explains things thoroughly and is very pleasant. If I have to say anything negative....it would be that one doesn't have much privacy in the room for stim, etc. But that won't stop me from continuing treatments. The office girls are also very nice.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome practice
Everyone in this office is so nice and welcoming. The Dr's are highly skilled and knowledgeable! Love this place.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr.Buss was so nice and and made me feel welcome. I have tried multiple chiropractics in the area and he is the first to actually listen to me and correct me like i know works. I look foward to working with him more! The front desk ladies and emily where also really nice too!
C
1 month ago
Absolutely great !
Everyone there is friendly , professional and smart . i was a little bit nervous because i have so ,so many issues going on all over me . Dr. Buss was very helpful and the adjustments i received were spot on and the treatments i received made me feel like i was in heaven ... amazing ...
B
2 months ago
Quality treatments with exceptional Chiropractors
Thank you for always helping my family! We have visited all 3 of the doctors and love them all! I usually call last minute, and they always seem to "fit" us in to their schedule. I am very grateful for that! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Very sincere Chiropractors do very personal care each visit, appointments with all 3 Chiropractors, Would continue to make appointments. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service
This team is always fantastic and do a great job! Couldn't ask for better service.
A
2 months ago
Trustworthy Chiropractors
I've been working with Dr. Skibba for a little over a year and he has been nothing but kind, understanding, and helpful. The rest of the team is as well! Previous experiences with past providers left me jaded and almost unwilling to ever visit another chiropractor, but Dr. Skibba and his team listen to you and provide you with care that is suited to you and your specific needs. Highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Very Thoughtful Care Approach
I’m extremely impressed with this office. My experience with a different provider in the past caused me to stay away from chiropractic care for awhile. However, I’m very happy to have found Chiropractic Advantage. They take time to understand your health issues and recommend a care plan that makes sense.
M
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
EXCELLENT STAFF AND DOCTORS.THEY ARE KIND, CARING, AND FRIENDLY. THEY EXPLAIN VERY WELL WHY THEY ARE ADJUSTING YOU THE WAY THERE ARE. I WOULD RECOMMEND ALL THREE DOCTORS!