The Chiropractic Advantage

Chiropractor

658 W Ridgeview Dr

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapyappleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
So glad we went!
We recently made an appointment to have my four month old adjusted due to possible acid reflux issues. Dr. Buss was great with my son and I noticed immediate results after his adjustment! I was also seen and he was able to make my body move with very gentle techniques. The ladies at the front desk were also great! They kept my son occupied while I completed paperwork and while I was being adjusted. I am so happy we discovered Chiropractic Advantage and I look forward to future visits!
C
5 days ago
Great Experience!
The experience at Chiropractic Advantage was excellent. The staff was very personable and welcoming for my first visit. Was able to explain to Dr.Skibba what was going on he took the info and was able to address them accordingly. Explanation of the planned steps was detailed and thorough so I knew what to expect. I appreciate the ability to work with my schedule to find a time for an appointment. I do recommend Chiropractic Advantage and will be returning to them if/when issues arise.
A
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, GREAT experience
At 40 weeks pregnant (tomorrow) this was my first visit. Dr. Buss was incredibly knowledgeable, gentle, and reassuring during my visit. I never felt uncomfortable even at such a late stage in my pregnancy. I left feeling more comfortable than I have in many, many weeks. The facility is clean and inviting, and the prices, even not covered by insurance, are wonderful and reasonable. I have already recommended Dr. Buss to a few friends since my appointment earlier today. I'm very happy and impressed!
C
1 week ago
The service is great. My only concern is the lobby seating is very low. Good thing I never have to wait!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
Tyler is always most helpful, and always addresses my needs for that particular visit.
K
1 month ago
On time, professional, knowledgeable and kind...
The staff and doctors are wonderful. I am impressed by the doctors' knowledge and skill level. They are very thorough and took time to explain my x-rays and treatment plan in detail. I like the fact that they take into consideration all of the health factors that may be contributing to my situation and pain. I also appreciate the fact that while they take the time needed with their clients, they do not overbook or keep other patients waiting. I am hopeful and excited to enjoy a new pain free version of myself.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, pateince
My experience was quite good. Dr. Buss and his staff are very welcoming and very professional. They are good listeners and I believe that this is an important thing for me as a patient. Dr. Buss made sure that I was comfortable during every part of the treatment! explained well every step. I liked the dedication Chiropractic Advantage have to their clients and the friendly and professional atmosphere they try to maintain. Dr. Buss called the next day, after my appointment, to check in and see how I was doing. I really appreciate that. In conclusion, my experience was enjoyable and I would highly recommend the Chiropractic Advantage to all of my friends and family if they have back pain or a similar issue as a first step.
J
2 months ago
Good Staff
First time going to a chiropractor. So far the experience has been very good and I'm doing much better than a week before this review. From the front desk to the back, everyone has been very friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
The best experience!
Was my first visit and couldn't have been better! All the staff were so nice and pleasant and very accommodating. Dr. Brent was the best-very kind and knowledgeable. Happy he will get my injury taken care of thanks so much!
D
2 months ago
Great experience the minute you walk in the door
Yesterday was my 1st time at Chiropractic Advantage and I couldn't have had a better experience. Very professional and friendly at the front desk and Dr. Skibba listened to my issues and did a great job working on my neck and shoulder. I would recommend the Chiropractic Advantage to my friends and family.