The Chiropractic Advantage

Chiropractor

645 W. Ridgeview Dr

Appleton, WI 54911

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapyappleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great staff. Always polite and welcoming. Dr Amanda listens to me and treats what hurts and it really makes a difference. She is professional, honest, friendly, kind and caring. I am grateful to have found her for Chiropractic Doctor!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff
I had great relief and felt great for my football game that night! I really like the staff and service received.
B
2 weeks ago
They are all awesome and very friendly!!
M
2 weeks ago
Like family
We came knowing Dr. Buss on a personal level, but have also seen Dr. Skibba and Dr. Amanda. Everyone is so great! Especially with our kids. We are greeted warmly at the door every time, and they’re always very receptive to our specific needs!!
H
3 weeks ago
Steller Professional appointment
My husband was recently operated on for bladder cancer and was very sore from being in bed and on the Operating Table. Dr. Buss, who also adjusts me, knew exactly where to adjust Michael in order to ease his soreness. I just turned 75 and as a Nurse of 50 years I am aware when I am out of alignment and need to be adjusted. Both my husband and I ALWAYS feel SO MUCH Better after our adjustments. My Dad had chiropractic treatments till he was 90 and I believe that is what assisted him with his good health. We BOTH highly recommend the Chiropractic Advantage Office to patients of any age. Thank You Dr. Buss
B
3 weeks ago
Level of service, professionalism and facilities are phenomenal!
nothing over looked at this office, everything is more than acceptional
A
4 weeks ago
Efficient, Knowledgable and Results
The team is very knowledgeable, friendly and very efficient. They have diminished a lot of aches and pains in just a few weeks. The results speak for themselves and I even feel more mobile in some areas that felt restricted prior to my first visit. Thank you
B
4 weeks ago
Phenomenal care and customer service
Jo is one of the best massage therapists around, Dr Buss and Dr Skibba are very knowledgeable in their field and run a great practice. Everyone who works in reception at the front dest are very friendly and willing to help however they can!
M
1 month ago
I have been satisfied with the doctors l have had do treatments on me......... I like the very early appointments and Sat times with Dr. Amanda.......
A
1 month ago
Friendly people, a doctor who puts my needs first, and a very nice facility.