The Chiropractic Advantage

Chiropractor

658 W Ridgeview Dr

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapyappleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was acknowledged as soon as I walked in the door with a friendly hello and smiling faces. Everyone is very friendly and you are treated with respect.
S
1 month ago
Very good service
I had my first appointment last week and everybody there was very welcoming and friendly. The place is spotless and looks amazing. I saw Dr Jason and he explained everything very well and adjusted what i needed and i left feeling much better.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service!
I had an appointment with Dr. Jason for the first time. Enjoyed meeting him. Her asked lots of questions until he was clear on what my issues were. Suggested the vibrating table to loosen my muscles. It was wonderful. I have used the roller before but this seemed to meet my needs for the day. Glad he is part of the team!
D
1 month ago
First appointment felt like the tenth
I haven't gone to the chiropractor since I moved to the Fox Valley area. Mostly because I'm lazy and had a really good chiropractor back in southern Wisconsin. However, Chiropractic Advantage really blew me away with their friendliness and quality of service. Whenever I get sick, my neck gives out. I had missed work one day and did not want to miss another so my need to get my neck adjusted outweighed my laziness. I called CA at 8:00 AM, easily filled out paperwork ONLINE before I even got there, and got in at 8:30 AM. I was happily greeted, informed my insurance was accepted, and given a tour of the facilities as a first timer. I then met with Jason to talk about my neck issues and then I got adjusted. He was very friendly, caring, and efficient. Adjusted my neck, which immediately helped my fatigue from the sickness. Coming in as a new patient, I was very pleased with my overall experience and will definitely be coming back for any future needs.
C
2 months ago
Came in not feeling well at all. I had a headache for two days and my neck was super sore. 3 hours after my adjustment I am feeling so much better.!
A
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
I highly recommend Chiropractic Advantage! Came to them after a car accident i was in.... Dr. Skibba and Dr. Buss are absolutely amazing!! So happy i decided to give them my business!!! Extremely happy with the care I have received and continue to receive! Very professional
J
2 months ago
High Quality Care
Dr Jason was very attentive to my physical issue. He was a very good listener. Everything was explained to me very professionally. I highly recommend this chiropractic office!
J
2 months ago
Dr Jason Weyenberg
First time seeing Dr Jason and was very happy with his treatment. He was very thorough and asked some good questions which I found helpful. I would definitely recommend him and look forward to seeing him again. Judy
K
2 months ago
Great service! I always feel comfortable!
I've been going to Chiropractic Advantage for a few years now and I couldn't feel better! I'm always very comfortable being seen by the doctors there because they are super friendly and very good about letting you know the progress you're making and what needs work. The front desk staff is also very helpful and friendly!
K
3 months ago
My first visit and it was more than I had expected. The staff was very welcoming and you could tell they wanted to be there. Great energy. I also really appreciated all the information Dr. Bell gave me. I have been more aware of my body posture and movements since. I look forward to my next appointment.