The Chiropractic Advantage

Chiropractor

658 W Ridgeview Dr

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapyappleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Absolutely great !
Everyone there is friendly , professional and smart . i was a little bit nervous because i have so ,so many issues going on all over me . Dr. Buss was very helpful and the adjustments i received were spot on and the treatments i received made me feel like i was in heaven ... amazing ...
B
3 weeks ago
Quality treatments with exceptional Chiropractors
Thank you for always helping my family! We have visited all 3 of the doctors and love them all! I usually call last minute, and they always seem to "fit" us in to their schedule. I am very grateful for that! Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Very sincere Chiropractors do very personal care each visit, appointments with all 3 Chiropractors, Would continue to make appointments. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
This team is always fantastic and do a great job! Couldn't ask for better service.
A
1 month ago
Trustworthy Chiropractors
I've been working with Dr. Skibba for a little over a year and he has been nothing but kind, understanding, and helpful. The rest of the team is as well! Previous experiences with past providers left me jaded and almost unwilling to ever visit another chiropractor, but Dr. Skibba and his team listen to you and provide you with care that is suited to you and your specific needs. Highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
Very Thoughtful Care Approach
I’m extremely impressed with this office. My experience with a different provider in the past caused me to stay away from chiropractic care for awhile. However, I’m very happy to have found Chiropractic Advantage. They take time to understand your health issues and recommend a care plan that makes sense.
M
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
EXCELLENT STAFF AND DOCTORS.THEY ARE KIND, CARING, AND FRIENDLY. THEY EXPLAIN VERY WELL WHY THEY ARE ADJUSTING YOU THE WAY THERE ARE. I WOULD RECOMMEND ALL THREE DOCTORS!
R
2 months ago
Fast and Respectful
The doctors and staff here are excellent! They get you in and out fast and are friendly and attentive to your needs.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional care, staff
Dr. Brent Buss is incredible! Kind, caring and explains why he’s adjusting the way he is. My adjustment felt great and I took my 9 and 5 year olds in and they talked about it to everyone they saw all day!
J
4 months ago
Dr Buss - Excellent, knowledgeable and passionate
Excellent! Sweet staff! Doctor Buss provided Active Release Technique which was greatly necessary. My 5 year old said when I came home "I'm glad I see a fresh new face"... Feeling hopeful! Thankful for genuine care towards me and my health.