The Chiropractic Advantage

Chiropractor

658 W Ridgeview Dr

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapyappleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Excellent
Best CHIROPRACTORS ever. They care about us.
J
1 month ago
I would have to say that today's appointment and all around experience was by far the best I've had in 19 years of going to the chiropractor.
K
1 month ago
Great Office!
I love both of the docs and the staff! Friendly and always willing to listen.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
All my questions were answered, my first appointment was made quickly, and everyone made me feel welcomed. Dr.Amanda was knowledgeable, listened, and did an amazing adjustment on me.
W
2 months ago
Great results.
Have tried other Chiropracter’s in the past and Dr Buss and his team are exceptional. They will work with you to not only treat the issue but help you avoid future issues with stretching and exercises. Have recommended them to friends and family.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Dr. Amanda is wonderful. She explains things thoroughly and is very pleasant. If I have to say anything negative....it would be that one doesn't have much privacy in the room for stim, etc. But that won't stop me from continuing treatments. The office girls are also very nice.
A
2 months ago
Awesome practice
Everyone in this office is so nice and welcoming. The Dr's are highly skilled and knowledgeable! Love this place.
C
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr.Buss was so nice and and made me feel welcome. I have tried multiple chiropractics in the area and he is the first to actually listen to me and correct me like i know works. I look foward to working with him more! The front desk ladies and emily where also really nice too!
C
3 months ago
Absolutely great !
Everyone there is friendly , professional and smart . i was a little bit nervous because i have so ,so many issues going on all over me . Dr. Buss was very helpful and the adjustments i received were spot on and the treatments i received made me feel like i was in heaven ... amazing ...
B
3 months ago
Quality treatments with exceptional Chiropractors
Thank you for always helping my family! We have visited all 3 of the doctors and love them all! I usually call last minute, and they always seem to "fit" us in to their schedule. I am very grateful for that! Thank you!