The Chiropractic Advantage

Chiropractor

658 W Ridgeview Dr

Appleton, WI 54911

Closed Today Closed

chiropractictherapyappleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
I have lower back pain issues. Ever since I’ve been going to Chiropractic Advantage, the pain and stiffness I suffered from a very long time has gotten better every visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Chiropractic Advantage for well over a year now. I go two times a month just by personal preference to keep on top of things, pre-pregnancy and during my current pregnancy. I appreciate that Dr. Buss continues to make changes to my routine adjustments as my body changes. Dr. Buss takes a holistic approach which I am thankful for. I have also seen Dr. Skiba and Dr. Amanda when Dr. Buss has been out of the office and I still leaving feeling good about my adjustment. Last spring I was rear ended and while there was no physical damage to the vehicle, I could feel the damage to my body setting in fast. I was able to get in the same day to be seen for an adjustment before things got worse. The office staff are equally as great. I feel welcomed every time as the staff have remembered my name from early on, ask about my husband, and always remember life events going on with me such as my wedding and continue to check in on me during my pregnancy. They make you feel at home :)
M
3 weeks ago
Quality service, professional, and friendly
First time at a chiropractor for preventative health, overall good health. I had a good experience here at Chiropractic Advantage. The staff is friendly and received quality care. I hope the intermittent chiropractic visits help prevent disease.
T
4 weeks ago
A+ with a cherry on top
First off, I mixed up my appointment with another appointment time. Got it taken care of anyway. Took a bit longer but they fit me in where they could so no one is complaining because I screwed up. Secondly I was in quite a bit of pain due to a tweaked neck. Basically spent the weekend crying into my coffee. Walked out skipping. Dr Buss and his team deserve the five stars they already have.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Place
This was my fourth visit this week, and I feel 95% better than when I first went in. I could not even turn my head, I can’t believe it! The doctors are wonderful there, gentle but effective.
R
1 month ago
I enjoy going to The Chiropractic Advantage. I find the staff very helpful and understanding.
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional and very caring service
Dr. Amanda was very caring and thorough with my adjustment. I am having a very difficult time right now and can't seem to hold my adjustment. She took extra time with me and although I am not 100% yet I feel much better. I look forward to her skilled care at my next appointment on Friday.
D
2 months ago
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Amanda was easy to talk to and seemed genually interested in my problem.
D
2 months ago
Great Service Start Finish
Great job guys. Pretty excited but to getting well too. Glad to do it with Chiropractic Advantage!
H
2 months ago
Great Service, Professional and Friendly!
Great first experience. I will definitely be back and recommend to others.