The Chiropractic Advantage

Chiropractor

658 W Ridgeview Dr

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapyappleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great service! I always feel comfortable!
I've been going to Chiropractic Advantage for a few years now and I couldn't feel better! I'm always very comfortable being seen by the doctors there because they are super friendly and very good about letting you know the progress you're making and what needs work. The front desk staff is also very helpful and friendly!
K
3 weeks ago
My first visit and it was more than I had expected. The staff was very welcoming and you could tell they wanted to be there. Great energy. I also really appreciated all the information Dr. Bell gave me. I have been more aware of my body posture and movements since. I look forward to my next appointment.
N
4 weeks ago
Ankle Adjustment
After having some soreness in my ankle from a basketball injury in 2008, Dr. Buss was able to adjust my ankle and now it feels absolutely fine. He also did a general adjustment on my neck, back, and wrists. It is amazing how much better I feel after one visit. I would recommend the Chiropractic Advantage to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Today i didnt get the full adjustment as usual...dont know why
J
3 months ago
Informative
Dr. Amanda was very helpful during my first ever Chiropractic appointment. She was very insightful with the answers she had to my questions as well.
D
4 months ago
Great service
I highly recommend this facility. They are knowledgeable and able to diagnose and work on resolving your pain issues quickly. I haven’t felt this good in a long time.
C
4 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr Buss put me right at ease, and thoroughly explained everything to expect. Just a great first experience.
L
5 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
I have lower back pain issues. Ever since I’ve been going to Chiropractic Advantage, the pain and stiffness I suffered from a very long time has gotten better every visit.
A
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Chiropractic Advantage for well over a year now. I go two times a month just by personal preference to keep on top of things, pre-pregnancy and during my current pregnancy. I appreciate that Dr. Buss continues to make changes to my routine adjustments as my body changes. Dr. Buss takes a holistic approach which I am thankful for. I have also seen Dr. Skiba and Dr. Amanda when Dr. Buss has been out of the office and I still leaving feeling good about my adjustment. Last spring I was rear ended and while there was no physical damage to the vehicle, I could feel the damage to my body setting in fast. I was able to get in the same day to be seen for an adjustment before things got worse. The office staff are equally as great. I feel welcomed every time as the staff have remembered my name from early on, ask about my husband, and always remember life events going on with me such as my wedding and continue to check in on me during my pregnancy. They make you feel at home :)
M
5 months ago
Quality service, professional, and friendly
First time at a chiropractor for preventative health, overall good health. I had a good experience here at Chiropractic Advantage. The staff is friendly and received quality care. I hope the intermittent chiropractic visits help prevent disease.