The Chiropractic Advantage

Chiropractor

658 W Ridgeview Dr

Appleton, WI 54911

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropractictherapyappleton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great Chiropractors and office.
Everyone at The Chiropractic Advantage is so caring and personable. The doctors really care about how your feeling and give great adjustments. I would recommend them to everyone.
A
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
Referred by a friend and when I had an issue they got me in for the first time that day! Very happy with the whole thing and look forward to going back.
E
2 weeks ago
great service as usual
We had a great experience today with the Dr. She's fantastic and was friendly, courteous, and we were all comfortable with her.
S
1 month ago
I really loved the introduction to the staff, facility, and services, that I received as a new patient! Everyone was great and the follow up call by Dr Buss was a great personal touch to an already positive experience!
K
1 month ago
You fell like family
I can't say enough good things about this place! Everytime I go in I get a better experience. They are all so friendly and truly care about the health and wellness of your family. They even remember you and have the biggest smile on their face when they see you. It's so comforting!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The receptionists are friendly and everything was explained in an understandable way. The adjustments are effective and I look forward to regular visits to maintain and improve further.
W
2 months ago
I like that you don't have to wait long for your appointment. Everyone is so friendly. It was nice to have Jan call my insurance for me. Only had 3 visits so far but am very happy with chiropractic advantage.
G
2 months ago
Excellent
Best CHIROPRACTORS ever. They care about us.
J
3 months ago
I would have to say that today's appointment and all around experience was by far the best I've had in 19 years of going to the chiropractor.
K
3 months ago
Great Office!
I love both of the docs and the staff! Friendly and always willing to listen.