The Chris Drewer Team - Advance Realty Inc

Real Estate Agent

8640 Ridgely's Choice Dr.

Baltimore, MD 21236

Open Today 8:00AM - 11:00PM

luxuryrealestateagencybaltimore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
The best of the best!
Chris Drewer is the definition of a professional. In a stressful time filled with emotion, it is good to have Chris on your side. He provided us with great advice and informed us of the pros and cons of each property. NOT once did my wife and I feel pressured about buying a home. In fact, if we were second guessing a purchase, he would say "no rush, your house is out there". He was right. We saw many houses and I never felt like a burden. Chris ALWAYS returns calls. I was surprised how easy it was to communicate with him and Kathy. I cannot thank Chris and his team enough! We truly appreciate his time and dedication. We will recommend him to anyone we know looking to purchase or sell a home.
D
3 months ago
Knowledgeable Real Estate Agent
Chris was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the market area. He made the process easy and fun. He was very responsive and helpful. I would definitely use him for any future real estate needs and recommend him to family/friends.
Response from The Chris Drewer Team - Advance Realty Inc
Thanks Devin! You made it really easy to work with you. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
S
7 months ago
High Quality of Service!
I would like to express my heartfelt thanks for the excellent service that Chris and his assistant Kathy provided. They were attentive, communicated well and very professional. I will recommend Chris to all of my friends and family.
J
9 months ago
Highly Recommend! Gets the job done
The experience from start to end was smooth sailing. Beginning with amazing professional pictures, to constant communication, we never felt out of the loop. We would highly recommend him to all of our family and friends. Thanks again, Chris. Your professional knowledge made this process so much easier for my entire family.
G
11 months ago
Professional and thorough
Chris is a very professional agent. He had our house sold in a matter of days. He is knowledgeable and this is our second transaction with him. He helped us purchase our current home. I highly recommend his services.
B
12 months ago
Best home sale support in the State
I was selling my parent's house and as with many homes of older folks, it needed lots of work. I wanted to sell the house with as few updates as possible to attract the buyer we were looking for. After cleaning the house out, we did a couple if things to get the house looked at, and a good contract was presented in a short time. Due to some old termite issues we had to jump through some significant hoops to get past the lender and underwriter, and I can say without question, if Chris hadn't helped us through the sale it would have never happened. If you need a Realtor, you need to use Chris Drewer.
W
12 months ago
Goes The Extra Mile
I have bought & sold several properties with Chris. He is always available, very professional, and does whatever needs to be done to make the deal happen. I highly recommend Chris and his team.
Response from The Chris Drewer Team - Advance Realty Inc
Thanks Wayne for your continued support. It is always a please to work with you and members of your family!
T
1 year ago
Very professional and knowledgeable in his field
Chris Drewer was a great realtor for us. He knows our neighborhood very well, was very professional and kept us up to date on our house, since we moved to Michigan before the house sold. I would recommend Chris to anyone! Thank you Chris!
Response from The Chris Drewer Team - Advance Realty Inc
Thanks Tina! It was a pleasure working with you guys!
T
1 year ago
Listing
Chris and his team were the listing agent for my mother in laws home in Baltimore. Chris was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend him.
Response from The Chris Drewer Team - Advance Realty Inc
Thanks Terry! It was a pleasure working with you.
C
1 year ago
Professionalism, Personal Touch Equals Great Results
Chris is the most professional and able Realtor I've had the pleasure to do business with. Why? * He advised me through every step of the process * His advice yielded top dollar for my property, without the hassle and time waste of negative haggling. * He personally got involved with the appraisal, the inspection and responded and answered all of my questions and concerns promptly and correctly. * He referred me to a lender that worked miracles and delivered the lowest interest rate on time for my new home, which I purchased after he sold my house IN ONE DAY! Before Chris put me in touch with this lender, I had a horrendous experience while trying to secure financing. * Chris always kept his word, did not oversell and convinced me that he is an honest and ethical real estate agent. I recommend him highly. Chet Dembeck
Response from The Chris Drewer Team - Advance Realty Inc
Thanks Chet, it was a pleasure to work with you. Keep me in mind if any of your family or friends are in need of a real estate agent.