The Cleaning B

Carpet Cleaning

Whitsett, NC 27377

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:30PM

carpetcleaningwhitsettnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
They were on time, professional, and they did an excellent job! I would recommend them to anyone needing their capets cleaned.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional, Very Friendly
I had some spots that I didn't think would clean up. The Cleaning B had my carpet looking spectacular! I was very impressed!
L
2 months ago
Satisfied Customer
They called ahead of time arrived on time very professional. My appointment was at 8:30am they were done in less than a hour. They made my carpet look BRAND NEW I was so amazed and very satisfied. I told everyone on FB about my experience and posted pictures. I will use them again in the future and encouraging anyone who needs their carpet clean hire them because you will definitely be satisfied
N
2 months ago
Professional and timely
Brandon makes sure that he gets you scheduled as soon as possible and his techs are professional and the service is great quality.
P
2 months ago
Professional quality service
They did a awesome job & the technician was very professional!
B
2 months ago
Great Service
The cleaning B was recently at our home that weve been in for 11 years now. He got out deep stains from many years ago that i thoight we'd have to get new carpet for. From first house move in stains to having kids and them growing up on stains . he is the bomb! Great service. I will be needing you soon again!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
We had Cleaning B come out and clean our carpets that were heavily stained. They not only got out almost every single stain but these stains have not reappeared yet and this was done over 3 months ago. We will definitely be calling Cleaning B again for our Carpet cleaning. We hired another professional 2 years ago that got our carpets pretty clean but the stains came back after a week. We FULLY recommend this company to anybody!
B
2 months ago
We had great experience with the Cleaning B team! Professional, knowledgeable and courteous! WE own rental properties so we have them on speed dial!
M
2 months ago
I have used several carpet cleaning companies in the past, but the Cleaning B was meaasures above the rest. The price, professionalism, timely service, and attention to detail was excellent. They came highly recommended and I concur. Even if you have a regular company you use, give the Cleaning B a call. You want be disappointed.
D
2 months ago
The cleaning B was very professional and did an excellent job of Cleaning hard to clean areas in my carpets. They were on time and I didn't have to worry about their quality of work. I would recommend the Cleaning B carpet cleaning to anyone.