The Colony Dentist

Dentist

3805 Main St.

Suite 114

The Colony, TX 75056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thecolonydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a broken tooth and a bad cavity in my wisdom tooth. Dr Hubbel worked me in sane day and reconstructed the broken tooth and put a crown on it (saved the tooth) and pulled the wisdom tooth out. He is very efficient and bedside manners excellent. Also of note, he has all the equipment needed to produce the crowns and implants right there in his office and has a great new x ray machine so that multiple X-rays are not necessary, reducing exposure to radiation and increasing efficiency in diagnostics.
P
4 weeks ago
Length of time for appointments
It is helpful to know in advance how long an appointment should take. I was not told in advance or at time of scheduling. I arrived at my appointment recently thinking it would an hour or less and was told it should be about 2 hours. Luckily it was just under 1-1/2 hours. For those of us with other appointments during a day it would help with scheduling to know how long to expect for a procedure at the dentist. Thanks
C
1 month ago
I always feel very welcome on my visits and feel that I'm getting the best and most advanced treatments. Thanks
G
1 month ago
Dr Hubbell great as usual
All good, no pain
R
1 month ago
If you need dental work this is the plave to get it.
I have been a patient for several years and I really like the fast friendly and professional service from front desk to hygienist to dental assistant to dentist back to front desk to insurance and billing. Every step in the treatment is explained along with options that I have. Everyone was concerned about my comfort and my own concerns. Rapport and chit-chat are a huge plus!
B
1 month ago
A great experience every time!
K
2 months ago
I am a new patient and I like the staff and the prompt attention I am given. I trust Dr. Hubbell and he is taking good care of my dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly Dr & staffs
This is my regular dentist. The entire staffs are very nice & helpful in every time I go there. And they provide a quality dental work as well. Great place !
J
2 months ago
Highly skilled
Dr Hubbell is the best dentist I have been to, and there have been many, in all the cities I have lived. He is highly skilled and totally professional while at the same time personable which makes your entire dental experience very comfortable. His entire staff are knowledgeable and friendly.
N
3 months ago
Great service and the staff is incredibly nice and courteous.
The dentist was very nice and extremely knowledgeable.