The Colony Dentist

Dentist

3805 Main St.

Suite 114

The Colony, TX 75056

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
An emergency fix was needed and response was quick and work was done in a.very timely manner
F
7 months ago
Semi annual cleaning
Went in for a semi-annual cleaning and had a great experience. Staff was professional and friendly and the hygienist did a great job. Thank you to the staff at The Colony Dentist.
C
7 months ago
Funny yet Professional
From the moment you walk in, you’re greeted with a smile. Clinic is very clean and modern (I’ve been to a few dental offices and it’s nothing like this). If you get a little nervous, Dr. Hubbell will crack some jokes or sing to our you at ease. His dental hygienists are sweet and will make you feel at home too. Never been disappointed in the 3 times I’ve been there. I’ve referred a few people and they even say that it was a pleasant experience and forgot about their dentist anxiety
J
8 months ago
Great quality of care
I thoroughly enjoyed going to a place that puts their patients and wellbeing before money. Good service very polite informative and true first class atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr Hubble and his staff.
J
8 months ago
Crown and Filling
Was just there for a crown and filling. Have been going to Dr. Hubbell for almost 5 years. Fast and as pain-free as it can be. Great staff, very friendly and professional. Dr Hubbell is a technical master of his trade and I really appreciate his knowledge. Also the crazy fun stories from 'the Doc'. Would still rather have a Crown and Coke though ;)
K
8 months ago
Best dentist ever, funny, makes you feel at ease? Everyone in the entire office is so very pleasant and kind.
I don't even like going to the dentist!!! Now that I have found this office I don't mind going. If there is such a thing as a perfect dental office...The Colony Dentist is the place!!
S
8 months ago
I went in for a new crown as there was decay under the old one. It took n time to get the old one off. He worked to remove the cavity, meanwhile having the new crown being made. I love the fact that he can do everything in one day. Total time was 1 hour and 15 minutes. Great job Dr. and staff.
J
8 months ago
best dental care
Been a patient of Dr. Hubbell for over 20 years, I'm 70, he has always provided great service and care with friendly professional staff. This last visit resulting in 2 molar fillings continues that experience.
S
8 months ago
Very friendly staff
R
9 months ago
Great place, extremely professional
I went in for my first visit, and everyone was very friendly! The hygienist was very attentive and knowledgeable. I liked the place so much that I am sending my entire family there from now on! Thanks!