The Colony Dentist

Dentist

3805 Main St.

Suite 114

The Colony, TX 75056

Open Today By Appointment

thecolonydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Crown and Filling
Was just there for a crown and filling. Have been going to Dr. Hubbell for almost 5 years. Fast and as pain-free as it can be. Great staff, very friendly and professional. Dr Hubbell is a technical master of his trade and I really appreciate his knowledge. Also the crazy fun stories from 'the Doc'. Would still rather have a Crown and Coke though ;)
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever, funny, makes you feel at ease? Everyone in the entire office is so very pleasant and kind.
I don't even like going to the dentist!!! Now that I have found this office I don't mind going. If there is such a thing as a perfect dental office...The Colony Dentist is the place!!
S
2 weeks ago
I went in for a new crown as there was decay under the old one. It took n time to get the old one off. He worked to remove the cavity, meanwhile having the new crown being made. I love the fact that he can do everything in one day. Total time was 1 hour and 15 minutes. Great job Dr. and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
best dental care
Been a patient of Dr. Hubbell for over 20 years, I'm 70, he has always provided great service and care with friendly professional staff. This last visit resulting in 2 molar fillings continues that experience.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
R
1 month ago
Great place, extremely professional
I went in for my first visit, and everyone was very friendly! The hygienist was very attentive and knowledgeable. I liked the place so much that I am sending my entire family there from now on! Thanks!
S
1 month ago
The Best!! Over 25 years with Dr. David Hubbell
I have been coming to Dr Davud Hubbell for over 25 years. He is by far the best dentist I've ever had. He is a true mechanic who knows how to fix teeth, plain and simple.
D
1 month ago
Great experience at The Colony Dentist
I came in for a regular cleaning and had a spot on one of my teeth that was really concerning me. The staff said it was a stain and did a little more thorough cleaning, and I came out good as new! Thank you very much! I originally started coming to The Colony Dentist when I was living in The Colony and it was the closest option to my apartment. We now live/work 45 minutes from The Colony, but it is the incredible service from Dr. Hubbell and his staff that keeps us coming back. Keep up the great work!
T
2 months ago
Very Satisfied - Excellent Service
Regular exam disclosed some decay beneath a decades-old crown. Dr. Hubbell did a great job of removing the old crown, cleaning out the decay, and putting in a new crown - all in one session at his office. Very convenient that he has the equipment to do-it-all right there. I am pleased with his expertise, very confident in him after several years of having him as my primary for dental work. The entire support staff at the office, from front desk thru assistants and hygienists, were pleasant, helpful, and quite competent. I fully intend to continue using his services.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
I had a broken tooth and a bad cavity in my wisdom tooth. Dr Hubbel worked me in sane day and reconstructed the broken tooth and put a crown on it (saved the tooth) and pulled the wisdom tooth out. He is very efficient and bedside manners excellent. Also of note, he has all the equipment needed to produce the crowns and implants right there in his office and has a great new x ray machine so that multiple X-rays are not necessary, reducing exposure to radiation and increasing efficiency in diagnostics.