The Colony Dentist

Dentist

3805 Main St.

Suite 114

The Colony, TX 75056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thecolonydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendlyness
Doctor Hubble is always happy and friendly and always attentive to my needs or concerns. He's been my dentist for over 8 yrs and never had an issue or complaints. Thank you Doctor Hubble and his great staff!
M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
This recent visit was for a six-month checkup and cleaning. Dr. Hubbell's office staff is always friendly and professional. Hayley is efficient and wonderful. I have been a patient of Dr. Hubbell for about five years and my experience is positive.
S
1 week ago
Best Dental Office bar none
Just a teeth cleaning this time, but they get you in and get it done efficiently and effectively. The staff is extremely pleasant and professional and Dr. Hubble is hilarious! Thanks again for another great visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Services
They are Always on time and on schedule, never had to wait. Good cleanings. Friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
We love The Colony dentist. We always receive excellent service and the staff is always friendly and professional. The pricing for any service is always better than competitors but the quality is never lowered.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Service was great and very personable!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional care.
I appreciated my experience with The Colony Dentist from making the appointment to checking out. There are so few offices you can call to schedule with, and leave a message for, and actually get a return call. This one followed through. Dr. Hubble is friendly and fun and his staff is too. They discussed all the options to address my issue in an honest and open way and I did not feel pressured to choose a specific treatment. I was there for a second opinion. Their comments were thoughtful, insightful and supportive. I will be going back.
S
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly and welcome. Not commercial like other dental offices. Doctor is very friendly and build confidence to patient before he proceed with treatment
S
2 months ago
Professional and supportive staff
I had 2 fillings completedetails today. The staff is awsome. The front desk is so friendly and welcoming. The dental assistant always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. She always explains everything in detail. Doctor Hubble is such a great dentist.
J
2 months ago
Top of the line Crown
Had an old crown replaced and this new one is just perfect. Love not having to have a temporary one put on and making a second trip back to get the permanent one. Color is a perfect match so couldn't be happier.