The Colony Dentist

Dentist

3805 Main St.

Suite 114

The Colony, TX 75056

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
The Best!! Over 25 years with Dr. David Hubbell
I have been coming to Dr Davud Hubbell for over 25 years. He is by far the best dentist I've ever had. He is a true mechanic who knows how to fix teeth, plain and simple.
D
1 year ago
Great experience at The Colony Dentist
I came in for a regular cleaning and had a spot on one of my teeth that was really concerning me. The staff said it was a stain and did a little more thorough cleaning, and I came out good as new! Thank you very much! I originally started coming to The Colony Dentist when I was living in The Colony and it was the closest option to my apartment. We now live/work 45 minutes from The Colony, but it is the incredible service from Dr. Hubbell and his staff that keeps us coming back. Keep up the great work!
T
1 year ago
Very Satisfied - Excellent Service
Regular exam disclosed some decay beneath a decades-old crown. Dr. Hubbell did a great job of removing the old crown, cleaning out the decay, and putting in a new crown - all in one session at his office. Very convenient that he has the equipment to do-it-all right there. I am pleased with his expertise, very confident in him after several years of having him as my primary for dental work. The entire support staff at the office, from front desk thru assistants and hygienists, were pleasant, helpful, and quite competent. I fully intend to continue using his services.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
I had a broken tooth and a bad cavity in my wisdom tooth. Dr Hubbel worked me in sane day and reconstructed the broken tooth and put a crown on it (saved the tooth) and pulled the wisdom tooth out. He is very efficient and bedside manners excellent. Also of note, he has all the equipment needed to produce the crowns and implants right there in his office and has a great new x ray machine so that multiple X-rays are not necessary, reducing exposure to radiation and increasing efficiency in diagnostics.
P
1 year ago
Length of time for appointments
It is helpful to know in advance how long an appointment should take. I was not told in advance or at time of scheduling. I arrived at my appointment recently thinking it would an hour or less and was told it should be about 2 hours. Luckily it was just under 1-1/2 hours. For those of us with other appointments during a day it would help with scheduling to know how long to expect for a procedure at the dentist. Thanks
Response from The Colony Dentist
We apologize for the miscommunication and appreciate the feedback we will be mindful and let our patients know in the future how long their appointments will be....
C
1 year ago
I always feel very welcome on my visits and feel that I'm getting the best and most advanced treatments. Thanks
G
1 year ago
Dr Hubbell great as usual
All good, no pain
R
1 year ago
If you need dental work this is the plave to get it.
I have been a patient for several years and I really like the fast friendly and professional service from front desk to hygienist to dental assistant to dentist back to front desk to insurance and billing. Every step in the treatment is explained along with options that I have. Everyone was concerned about my comfort and my own concerns. Rapport and chit-chat are a huge plus!
B
1 year ago
A great experience every time!
K
1 year ago
I am a new patient and I like the staff and the prompt attention I am given. I trust Dr. Hubbell and he is taking good care of my dental needs.