The Colony Dentist

Dentist

3805 Main St.

Suite 114

The Colony, TX 75056

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Very Friendly Dr & staffs
This is my regular dentist. The entire staffs are very nice & helpful in every time I go there. And they provide a quality dental work as well. Great place !
J
1 year ago
Highly skilled
Dr Hubbell is the best dentist I have been to, and there have been many, in all the cities I have lived. He is highly skilled and totally professional while at the same time personable which makes your entire dental experience very comfortable. His entire staff are knowledgeable and friendly.
N
1 year ago
Great service and the staff is incredibly nice and courteous.
The dentist was very nice and extremely knowledgeable.
L
1 year ago
Quick and easy
Staff is friendly and competent. Dr. Hubbell is excellent.
R
2 years ago
Great dental experience
Have been using this dental group for a few years now and just love the staff and the perfectionism in Dr. Hubble.
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had to get a crown for my tooth. At Dr Hubble’s office, you can get it in one visit. There is no temporary crown and having to come back- it is all done in one day! He has a machine that makes your new crown in minutes! Dr. Hubble is a wonderful dentist as well as his staff!
P
2 years ago
all was great
R
2 years ago
Awesome Service and very friendly Staff
I loved the up front no nonsense approach to healthcare and Dr. Hubbell always provides it.
J
2 years ago
Great Service
Great friendly service - Haley is the best! Really knows our family, our interests, and makes a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience!
J
2 years ago
Easy, fast, pain-free cavity filling for daughter
My 7 yr old daughter just had her first cavity filled...it was way less intimidating than she expected! Her cavity was small, so no shot required in her case! Just a quick procedure and a little prize at the end.