The Colony Dentist

Dentist

3805 Main St.

Suite 114

The Colony, TX 75056

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
My visit was very satisfactory. Prices were fair. I had bad experience with 2 chain Dentist Offices that treated me like Socialist Denistry.... treat everyone like one size fits all and did not let me have a choice and "do it OUR WAY".
K
2 years ago
My visit was very satisfactory. Prices were fair. I had bad experience with 2 chain Dentist Offices that treated me like Socialist Denistry.... treat everyone like one size fits all and did not let me have a choice and "do it OUR WAY".
B
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff!
Never much liked any dentist after the military, but my care has been great over the past many years. From cleanings/exams to the on-the-spot crown they have been wonderful, caring and always strive to make and my family and I comfortable and welcomed.
R
2 years ago
really nice professional people. clear explanation of treatment and conditions.
Wonderful hygeneist . Clear explanation of process and results.
R
2 years ago
Best dental experience I've ever had!!!
Dr. Hubbell does the highest quality work I've ever experienced. He truly cares abut the outcome, not just your money. I felt completely comfortable and trusting in the chair. For the first time in my life, I am learning to smile. I would highly recommend Dr. Hubbell to anyone.
C
2 years ago
Cleaning
Always a good experience when I go.
C
2 years ago
Loved it best work that I've had done
L
2 years ago
Great Service
Always receive high quality of service and the staff is always professional and friendly. Awesome staff, awesome experience. I Have only been there a couple of times but I am sure that I have found a home for my dental services.
A
2 years ago
Great Service
Great service at a good price. All are friendly professionals that get you in and out on time. Best dentist I have ever had - and I have had many.
N
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
Always receive high quality of service and the staff is always professional and friendly. Awesome staff, awesome experience.