The Computer Repair King LLC

Computer Service

Phoenix, AZ 85031

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Always a great Windows update and repair!
The Computer Repair King always knows what to do to get a Windows system to operate at peak performance, from crashes, to repairs, to updates. He has rescued our service many times over the years.
Response from The Computer Repair King LLC
Thank you so much for the kind remarks, we look forward in helping you, your family and friends in the future.
S
3 years ago
computer repair
Ross has been our computer repair tech, exclusively, for several years. He is very knowledgeable about computers and his repairs always fix our compyer problems. He is very honest and has reasonable rates. We highly recommend him.
Response from The Computer Repair King LLC
Thank you Shirley for providing feedback and choosing our service. We welcome your repeat business. Please feel free to refer family, friends, colleagues to us.
P
3 years ago
Just the best in care for your computer.
This guy is the best.....very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to repairing your computer. Friendly, tells you what he will be doing to find your problem, and very reasonable on his fees. It will be one of the best calls you ever made for computer repairs. I have been with the computer king for about 7 years. His ability to find problems is very reliable.
Response from The Computer Repair King LLC
Thank you Peggy for providing feedback and choosing our service. We welcome your repeat business. Please feel free to refer family, friends, colleagues to us.
H
3 years ago
Computer Clean
Ross did and has in the past clean my desktop computer. He does a great job and I feel at the end my computer is clean and running faster. I would recommend The Computer King for anybody needing work and any cleaning for there computers. You can trust that the job will be done and you will be happy you let Ross work on your computer. Give him a try and you won't be disappointed.
Response from The Computer Repair King LLC
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing our service. We welcome your repeat business. Please feel free to refer family, friends, colleagues to us.
R
3 years ago
Ross King provides a no-nonsense and very professional service. I have used his service for a couple of years now. I called him on a saturday morning,03/05/2016. He remotely cleaned my pc and my wifes' laptop.I assume that he has comparable prices, I am very pleased with using his services.R.F.
Response from The Computer Repair King LLC
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing our service. We welcome your repeat business. Please feel free to refer family, friends, colleagues to us.
M
3 years ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL, QUICK RESPONSE
The Computer Repair King, LLC., is the absolute best for repairs to my computer. His work is of the highest quality and he is professional. His response time is normally the same day in my case, which I really appreciate. Ross (The Computer Repair King) is the only person to have worked on my computers for the past several years and I would not have anyone else fix my machines.
Response from The Computer Repair King LLC
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing our service. We welcome your repeat business. Please feel free to refer family, friends, colleagues to us.
S
3 years ago
great service
Ross King has been our computer technician for several years, exclusively. He is very knowledgeable and honest. He understands the importance of the availability of the computer for us and completes the repair very timely and professionally. We highly recommend Ross. .. .
Response from The Computer Repair King LLC
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing our service. We welcome your repeat business. Please feel free to refer family, friends, colleagues to us.
A
3 years ago
Professional, get what you pay for and then some
This computer tech guy was polite, and courteous. I have an all-in-one computer and I was told that it can have overheating issues--causing it to run slowly(if at all), malfunction, etc. Ross, the computer tech, fixed in no time at all. He worked out all the bugs, and even installed free antivirus. I paid for the bare minimum on my computer, and I got what I paid for, and then some.
Response from The Computer Repair King LLC
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing our service. We welcome your repeat business. Please feel free to refer family, friends, colleagues to us.
C
3 years ago
ROSS DID A GREAT JOB AS HE ALWAYS DOES. VERY GOOD AND DONE VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Response from The Computer Repair King LLC
I am sorry, It seems I missed responding to this review. Thank you so much for taking the time to posting a review of my business for future potential client searching for a great, fast, and economical computer repair service..
P
3 years ago
The serves was vere good
Response from The Computer Repair King LLC
I am sorry, It seems I missed responding to this review. Thank you so much for taking the time to posting a review of my business for future potential client searching for a great, fast, and economical computer repair service..