The Concrete Fix

Concrete Contractor

Dalmeny, SK S0K 1E0

Open Today By Appointment

theconcretefixsk.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
leaking basement cracks
Was able to come assess our crack as soon as possible and able to come fix it in a week. Basement crack took about an hour to fix. Very professional, explained the product and how it worked and what they did. Warrenty for 1 year given.
G
2 years ago
leaking basement cracks.
I have asked them to come for an estimate and they did come over and they said they can do it right away so I said go for it and they dud a real awesome job Im very happy with it ☺
T
2 years ago
leaking basement cracks.
I had 2 cracks in my basement walls. They explained what how to fix it and how everything works. They were very professional and left everything clean when they were finished. I highly recommend them.
F
2 years ago
leaking basement cracks.
Very helpful and friendly service. They addressed 3 different leaking areas In my basement. Showed me how the product worked and stopped my basement from flooding.
J
2 years ago
2 leaking basement cracks.
Very professional service. Had them come look at the cracks and less then a week later they were able to come and fix them. They were on time and very quick. Would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 years ago
leaking basement wall crack
Friendly service. Basement was cracked and they fixed it right up. Efficient clean and trustworthy. Arrived next day.
M
2 years ago
Basement Crack Repair
Don and Casey were great to deal with. They returned my initial call the same day and they were able to schedule a convenient time with me so they could take a look. After seeing the crack they provided me with a recommendation and estimate/quote. I gave them the go ahead and they booked me in ASAP and did the work in less than half a day. Left my house clean and the crack filled. I would recommend anyone looking for crack repair options to give his guys a call. They really seem to know there stuff. Thanks Don & Casey!
R
2 years ago
Leaking crack
Excellent service and professionalism. Showed up on time. Repaired basement crack.
C
2 years ago
Vertical crack repair
The Concrete Fix came a few hours after my phone call for an estimate. After we discussed my options he returned with his equipment and went to work. The process was pain free and cleared the stress of a foundation crack. I received his name from a good friends dad, who used him last spring. I will forward on his contact info to anyone in need of a foundation repair
D
2 years ago
Basement Floor Leak Repair
Don and Casey were very professional from the time they came to give me an estimate to the completion of the job. Their attention to detail was very much appreciated and their knowledge of their product and service was top notch.