The Counseling Place at Lone Tree & Castle Pines, PLLC

Therapist

9224 Teddy Ln

Ste 103

Lone Tree, CO 80124

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

generaltherapistcastlepinesco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Terrible
We went in looking for help communicating and working through some of the issues you encounter in a relationship. We did not get this in any form. Heidi, who we saw, quickly "took sides" asking only one of us questions and suggesting there was no resolution or compromise possible. It was a terrible experience and in the end did not help us in any way. Neither of us felt we should see her again.
J
1 year ago
A trusted colleague
At times I have occasion to refer clients out to another therapist for a variety of reasons. Sarah is always on my "A" list for this. She is very professional and keeps current on the most effective therapy techniques.
T
2 years ago
As a professional colleague with 26 years experience in private practice I was privileged to be co-located with Sarah for several years. I referred several clients to her following my policy of only referring to others to whom I'd be willing to send one of my own family members. Clients who saw Sarah always reported that she was extremely helpful, sincere and solidly professional. Should you choose to visit Sarah, you'll find safety, privacy, comfort and solid professional assistance. Thomas C. Munnell, Ph.D.
M
2 years ago
Professional and supportive counseling!
I would highly recommend working with the Counseling Place at Lone Tree and Castle Pines! They have such a warm, caring, and compassionate approach that makes you feel safe and supported instantly. Professional yet down to earth. I'm so thankful to have them on my journey with me.
L
2 years ago
They care
I saw a therapist in this practice, as well as my daughter. Both experiences exceeded our expectations. These therapists know what they are doing and care about their clients.
N
2 years ago
Great, talented therapists!
I recommend Sarah to anyone feeling stuck in their lives. She has a strategy for figuring out things that your never realized and moving you beyond this point.
R
2 years ago
Excellent providers to partner with!
Sarah James, LCSW and her team have always been diligent and prompt in their collaboration on our shared care teams. It is very important to provide integrated and coordinated care on multi-disciplinary teams and this is one of the reasons I always look forward to working with the Counseling Place and Lone Tree and Castle Rock!
Response from The Counseling Place at Lone Tree & Castle Pines, PLLC
Thanks Ronny!!
B
2 years ago
Sarah is a highly effective career coach. She helped me move from a job where I felt undervalued and utilized to a company who saw my worth. I highly recommend her!
Response from The Counseling Place at Lone Tree & Castle Pines, PLLC
Thank you for your kind words!