T. Christian Cox, Attorney

Lawyer

1609 W. 92nd Street

Kansas City, MO 64114

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
timely, assuring, professional, and quality service.
The Cox Law Firm does their research and is the best, above the rest. So very glad in the past for their extraordinary representation, and most definitely was choose Mr. Cox again, in a heart beat. Highly recommendable.
T
3 years ago
Exceptional legal advice
The Cox Law Firm is not only well respected within the industry, but also provided a strategic, solution focused resolution to my legal problem. Very responsive with great attention to detail!
B
3 years ago
Excellent Service, Great Communication, Very Consistent, and with a Common Sense Approach.
The Cox Law Firm has provide excellent legal service to me, my friends and family for many years. The firm goes the extra mile to keep their clients well informed to the legal system so that you know what is the best approach to your legal concerns. When I meet with my representative I'm met with straight forward communication which saves me time and money.
T
3 years ago
The Cox law Firm is a real down to earth, hands-on group who showed concern for me and my dispute. A first class handling of my differences, who kept me involved and informed all the way. I will tell my family, friends and coworkers about the quality The Cox Law Firm showed in resolving my issue. Along with the achievement of success they brought. They truly do take client satisfaction seriously.
T
3 years ago
The firm did a great job on my case!!
K
3 years ago
Very Professional, Extremely Friendly, Excellent Service
I am truly thankful for The Cox Law Firm. Their professional help, friendly service, and wise counsel are just a few of the many qualities this Law Firm possesses. I highly recommend The Cox Law Firm!
G
3 years ago
Unequivocally, he is the most gifted attorney I've ever worked with
T. Christian Cox is an exceptional talent and consummate professional. As a previous employee of The Cox Law Firm I’m honored to write a recommendation for him and the firm. Christian has always fought with great passion and diligence for his clients and I can't recommend his services highly enough. Unequivocally, he is the most gifted attorney I've ever worked with.
R
3 years ago
Professional, caring and compassionate
I was totally amazed at how quickly an appointment was made when I first called Mr. Cox. His patience and compassion with trying to explain how the legal system works on the federal level was so important being I had no prior knowledge of the court system whatsoever. He always returned my calls, answered my texts, and never left me hanging with an unanswered question or explanation. I would highly recommend this law firm.
J
3 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable legal team.
A
3 years ago
Tenacious representation
Christian Cox is a tenacious attorney who actively and creatively pursues his client's cases, delivering attentive service to those he represents. I've worked with Christian on numerous cases and am impressed by his dedication to his clients, and his willingness to take a case to trial when he knows it is in his client's best interest.