T. Christian Cox, Attorney

Lawyer

1609 W. 92nd Street

Kansas City, MO 64114

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
service was high quality, friendly, timely, professional
T. Christian Cox helped guide me through several series of events that were extremely difficult. Even if the issues at hand were uncomfortable, Mr. Cox never made it feel awkward. Full professionalism and honesty were always at hand, and each case in my favor victoriously. Would not only recommend this law office including Mr. Cox, I will also call on him if representation is needed.
J
2 years ago
Superior customer service
Christian at the Cox Law Firm was easy to work with. He was able to settle our case in a timely manor, and the whole process was seamless. We couldn't be happier with his services!
G
2 years ago
Thank u for doin a very good job u change our life.....God bless u......greg
N
2 years ago
Kind and Efficient
I honestly wasn't sure I would be able to find anyone who could help me. I had never been in a situation like this and it wasn't my fault. Cox Law Firm was immensely supportive and went right to work on my case. They talked to the parties involved and came up with a plan of action. They were very supportive and made everything go away in a timely matter. Something I thought was going to be very difficult, they made painless and put all my worry at ease.
M
2 years ago
Exceptional Service and Professionalism
The Cox Law Firm provides extraordinary service and communication. They are extremely professional and have great attention to detail. They are wonderful to work with and I highly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Great responsiveness and results!
I've used The Cox Law Firm for everything from dealing with a minor traffic ticket to a more extensive legal situation. My daughter had a major accident that had extensive legal implications for her and Christian Cox was able to navigate these potentially stormy waters and land on an outcome that was better than I could have imagined. His blend of understanding the law, having great connections and a good sense of how to manage a complex situation have been proven to me repeatedly now over the past decade. I'd highly recommend this firm.
N
2 years ago
Christian cox
By far the best lawyer in Kansas City MO thank you for all your help over the last couple years Christian, I would highly recommend Christian cox.
T
2 years ago
Highly professional and efficient
I have engaged the services of the Cox Law Firm in 2013. Mr Cox was extremely efficient, prompt and professional. The outcome of my case was very satisfactory. I am ready to recommend the service to anyone who needs legal counsel and help
T
2 years ago
Old Lawyers, Young Doctors
The above title used to be my personal mantra. As a cancer survivor, I learned that the younger doctors (the ones fresh out of med school) were all up on the latest techniques and processes, etc. and I was absolutely correct in my assumptions. Older lawyers because the older guys had all the connections and knew virtually everyone, everywhere. Christian Cox is the exception to this rule. As a young defense attorney, he has managed to impress me with not only his knowledge of the law but, just as importantly, his knowledge of other, very significant people in virtually every county in Missouri and Kansas. Trust me when I tell you that I have utilized his services in both states. However, probably the most important ingredient when retaining an attorney besides their knowledge of the law is their ability to give you an exact figure on what your legal costs will be before taking on your case. I know this from personal experience. You see, I had a case that dragged out for three-years and the paltry sum that Christian quoted me prior to taking on my case ended up being precisely the number that he quoted regardless of the fact that he had no idea at the time, that the case would stretch out as long as it did. In my opinion, a man that sticks by his word regardless of what it may cost him financially, is a good friend to have in a tight spot. And unfortunately, I know a thing or two about tight spots!
D
2 years ago
Couldn't be happier.
The Cox law firm we able to intervene on our behalf and negotiate an agreement with the prosecuting attorney that exceeding anything I was hoping for.