The Croc Doc

Dentist

7878 Gateway Blvd. E

Suite 100

El Paso, TX 79915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thecrocdoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great employees dentists and place in general everybody it’s so nice I was with sunny smiles hated the service and employees there, I ended up going to the doc crock and I loved it everybody it’s super nice and always have a great smile I totally recommend this place 100%
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent !
Excellent service, customer service. Dr. Parco is great with kids. My daughter loves him! Also dental assistants so patience, friendly, professionals and polite.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentists & Staff--Highly Recommend
My sons (5 &3) have been going to this office for a year now. So far they have had two 6 month exams and my oldest was brought in for an appointment because of a concern I had regarding his teeth. Both Dentists on staff are extremely patient, caring, have wonderful bedside manners and my children are comfortable with both. I always feel as if we are their only patients when they are with you. From check in to check out all the staff are friendly, warm and exude the right kind of patience with my children. I drive about 30 minutes to come to this office, but honestly, it's worth it!
S
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Parco, makes my kids feel safe & comfortable when they're visiting the office!! All the staff members are wonderful!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr and staff are always kind and professional
B
1 month ago
The Best special needs dentist and staff around!
We have been going to Dr. Parco for 3 years now. My son has a lot of anxiety when going to any medical facility due to a lot of hospital visits when he was younger. He was a micro preemie with some health issues so he was poked and prodded a lot. But from the beginning, the Croc Doc and his staff have understood and have accommodated my son's needs by talking to him calming, telling him step by step what is going to happen, showing him what they are going to do and have even gone down to his level (literally) to work in his mouth because he was afraid of the lift chair. I cannot say enough good about Dr. Parco and his staff. As long as he is in business (and I hope that will be for a long time), we will take our hour drive to see him. Maria, the hygienist, is also amazing! She is so patient and kind every time we visit. It's nice that my son gets the same people every time so that he can get comfortable and build up his confidence. BONUS: They are open on Saturdays!!
F
1 month ago
Best Staff & Best Dentist Ever!!
Came in today on a Saturday which was a plus! Met Rose today and she knew exactly how to handle my son who is special needs. She did my son’s oral hygiene and got him ready for the Dentist. Dr. Parco was super pleasant and very patient with our son. He is one awesome Dentist!! We absolutely love him and his staff!! We drive all the way from the Westside just for our son’s visits because they are so great with him. Thank You all very much!!
S
1 month ago
Professional and polite and friendly
I enjoy bringing my son they are nice and patient.
C
1 month ago
Amazing with toddlers
My daughter had to have a tooth extraction and the staff was so amazing with her as well as the doctor who was very patient with her and made her extraction as comfortable as they could for her
M
1 month ago
Excellent pediatric dentist and staff
Dr. Parco and his staff are the best. Dr. Parco is an excellent, caring pediatric dentist who takes his time with patients. He makes our daughter always feel at ease and is wonderful and patient in providing treatment to her as she is a special needs child. We are grateful for him and his staff and the great service they always provide. I highly recommend this dentist! The office is beautiful too, decorated appropriately for the kids.