The Croc Doc

Dentist

7878 Gateway Blvd. E

Suite 100

El Paso, TX 79915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thecrocdoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!!!
Dr. Parco is by far the best dentist!!!!! Dr Parco and his staff are the best!!! They are friendly and professional!!! Super Clean office!!!
N
1 week ago
Professional and no waiting time
I like that you do not have to wait hours to be seen and are open saturdays. They are nice and wont do unnecessary procedures just to charge the insurance.
N
2 weeks ago
By far, the best dentist!
Dr Parco and his staff are wonderful with my special need a child. They are friendly and professional and made my son feel at ease.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I have a special need's child., and they always make sure my son is comfortable and calm. I like the patience that they have with him, always talking to him and reassuring him that he is doing great. Dr. Parco is excellent, and his office is spotless. Great job. I love it there.
Response from The Croc Doc
Thank you Armida for your awesome review of The Croc Doc! We always look forward to seeing you and your son here at the office. Our patient care is our number 1 priority. See you soon!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Place for Kids
I was very impressed with the entire staff. They made my son feel very comfortable and made his experience the best it could be. I highly recommend it.
Response from The Croc Doc
Thank your Aaron for your awesome review of The Croc Doc! Our patient care is our number one priority. We look forward to seeing you and your son here soon!
Y
3 weeks ago
Honest,Professional, friendly, high quality service
Dr Parco is the best, knowledgeable, kind, honest , great with kids. His staff is outstanding.
Response from The Croc Doc
Great Doctors but even better patients, and families like you all! Thank you for your positive feedback on The Croc Doc Yvette.
G
1 month ago
Great service
Very prompt and courteous
Response from The Croc Doc
Thank you for your positive feedback on The Croc Doc Gregory! We look forward to seeing you soon.
J
1 month ago
Great customer service
I loved taking my daughter to them. They allowed me to stay by her side through the whole process. Dr. Abbas was great and constantly spoke to her and kept her informed of the procedure which made her feel very comfortable. I am definitely sticking with them and recommending them.
Response from The Croc Doc
Thank you for your positive feedback on The Croc Doc Jessica! Patient care is our number 1 priority. It is always a pleasure to see you and your daughter here for her dental needs! We look forward to seeing you all here soon.
V
2 months ago
We absolutely love the staff and very caring doctors!
F
3 months ago
Very good service and friendly
Dental Assistants are very friendly that made my children comfortable. Great service, good communication, and very proffessionals. Dr. Parco did fillings in my four year old and he was very calm and didn’t cry at all.