The Croc Doc

Dentist

7878 Gateway Blvd. E

Suite 100

El Paso, TX 79915

Open Today By Appointment

thecrocdoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!! Would NEVER go anywhere else:D
Dr. Parco is an amazing doctor! He genuinely loves his patients and his profession. Makes you feel welcomed and dedicates time to your needs and concerns. His staff at the back are all very lovely and when you go you feel like family. No judgement. Unlike other money hungry dentist in town. Totally recommend them. His staff in the reception area are nice but always seem like they are in a bad mood or smelled something foul. Not rude but not inviting either.....overall they are great where it matters the most!
G
2 weeks ago
The Best
Our daughter enjoys coming to the CrocDoc everyone makes you feel welcomed and very friendly..you will not be disappointed.
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional
It was our first time at CrocDoc and I was very satisfied with the professionalism of all the stuff. Everyone was very polite and friendly and made my children feel very comfortable. The dentist was very thorough and knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.
G
3 weeks ago
The Croc Doc Rocks!
Outstanding customer service by the staff, the Croc Doc is so professional and thorough, my daughter loves going to the dentist! Halleluah!
T
3 weeks ago
Just the best!
I have been taking my girls to the Croc Doc for almost 4 years now - they are quick, efficient and most of all, kind and friendly. We have always been very pleased with the service and I wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Parco referred us to my older daughter's orthodontist who has been wonderful. The office staff deals with check in, follow up visits and our insurance in a thoroughly professional manner and always with a smile and kind word. The hygenists are always so pleasant and are gentle and reassuring; and Dr. Parco is always so nice. I absolutely love the open bays so that I can bring both my girls in at the same time and can see and hear them both. This is a major time saver for me.
V
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town
Thank you to all the friendly staff it’s our second time with Dr. Parco and you all have been truly amazing to my son and I. I love Dr. Parco he is so nice very professional and over all a great Doctor! The best staff is at Croc Doc
R
1 month ago
Caring and patient staff. Dr. Parco takes his time and offers honest opinion about treatment. Parents always welcome in treatment and procedure room...a must for me.
M
1 month ago
Very warm atmosphere
Everyone is very nice and make you feel welcome. My daughter has hated dentists but likes going to crockdoc.
J
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentistry office in town
We have always had a great experience with Croc Doc. Dr. Parco and his staff are amazing, super helpful, professional, and always with a smile on their face. I am a mother of three and they all love going to the dentist, even my two year old. Would not go anywhere else.
F
1 month ago
High cuality of service, staff are very professional s
Personal are very kind and professional as the Dentist