The Croc Doc

Dentist

7878 Gateway Blvd. E

Suite 100

El Paso, TX 79915

Open Today By Appointment

thecrocdoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
AMAZING, BEST ONE
First of all very, very clean!!! Staff is amazing, from the people in the front office and overall inside the facility. Dr. Parco is so amazing, thank you all for you're patience and work * Also if kids are scared they have lots of patience and will show them love and step by step make them feel good and comfortable.
U
2 weeks ago
High quality, exceptional service, professional and very friendly staff!
Fantastic experience every time; my kids love it!
J
3 weeks ago
My kids and I love going there. Doctors and staff are very friendly. Except this time around, we waited 25 minutes to be called. Other times, we didn't wait at all. Overall, I would recommend it.
Didn't like the waiting time this time around.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
D
1 month ago
Professional staff!
I took my daughter for a dental procedure and it went awesome! Dentist and assistant were very professional and attentive. They answered all my questions and explained with detail what my daughter was getting done! I am very pleased with the staff and also it was very clean and organized! Highly recommend this place!
D
1 month ago
BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER
As always today's appointments were great. Nice and helpful staff. Awesome new dentist. Dr Parco thank you for creating Croc Doc and bringing the best of the best together.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
My son was excited to go and have his procedure done. Staff is amazing and explain everything clearly.
A
2 months ago
Primer visita al dentista
Fue muy agradable la experiencia, desde el teléfono atienden muy bien , y estando en el edificio , todas muy amables , le hablaron muy bonito a mi hijo, no lo forzaron a nada , a mi me explicaron todo perfectamente Excelente servicio y buena impresión
A
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone is very professional, attentive, and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Satisfied
I haven’t been here in over 3 years and I loved it! My kids were nervous but everyone made them feel super comfortable! Everyone is so polite and professional!