The Croc Doc

Dentist

7878 Gateway Blvd. E

Suite 100

El Paso, TX 79915

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thecrocdoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Very good service and friendly
Dental Assistants are very friendly that made my children comfortable. Great service, good communication, and very proffessionals. Dr. Parco did fillings in my four year old and he was very calm and didn’t cry at all.
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I love Croc Doc, service and attention is excelent
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome service
Staff and Doctor Abbass are very attentive and most importantly great communication skills with my 7 year old.
C
1 month ago
Great visit as always!!!!
Everyone at The Croc Doc is so amazing!!!! My daughter absolutely enjoys going to see Dr Parco. Any and all questions or concerns were addressed and answered right away. Fun, fast and friendly service! I recommend The Croc Doc to everyone I know ;)
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was with my daughter throughout the whole process which made her more comfortable. They explained to me exactly what needed to be done. Professional and fast service. We were out of there in half the time than I expected.
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Parco was absolutely amazing! He made my daughters first experience great, he is so smart & very good at what he does. He was so kind & patient & gentle!! His helper DeeJay was excellent also, making sure she was comfortable & putting a smile on her face & making her laugh, he also had lots of knowledge in his job. I would definetly recommend this dentistry to others!! Thank you guys for all that you do!! Staff was great also, everyone is just so sweet & you can see that the patients really mean a lot to everyone here.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Service
Staff is always polite and very helpful. They have a very clean atmosphere and are always organized. I highly recommend this place.
A
2 months ago
Best pediatric dental care in town
I have been taking my daughters to the Croc Doc for the past five years. Dr. Parco and his staff are highly skilled and take a genuine interest in all of their patients. It is evident that the entire staff is committed to high quality service to children and their families. I cannot recommend Dr. Parco and his staff enough. Five stars do not do justice; they deserve ten!
L
2 months ago
Very high quality service & staff, super friendly
I am super happy with all the Croc Doc staff. They are super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
L
2 months ago
We can’t imagine seeing any other dentist!
We followed Dr Parco from the Las Cruces location. Our daughter has OI (brittle bone) and Dr Parco has been a true blessing for us. He’s so patient and kind. He and his staff go out of their way to make our daughter feel safe, comfortable and heard! We can’t imagine seeing any other dentist! As a family of four, we give him 8 thumbs up! We love you and your staff, Dr Parco!!