The Crossings Dental Center

Dentist

2318 John Hawkins Parkway

Birmingham, AL 35244

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thecrossingsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Most professional staff and atmosphere ever.
The doctor is very kind, polite, compassionate and attentive as well as the entire staff. Upon entering the office you feel a strong sense of welcome. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
M
1 month ago
The doctor is very kind, polite, compassionate and attentive and so is the entire staff. The experience is like no other. Upon entering the office you feel the presence of warmth and appreciation. Everything is explained to you in great detail. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone. It is a total experience.
L
3 months ago
great office and staff
E
4 months ago
Great staff and place!
K
5 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
G
5 months ago
I have been going to The Crossings Dental Center for the past 5 years. Every experience with Dr. Gno and his staff has been exceptional! I am always greeted with a smile and excellent service. I trust them completely. An added bonus is their diligence in sending several reminders of scheduled appointments. I can be a little forgetful and this helps tremendously.
J
7 months ago
Great environment!
Always a pleasureable experience at this Dentist! They are very honest and professional!
C
8 months ago
Professional atmosphere
Dr. No and the staff are always friendly, and go the extra mile . Having teeth challenges such as getting a filling or a crown can be scary. Everyone from Dr. No to the staff are always ready, willing and able to correct the issue, and educate me on how to better take care of my mouth.
S
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love Dr. Ngo and his entire staff! Been my favorite dental team for many years now! Always a pleasure to see and always on top of my needed treatments - everything from cleanings to extraction to crowns/bridges! Highly recommend!
J
1 year ago
Fillings 😩
Exceptional as always. Handled my two fillings quickly, professionally and effectively. And more importantly painless!