The Den Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

13920 City Centre Drive

Suite 4060

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

chinohillshairsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Fabulous service and top quality results
I was in desperate need of a style and colors and was lucky enough to get an appointment with Jessica. She patiently made sure of what I was looking for and exceed my expectations. I walked out incredibly happy and look forward to returning.
R
1 year ago
Amazing barber
Juan is amazing he does my sons hair and each time it looks great. he has done awesome hair designs. He pays close attention to detail. Love his talent and very professional
R
2 years ago
My new go to spot!!
Hands down Randy is the best barber I have been to and most convenient to set an appt with! He makes making an appt as easy as 1-2-3..no hassling with times or having to wait because of overbooking, it's always on point!!! Always offering an ice cold beer while you relax and get your hair cut. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! I wish I could love a women the way I love looking at my fresh cut after I'm done! Randy is BAE!! -RICH
H
2 years ago
Professional
I've been cutting my hair with Randy for the past 4 years and every experience has been great! He gives new insight with new hairstyles and product. Never had a bad experience with Randy.
A
2 years ago
Quality Staying
Some people say "you get what you pay for", the quality of service and professionalism of staff particularly Jaime Garcia is top notch in my book! Jaime is the type of barber/stylist that values his work and it showes everytime he cuts/styles my hair! Jaime treats his customers with the up most respect and makes everyone feel at home! Back "you get what you pay for" says it all and is worth every penny! I will continue to refer people to "The Den Solon" particurly Jaime Garcia.
R
2 years ago
Master barbers/stylist; exceptional service and attention to detail.
Where to start? The Den Salon offers exceptional customer service. You actually feel like a person and not just another client. Upon entering, you are greeted by their friendly staff and are offered a beverage of your choice. My experience began here with Jaime. Jaime is a master at his craft. I have never had a barber, yes! A barber at a salon, who is so precise and detail oriented. Jaime doesn't strive to get you out of his seat at a record time. Instead, he strives on giving you the perfect haircut. He is familiar with the latest trends and can makes you feel like a celebrity when he's done. Many take haircuts for granted but with a haircut like the one Jaime provides, ones self esteem sky rockets. I feel like I'm ready to take on anything. 5 stars for the service, hospitality, and exceptional haircuts. I highly recommend a Jaime.
I
2 years ago
Professional high quality service
The place is very nice and welcoming. I really like the complimentary drinks that they provide you. The place offers both a hair stylists and barbers too. I went in to get a haircut by a barber named Randy. He listened to what I want and was very patient on how I wanted it as well. So if guys or gals are looking for a top barber, I recommend Randy
N
2 years ago
High Quality Barber
The Salon atmosphere is perfect and the talented Barber (Randy) most definitely delivers quality work. He is always dependable, takes his time, and listens to your wants. I've been seeing him for years and have never had one bad experience. Once you get your hair done with him you won't settle for anything less.
A
2 years ago
First Class Experience
My haircut experience at The Den Salon with Jaime has been 100% positive. Since the moment I walked in the door, Jaime has given me the upmost level of customer service possible. I previously had a combover and wanted to try a new hairstyle, Jaime gave me some recommendations and I gave him the opportunity to get creative. His creativity and passion for his craft showed in my new hairstyle. I highly recommend a haircut from Jaime to receive your own first class experience.
A
2 years ago
Great place for a haircut
I've been a customer for a year and counting and since day one I've always felt welcomed. My barber is Jaime, who does a fantastic job every time. He knows my hairstyle and nails it every time with precision. I highly recommend Jaime and The Den Salon, especially those who are looking for a new location and new barber.