The Dental Boutique

Dentist

151 W 30th St.

Ste. 602

New York, NY 10001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboutiquenyc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Modern clean and comfortable
The team at The Dental Boutique are friendly and professional. My experience was very positive and I felt confident in Dr Huerta’s analysis and treatment. Would definitely recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Huerta goes the extra mile and then more! Even without the espressos, champers, vino, and Italian sodas, we’d still keep coming back to Dr. Huerta!
M
1 month ago
Always great
I love this office. Everything runs on time, everyone’s really nice and easy. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist, best run office in New York
It’s always a great experience to visit the Dental Boutique. Warm reception and excellent top notch care are standard. Dr Huerta, Jon and the whole team go out of their way to make each visit a positive experience. I always feel in good hands under Dr Huerta’s care. His expertise of dentistry and his terrific interpersonal skills make me happy I have him and his team as my provider. The office is beautiful and the care is unmatched.
G
3 months ago
Really great experience and my teeth look Amazing!!!❤️❤️
K
4 months ago
Replaced and restored filling
Dr. Huerta and the entire staff are simply the best. Modern, attentive and comfortable. I'd recommend for all dental services.
P
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I 100% recommend The Dental Boutique, you won't be sorry. 1. Dr. Huerta is highly skilled, pleasant and makes you feel at ease. 2. John ( front desk ) remembered​ my name and what I was coming in for before I could get my name out. 3. The music playlist is GREAT!!! 4. There's an office dog!! 5. Awesome Facilities!
P
6 months ago
Awesome Dr. Huerta
Dr. Huerta is amazingly thorough and gentle.
P
6 months ago
Awesome Dr. Huerta
Dr. Huerta is amazingly thorough and gentle.
I
6 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
Let me start by saying I HATE Going to the dentist. Not only does it fill me with mountains of anxiety in general, but I suffer from occasional vertigo, which makes leaning back in a chair with loud whizzing noises in your head your worst nightmare. I put off going for years because I was so afraid. I read the reviews on Dr. Huerta and I decided to give him a try. I WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER DENTIST. Every single person in this office is so pleasant, so accommodating, and so understanding. They went out of their way to put me at ease and calm my nerves. And everyone remembers you when you return. Added bonus- Luna the super sweet and cute office dog. She has literally calmed me and kept me from jumping out of my skin. And if dogs aren’t your thing, they are way on top of making sure you are ok with interacting with her. But let’s face it, if you don’t like Luna, you might not have a soul! :) Dr Huerta is super professional, nice, and understanding. I couldn’t give a higher recommendantion!