The Dental Boutique

Dentist

151 W 30th St.

Ste. 602

New York, NY 10001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboutiquenyc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Replaced and restored filling
Dr. Huerta and the entire staff are simply the best. Modern, attentive and comfortable. I'd recommend for all dental services.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I 100% recommend The Dental Boutique, you won't be sorry. 1. Dr. Huerta is highly skilled, pleasant and makes you feel at ease. 2. John ( front desk ) remembered​ my name and what I was coming in for before I could get my name out. 3. The music playlist is GREAT!!! 4. There's an office dog!! 5. Awesome Facilities!
P
3 months ago
Awesome Dr. Huerta
Dr. Huerta is amazingly thorough and gentle.
P
3 months ago
Awesome Dr. Huerta
Dr. Huerta is amazingly thorough and gentle.
I
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
Let me start by saying I HATE Going to the dentist. Not only does it fill me with mountains of anxiety in general, but I suffer from occasional vertigo, which makes leaning back in a chair with loud whizzing noises in your head your worst nightmare. I put off going for years because I was so afraid. I read the reviews on Dr. Huerta and I decided to give him a try. I WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER DENTIST. Every single person in this office is so pleasant, so accommodating, and so understanding. They went out of their way to put me at ease and calm my nerves. And everyone remembers you when you return. Added bonus- Luna the super sweet and cute office dog. She has literally calmed me and kept me from jumping out of my skin. And if dogs aren’t your thing, they are way on top of making sure you are ok with interacting with her. But let’s face it, if you don’t like Luna, you might not have a soul! :) Dr Huerta is super professional, nice, and understanding. I couldn’t give a higher recommendantion!
M
5 months ago
Love this place!
Clean and great office! Best Dentist and staff ever.
K
6 months ago
Love this place!
Dr. Huerta was friendly and efficient, front desk staff greeted me by name and helped with insurance, Priscilla (my hygienist) was kind, gentle and thorough- overall a wonderful experience! And Dr. Huerta’s dog, Luna, slept on my lap while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Amazing!
E
6 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Huerta is amazing. I've been a patient of his for the past couple of years, and the service is consistently great. I referred my boyfriend to Dr. Huerta's office, and he is equally impressed.
L
7 months ago
Great visit!
Just visited for the first time. Check in was efficient and hygienist did a great job with my cleaning. Everyone was super friendly and helpful when I had questions. The office is really nice as well! Would highly recommend Dr. Huerta and his team.
K
7 months ago
Best Dentist in NYC
Dr. Huerta and his team run an immaculate office, are always friendly and professional, and make the unpleasantries of visiting the dentist a non-issue! Highly reccomend the Dental Boutique.