The Dental Boutique

Dentist

151 W 30th St.

Ste. 602

New York, NY 10001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboutiquenyc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Love this place!
Clean and great office! Best Dentist and staff ever.
K
2 months ago
Love this place!
Dr. Huerta was friendly and efficient, front desk staff greeted me by name and helped with insurance, Priscilla (my hygienist) was kind, gentle and thorough- overall a wonderful experience! And Dr. Huerta’s dog, Luna, slept on my lap while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Amazing!
E
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Huerta is amazing. I've been a patient of his for the past couple of years, and the service is consistently great. I referred my boyfriend to Dr. Huerta's office, and he is equally impressed.
L
3 months ago
Great visit!
Just visited for the first time. Check in was efficient and hygienist did a great job with my cleaning. Everyone was super friendly and helpful when I had questions. The office is really nice as well! Would highly recommend Dr. Huerta and his team.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist in NYC
Dr. Huerta and his team run an immaculate office, are always friendly and professional, and make the unpleasantries of visiting the dentist a non-issue! Highly reccomend the Dental Boutique.
S
3 months ago
High quality and professional dr and friendly stuff
Excellent
C
3 months ago
High quality service
The Dental Boutique is an amazing dentist and I fully enjoyed my first visit. The staff is warm and helpful and made me feel right at home.
S
4 months ago
Pleasant experience. The doctor is very informative. Overall I am very happy with my visit.
K
4 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
Great communication. Short wait times. Beautiful office.
J
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Experience!
Love this professional boutique dental experience!