The Dental Boutique

Dentist

151 W 30th St.

Ste. 602

New York, NY 10001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboutiquenyc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Thorough and efficient
Dr. Huerta and his staff are kind and attentive, and were happy to answer my questions about exactly what the process of getting a crown entails. The environs are calm and serene and Luna, the office pup, is a sweet presence. Dr. Huerta spent over an hour prepping my tooth for a crown and I never sat more than 5 minutes idle waiting in between stages. The office is a fine-tuned machine.
B
1 month ago
Always a great service
Sarah was amazing, and very thorough. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Simply Amazing
After years of bad experiences, I finally found a place that provides a 5-star service in a beautiful and comfortable environment – oh and my teeth look good too!
G
1 month ago
Great service!!! Would highly recommend
I would highly recommend the services offered at the dentist boutique. The team there is very friendly and helpful great recommendations regarding Teeth cleaning and filling.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
My visit to the Dental Boutique to have my teeth cleaned was very pleasant!! The staff were very professional and courteous!! Made me feel real comfortable!!! They were on time and cleaned my teeth in a timely manner!! Which was great since I came during my lunch hour!!! A big thanks to the receptionist, hygienist, and the dentist!!!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
C
2 months ago
Amazing space and People
Walking in I was taken aback by the space; very modern and clean. The doctors assistant was so accommodating, kind and he took the time to make sure what my insurance would cover and what it wudn't. But the star of the whole experience is Luna! The doctors calming sweetheart that sits on ur lap while you experience w/e ordeal u might need. He's definitely my dentist for life!
M
3 months ago
Fabulous.
The BEST dentist my husband and I have ever been too. Great office design too:-)
R
3 months ago
Found by chance, wouldn't replace for anything
Exactly a year ago today, I couldn't hold anymore the pain caused by a misplaced crown replacement. It was pass 7:30pm when I walked out of my office without a plan, yelped "emergency dentist" and Dr. Huerta pop-ed up just like, sent from heaven! Not knowing what to expect I stormed into his office with what I imagine was the worst pain face a grownup man can hold. After a short wait (he was attending another patient, I was already accommodated in one of the rooms of this extremely cool decorated office and calmed by the unexpected presence of Luna, Dr. Huerta's little puppy, who entered the room and decided to take a nap in my lap (now that I think about it, this is maybe one of the greatest strategies ever to calmed down a patient in pain) A few minutes later, remember it was almost 8:30pm now, Dr. Huerta arrived and proceed to work with such care and detail like he was ready to start the day! Even now, reading this, I'm still falling short of compliments to thank him not only for taking all the pain away, but to his dedication even for a random patient that showed up at his office 30 seconds before closing time. Today, a year later, just visited him to finish a minor filling I've been procrastinating for a while (my fault). Luna seated on my lap, excellence in service.