The Dental Boutique

Dentist

151 W 30th St.

Ste. 602

New York, NY 10001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalboutiquenyc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Love my new smile!
I had my teeth whitened & a bridge between my front two teeth replaced and it looks AMAZING. I love the experience and the results -- and Luna helps, too :)
C
2 weeks ago
Makes me EXCITED to go to dentist!
Spotlessly clean, competitively priced, friendly, knowledgeable, attentive medical staff. And Dr. Huerta’s pup, Luna, sitting on your lap during a prospectively scary procedure, makes all the difference in the world. She has magical powers! This is a true gem, tucked away in midtown Manhattan. Kudos to all involved.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional, accommodating and friendly.
Great overall experience! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Found off my insurance list of approved Dentists since I chipped my tooth while in NYC. Saw me within 24 hours and he did a great job. The dog was a nice treat too. Was a very pleasant experience and would easily make this my dentist if I lived in NYC full time
A
3 weeks ago
Not a wow
My appointment started a little later than expected and the initial consultation took over an hour. The cleaning took 10 minutes and the hygienist didn’t go over my teeth manually after using the electric scaling tool. Every other dentist I’ve had always goes over the teeth once with the electric and once manually. The hygienist and I also didn’t jive. That’s just a personality thing but you spend the most time with the hygienist so that’s who needs to be a good fit. The dentist was very kind and thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great people. They explained everything so that I was comfortable. Helpful tips on home based dental care.
A
1 month ago
Dental Appt
Amazing and Professional Staff! Great ambiance! Overall the best dental experience I’ve ever had!!
A
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
I have been looking for a new dentist since i moved to the city, and i have found the best one ! This office was recommended by a co worker and i am so happy i listened. John at the desk is so welcoming and helpful, and both the recognition and The Doctor exceeded my expectations. Luna is also a sweet heart ( office puppy) and visiting you during your appointment to make you feel calmer! I used to dread going to the dentist but now I’m excited to go because i know I’ll have a great experience. Wish i could give more than 5 stars!
K
2 months ago
Professional & excellent
The Dental Bouquet is excellent. The dental work is top notch, everyone is friendly. All questions are answered, it is really a patient first office. That is the best type of office. Patients are first.
C
3 months ago
High quality and courteous
John at the front desk was kind and helpful and the Dr. Huerta and the young lady who cleaned my teeth, sorry, can't remember her name:-( they were wonderful. Luna was very sweet to keep me company as well.