The Dental Care Center

Dentist

7068 Sepulveda Blvd

Van Nuys, CA 91405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
My family has come here for years! Every person I've met in this office has been very professional and friendly. The equipment and technology is cutting edge. Appointment confirmations are communicated by email, text and by a personal call. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone needing dental care!
C
2 weeks ago
Treat you like family
I've been going there since I was 15 years old. That's 30 years already. All the doctors technicians, hygienists, and office receptionists treat you like family.
E
2 weeks ago
excellent
N
1 month ago
Friendly, professional,timely
Very satisfied that I was taken right on my scheduled appointment time and very little wait to see the doctor after my cleaning. The staff was very cordial,professional,accommodating,and personable.
I
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
I've been here a few times now, initially began with a tooth that was aching. Dr. Peters was able to fix my root canal from a previous place. I feel comfortable here. The staff is very nice and eady to talk. I don't like going to the dentist, who does, but I don't mind going with Dr. Peters. Lynn is very gentle when cleaning teeth as well. The only thing is that sometimes I have waited at least 1/2 an hour past my appointment time. It's not always, but it has been more than a few times. I know it gets behind, but when your on a schedule it can be frustrating.
D
1 month ago
Lynn is fantastic. She made my dental cleaning an experience that was painless and soreness free.
N
2 months ago
Everyone friendly and efficient! Usually I have to wait a long time there, but this time, they took me a little early! And no waiting between the checkup appointment and the cleaning appointment. No one likes to go to the dentist, but since we have to go, might as well go to these folks! Absolutely no complaints!
C
2 months ago
The Best Dentist!
I've been going to this dentist for 30 years. Everyone there is super friendly. They treat you like family. They're always professional too.
D
2 months ago
Full Service Dentist Office
I have been going to The Dental Care Center for over 15 years. I have consistently had great service and exceptional care. I highly recommend you go here for all of your dental needs. Olga is exceptional and really cares about my oral care.
P
2 months ago
Personable and professional
This place is a hidden gem in a strip mall in Van Nuys. I adore Lynn, my hygienist and Dr. Suh is kind, patient and very knowledgeable. I have recommended the Dental Care Center to several people and they have also been pleasantly surprised.