The Dental Care Center

Dentist

7068 Sepulveda Blvd

Van Nuys, CA 91405

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
A well oiled machine...its the best...every part works perfectly together..
Dr. PETER can handle any problem with a smile. He saved my life with his solution to my problem. The whole team works together as a unit. I drive 45 min in traffic to only go to Dr. Peter.you feel the same if you go there once.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly office, and efficient - proficient dental workers
I have been going to this office for more than 15 years. I have always been treated with respect and kindness. I love the woman who does my teeth cleaning. Olga is efficient and fast and always gives me good advice about how to keep my teeth and gums clean between visits. I have had several dentists and they also, were efficient and caring.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Been coming here for years. The staff never disappoint me. And although my original dentist (Dr.) has already left to another area I love the replacement doctor that they gave me. Always professional and good conversation with my hygienist.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Place To Have your Mouth Worked On.. Great Staff.. appointments are for you to Set up and Willing To Adjust To your Schedule.. Awesome Doctors.. Stop by An Take A LOOK for Yourself... you won't Regret your Visit...
L
1 month ago
High quality and professional service and treat you like family.
Feel comfortable while having a procedure. Great service.
D
2 months ago
Professional and customer friendly.
I have been a patient of Dental Care Center for over 15 years. Because of inherited gum problems I have cleanings 4 times per year. The hygienists are careful and very knowledgeable. Also within this time there have been a couple root canals, fillings, and crowns in addition to the gum surgery. There is dentist trained and available for every special need. One does not have to worry about being sent out to a stranger for special services. The Staff is very stable so that you know them and they know you.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been coming here for many years, love the service, dedication and cordiality of the team. Thanks
J
2 months ago
The best dentist office I've experienced
"The Dental Care Center" is a highly professional, service oriented organization. They are genuinely concerned for their customers well being. Their service and staff is prompt, reliable, and courteous. Pricing is affordable. All in all, they are well above the norm.
R
2 months ago
Good place to visit
Dental Care Center is a good place to check your teeth. The facility has friendly staff and a warm and welcoming environment. Having spoken with people who see other dentists, I am fairly confident that the Dental Care Center is above average in terms of quality of care, service and professionalism. My only gripe would be that I always feel “pushed” to have certain services done that I have never requested. I don’t really appreciate that.
D
2 months ago
I have been going to the Dental Care Center for over 20 years. I was somewhat disappointment when Dr. Couch sold the practice to Dr. Suh. However, Dr.Suh has been able to maintain the positive and friendly environment that Dr. Couch and his father Dr. Donald Couch fostered for many years prior. They have a great team!