The Dental Care Center

Dentist

7068 Sepulveda Blvd

Van Nuys, CA 91405

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Not what you expect with the orthodontist!!!!!
This place used to be great! Now they make you wait at least 40 minutes before you can be seen by the orthodontist. I seriously don’t understand why they book 2 or 3 people at the same time and then make you wait. I definitely do not recommend getting braces at this place unless you have free time to waste in the waiting room EVERY TIME YOU GO!!!!!! I mean it, EVERY TIME YOU GO!!!! I’m writing this as I wait with my son it’s been already 30 minutes and still hasn’t been seen. This is not the first time even if you talk to staff, they don’t care!!!!
M
3 months ago
First Visit
I made an appointment last week and went for my first visit it was a consultation followed up by a cleaning from the fabulous Hygienist “Olga” she made me feel very comfortable and also educated me about what was going on with my teeth and took the time to show me how to properly floss. The Office staff was very nice and professional. They even managed to fit me in for my cleaning.
P
5 months ago
A well oiled machine...its the best...every part works perfectly together..
Dr. PETER can handle any problem with a smile. He saved my life with his solution to my problem. The whole team works together as a unit. I drive 45 min in traffic to only go to Dr. Peter.you feel the same if you go there once.
L
5 months ago
Friendly office, and efficient - proficient dental workers
I have been going to this office for more than 15 years. I have always been treated with respect and kindness. I love the woman who does my teeth cleaning. Olga is efficient and fast and always gives me good advice about how to keep my teeth and gums clean between visits. I have had several dentists and they also, were efficient and caring.
M
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
Been coming here for years. The staff never disappoint me. And although my original dentist (Dr.) has already left to another area I love the replacement doctor that they gave me. Always professional and good conversation with my hygienist.
A
5 months ago
Great Place To Have your Mouth Worked On.. Great Staff.. appointments are for you to Set up and Willing To Adjust To your Schedule.. Awesome Doctors.. Stop by An Take A LOOK for Yourself... you won't Regret your Visit...
L
6 months ago
High quality and professional service and treat you like family.
Feel comfortable while having a procedure. Great service.
D
7 months ago
Professional and customer friendly.
I have been a patient of Dental Care Center for over 15 years. Because of inherited gum problems I have cleanings 4 times per year. The hygienists are careful and very knowledgeable. Also within this time there have been a couple root canals, fillings, and crowns in addition to the gum surgery. There is dentist trained and available for every special need. One does not have to worry about being sent out to a stranger for special services. The Staff is very stable so that you know them and they know you.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been coming here for many years, love the service, dedication and cordiality of the team. Thanks
J
7 months ago
The best dentist office I've experienced
"The Dental Care Center" is a highly professional, service oriented organization. They are genuinely concerned for their customers well being. Their service and staff is prompt, reliable, and courteous. Pricing is affordable. All in all, they are well above the norm.