The Dental Care Group

Dentist

2797 NE 207th St

Suite 100

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcaregroup.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very Knowledgeable and Informative
Cheryl L. is THE BEST Dental Hygienist I've ever come in contact with and I've met a number of good ones in my time. Cheryl was very informative as she performed a much-needed deep cleaning as I held the mirror watching while she elaborated on my oral health. I highly recommend the Dental Care Group and its knowledgeable staff of professionals like Cheryl.
H
7 months ago
Excellence in Dentistry
Love this dental office!!! They keep an extremely clean office and exam rooms, filled with state of the art equipment to make dental visits pleasurable and painless. This office offers a full array of dental professionals and procedures all under one roof. Dr. G., my dentist and Bonnie my hygienist are dedicated professionals ready to help educate their patients in any way they can to in order to maintain strong healthy teeth and gums. I will not go anywhere else for dental work and cleanings.
D
8 months ago
Everything in one location
A full staff of professionals under one roof. Dr. Glicksman is a very thorough dentist, Bonnie is an outstanding hygienist. Dr. Winer is a caring and excellent Periodontist ably assisted by Christina. The front office staff is always friendly. I highly recommend this practice
S
8 months ago
Thank you Dr. Glicksman and Bonnie
I must being by saying if it were not for Dr.Glicksman and his dental hygienist Bonnie I won’t have my own teeth. It’s true Dr.Glicksman was able to save my teeth after a me seeing a negligent dentist . I will always been indented to Dr. Glicksman and Bonnie !
D
9 months ago
Everyone at Dental Care Group treats me like family. I have been seeing Dr. Mars, Bonnie and Dr. ung. The entire front desk staff and everyone else are wonderful, kind and very caring. Be true to your teeth or your teeth will be false to you.😍
A
10 months ago
First Time Patient = Forever Patient
My first visit I was welcomed beautifully! Professional, expertise, pleasant and clean office and environment. The Dental Group of Aventura is my forever dental office.
V
1 year ago
Great service
They are very friendly and professional. Dentists, they do great job. I really recommend it, it worth the prices.
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
The quality of care and professionalism is great. I came in for cleanings and an Invisalign treatment and the service was nice and satisfying; the staff has great knowledge and are always willing to provide help when needed. I'll definitely come back here again.
C
4 years ago
April is awesome
L
4 years ago
Always very friendly and efficient. I have been a patient for 20 years and recommend them highly.