The Dental Care Group

Dentist

2797 NE 207th St

Suite 100

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcaregroup.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
First Time Patient = Forever Patient
My first visit I was welcomed beautifully! Professional, expertise, pleasant and clean office and environment. The Dental Group of Aventura is my forever dental office.
V
6 months ago
Great service
They are very friendly and professional. Dentists, they do great job. I really recommend it, it worth the prices.
R
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
The quality of care and professionalism is great. I came in for cleanings and an Invisalign treatment and the service was nice and satisfying; the staff has great knowledge and are always willing to provide help when needed. I'll definitely come back here again.
C
4 years ago
April is awesome
L
4 years ago
Always very friendly and efficient. I have been a patient for 20 years and recommend them highly.
L
4 years ago
I have been a very satisfied patient for 20 years and I highly recommend them. they are friendly and efficient.
Response from The Dental Care Group
It is our privilege to be your dental home! Thank you for entrusting us with your oral health care!!
R
4 years ago
Very satisfied!!!
S
4 years ago
April is very professional.
L
4 years ago
Everyone is great. Thank you Bonnie and Dr. G for your sensitivity and humour! see you soon.
Response from The Dental Care Group
We appreciate that YOU get Dr. G's humor. Thank you for entrusting us with your dental care!!
A
4 years ago
Very caring dentist and staff.