The Dental Center

Dentist

815 38th St SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Quality service
I have visited the dental center for over 25 years, after not being a regular at any dentist for years. Dr Haganman did a wonderful job of making all the time and work that was needed seem like no big deal. It was very calming and the numbing medicine helped. I appreciate him doing the job right the first time. I have had very few issues after my first visito. We remind each other of job well done each six imonth visit. Dr Stovie took care of my adult braces with great result. I have been very happy with all the staff. The Dental Assistants are all wonderful and knowledgeable.
B
4 weeks ago
Painless cavity for 4 1/2 year old
When you take your pre-schooler to the dentist to get two cavities filled, you don't expect him to like it! However, the staff and Dr. Stovie are so engaging and kind that he didn't even notice any pain! He never knew there was a needle involved--only "sleepy water". I would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Friendly people and great work
J
1 month ago
Very personable yet professional
Dr. Chris is awesome! He listened to my concerns and and gave me a treatment plan that will benefit me in the future, as well as now! He is compassionate and has an eye for aesthetics in making smiles very natural looking.
J
2 months ago
Professional - Always exceeds my expectations
I went in to have a chipped tooth assessed, presuming I'd need to schedule a follow up appointment. Dr. Stovie and Melissa took care of it on the spot. Quick, painless procedure for a new filling. I always recommend The Dental Center to anyone looking for a family dentist.
C
2 months ago
Only good experiences here
Teeth cleaning & initial exam, minor work on one tooth - very thorough, took time to explain the details, friendly, professional. Def. recommend to others.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Top Professional Service
H
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Very professional and caring staff and dentists* Eased my anxiety entirely!!! And helped me through a traumatic tooth emergency* I was very impressed!
J
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Most thorough exam and cleaning I have ever had. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Quality Healthcare at it's Finest
I truly enjoy visiting the Dental Center. The Dental and Healthcare service from the entire staff is professional, so very caring and responsive to my questions & concerns. They know me as a patient and they educate me about my Dental & Health care at each visit. I've been cared for by Dr Haganman & the Dental Center staff for nearly 15 years. Call (319)365-0534 for the very best Dentist and Healthcare team. Jeff McEowen