The Dental Center

Dentist

815 38th St SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very Professional and caring staff! Very Welcoming staff at Dental Center
Was there for initial crown fitting and will go back for the placement next week! Was there once before and had a great experience then too!! As we say in Health Careโ€” Very well oiled machine!! Thank you for the great experience Dr Haganman and Kim!!
J
2 weeks ago
The place to go for Veneers!
In August 2016 I had Dr. Haganman/Dental Center place 18 porcelain veneers on my teeth. (10 on my upper teeth, & 8 on the lower.) It has been almost two years now and I am STILL very happy with the results! My teeth look & feel like my very own. Dr. Haganman did an excellent job to make them look & feel natural. Unless you saw me before, you would never know I had any dental work done. The whole process took about 4-6 weeks from initial consultation until the final fitting & follow-up. The reason was: When I was 6 months old (back in the early 1960s), I had a severe case of pneumonia. The primary treatment back then was high doses of tetracycline, which left my teeth severely discolored. The result accelerated over the past 10 years. My teeth were looking worse & worse as the years went by. Not only were they turning more yellowish-brown, but they also had various shades of banding as well. So I can't begin to describe how nice it is to be able to smile with confidence again with natural white teeth! The only negative I can say is that I have some minor bleeding from time to time when I brush my teeth that I never had previously. But that could be that I just need to do a better job of brushing & flossing now. A shout out to Dr. Haganman, the Dental Center staff, & last but not least; their in-house lab. They all do excellent work. If you're in need of veneers, this is definitely the place to go! -Joseph Mark Rayer
E
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Always a good experience with great people here!
B
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
As always great service!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous and Respectful
My appointments are always on time. Everyone is courteous, respectful and very professional. I appreciate their willingness to work with my schedule for appointments as well!
D
1 month ago
Great service, friendly dentists and hygienists!
Always a great experience! Marie is a gentle and thorough hygienist and Dr. Stovie is wonderful!
A
1 month ago
Always great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Dr Haganman and his staff are always very friendly and create a relaxing environment. I have been going here for over 10 years and have no plans to change that.
J
1 month ago
The Best Dental Experience
My friend recommended I see Dr. Haganman. I decided to give The Dental Center a shot--even though I live in Iowa City. In the 29 years I've been alive, this was THE BEST dental experience I have ever had. Everyone there was friendly and professional and the center, itself, was a positive, upbeat environment. I will gladly continue to make the 90-minute round-trip drive, every time.
P
1 month ago
High quality of Service
We have never had a better dentist than them. They are friendly, communicative and do quality work.
R
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Going to the Dental Center makes going back to the dentist easy. Very caring and professional people who care about their clients. Dr. Stovie is awesome and explains things clearly.