The Dental Center

Dentist

815 38th St SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great service! Very responsive.
I had to have a temporary Crown put on after hours on. Friday before a busy weekend campaigning, and they were so responsive, helpful and quick. I would absolutely recommend this Dental practice to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
1 week ago
Personal and professional!!
Carolyn did an amazing job on what could have been a miserable procedure, glad I found the dental center!
M
3 weeks ago
Homey
My visit was homey. I’ve been coming to the dental center for many years and each time I feel welcomed and appreciated. My hygentist was Shari and my dentist was Dr. Hagaman. They were both helpful and professional in my visit. I will recommend to anyone in need of a dental office.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Place
Everyone was professional and kind. Dr. Stovie is great and I highly recommend him! The staff is great at making you feel comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dental care, period.
The people here are fantastic, caring and professional. I have been a client for over a decade and am so grateful for the years with them. Everyone is welcoming, friendly and they do great work (have had fillings, crowns, wisdom teeth removed and periodontal Maintenance).
P
1 month ago
Great service and incredibly friendly staff!
I chose the Dental Center because of Dr Hagenman and I am so glad I did. My experience with the cleaning and exam was excellent, and I was able to get fitted for a mouth/bruxism guard very quickly. I’ve had a few of these because I grind my teeth so badly, and my experience with the Dental Center has been the best. My fitting for the actual guard was very swift and it’s comfortable, which is the most important thing. I highly recommend this practice.
L
1 month ago
Quality Care and Professionalism at its Best
I was absolutely amazed. I walk in with extreme pain. I walk out with a resolution and a treatment plan. I was new to this practice after numerous bad experience with other clinics. I would highly recommend. I was felt welcomed the moment I walked in the door. Having dental anxiety as it was, all of my concerns were addressed, and comforted. I was talked to like a friend and not made to feel inferior. I look forward to returning and continuing my care and treatment plan. Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
The Best
Great environment, the staff is outstanding and the care is top notch. Give them a call.
M
1 month ago
Family friendly!
My 3 kids and myself had cleanings today. One of which is a 3 year old, and his first cleaning. Dr. Stovie and the amazing wonderful and patient staff took their time, was very professional, and yet so lighthearted and fun. We won’t go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Very Professional and caring staff! Very Welcoming staff at Dental Center
Was there for initial crown fitting and will go back for the placement next week! Was there once before and had a great experience then too!! As we say in Health Care— Very well oiled machine!! Thank you for the great experience Dr Haganman and Kim!!