The Dental Center

Dentist

815 38th St SE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
I was a dental assistant for 20 years until the dentist retired in 1983. Dentistry has changed but I still recognize quality care and The Dental Center is the best. I lived away from Iowa for several years and The Dental Center was recommended to me when I returned. I am so happy be have them caring for me and I don't hesitate to recommend them to everyone who asks.
J
2 days ago
Very pleasant experience from beginning to end.
As a new patient, I was impressed with everything about The Dental Center. Friendly, but very professional. The work I had done was top notch. I was very satisfied.
C
3 days ago
Great Place!
They listen to your concerns. Evaluate for any potential issues and provide all options. Very friendly and welcoming. Through.
P
3 days ago
Great People.
Love the people here! I have MCS & asthma and they work very hard to accommodate me. Very comfortable & clean.
J
6 days ago
Service
I feel that you did the best I have ever had done, Friendly and efficient. Will recommend your service very highly.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff at the dental center are so friendly and caring and knowledgeable. I am happy that I no longer am afraid of the dentist, now I actually look forward to it 😁
B
3 weeks ago
The BEST!
I love this place! They do an outstanding job! I won't go anywhere else!
A
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
My son was the first member of our family to switch to Dr. Hagemann. He has had to have emergency dental work 2ce in the last 2 years. Both times, the Dental Center was able to get him in quickly and ensure that he had the treatment that he needed quickly. They take the time to answer your questions, they do great work and are friendly as well. Because he had such an incredible experience, our entire family has switched. I wish we would have made the switch a long time ago.
E
1 month ago
Professional, and caring staff
From the minute I stepped in the door to when I left the experience was top notch and highly recommend them. The staff and Dr. Haganman have always shown me that my well being, comfort, and most importantly health are the highest priority on their list. I highly recommend The Dental Center to everyone and the people I have referred have been extremely happy. Thanks goes to all the staff that I’ve came into contact with.
D
1 month ago
Very impressed with service
Got us in early. Friendly and professional. Went extra lengths to schedule 3 appointments on the same day to finish denture work, since we have to travel two hours from our home to get there!