The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

42 Wintonbury Mall

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Closed Today Closed

thedentalcenterllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Honor and her staff make me feel important and consistently provide me with the best care.
P
4 weeks ago
Recommendation
Dr. Honor & staff are professional, friendly, and efficient. Highly recommend for both treatment and timeliness.
D
1 month ago
Professional and extremely friendly
Have been going to this practice since it's inception! Everyone is always super friendly and Dr Honor and Maura are like family!!
P
1 month ago
I saw Dr. Honor for an evaluation of a problem. She presented several options with a view towards doing the minimal amount of dental work that will adequately take care of the problem. I highly recommend this practice; I've been a satisfied patient for many years.
C
1 month ago
C. Hardie
Excellent service, very professional and always timely. Dr. Honor and her staff are very friendly. The office is very clean with up-dated equipment....very nice atmosphere.
P
2 months ago
Dental maintenence
Very friendly, competent, & timely.
E
3 months ago
Great service for many years
Barbara Honor is an excellent dentist with a very good staff. I and my family have been blessed to be under her care for many years. I look forward to continuing with her for years to come.
M
3 months ago
The best Dentist and Dental Center!
Dr. Honor is absolutely most competent dentist. She has a wonderful, happy personality and always does what is best for her patients. She is a perfectionist with making sure everything is the best it can be for her patients. She uses all the latest equipment and materials. She has a great competant, pleasant staff. The waiting room is wonderful with free coffee and TV and all the latest new magazines...only problem is she never makes you wait so hard to enjoy it.
M
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience!!! Hardly any wait time & everyone is NICE!!!
D
3 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit with and be treated by a group of highly professional dentists and staff.