The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

42 Wintonbury Mall

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Closed Today Closed

thedentalcenterllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Always fun to go to the dentist!
Dr Honor and the staff are always a pleasure to work with. I have been a long time patient and I am always impressed that she knows my preferences. For instance, I don’t like to be numb unless absolutely necessary and she determines my tolerance before a procedure and acts accordingly.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in the Area
I’ve been visiting Dr. Honor at The Dental Center for years because she is compassionate, caring and always professional. She’s handled everything from my routine cleanings to a root canal. Her office staff deserve a shout out, too because they are extremely friendly and experts at what they do. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Honor.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Professional and very knowledge staff who explain everything clearly. Clean and inviting space, newest equipment and technology. A+ all around
T
1 month ago
A-OK
G
1 month ago
Scheduled Cleaning
Great Cleaning!!Golf
M
2 months ago
Definetly as said above, I was happy and very comfortable at my fist visit there. I believe dental health is just as important as all other health issues.
P
2 months ago
The people are professional and friendly. I would like the staff to make suggestions on how to improve my dental care before it becomes a major issue . It must be something I can do at home to prevent some of the problems I have, even if the doctor tells me to stop eating candy or rinse with a certain kind of mouth wash. Within the last five months I have had dental work on the same area of my mouth. Thank you for allowing me to vent.
Response from The Dental Center LLC
We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. Please call our office so we can set up a time to discuss your specific concern.
D
3 months ago
Great job, I'm squeaky clean. I will say, however, that I am disappointed with the coordination and communication with my other dentist (Dr.Scotto). I have discussed this with Dr. Honor on a few occasions, and my comments have gone unheeded. I may be unrealistic in my expectations, but there has been much confusion for me when trying to schedule cleanings and other procedures. Your staff is great.
Response from The Dental Center LLC
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to have seamless coordination between our office and the specialists we refer to for treatment. We will review our procedures with Dr. Scotto's office.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly at this dental office!
B
3 months ago
competent professionals, teamwork, compassionate patient dental care, clear, friendly, educative, and sometimes humorous communication.
When I first came to Dr.Honor, I had been operated on to remove a malignant tumor on my tongue. It was in remission. Dr.Honor later discovered that a suspicious growth reappeared on my tongue. Her helpful early detection helped me to get the care I needed to treat the return in the most early stages. I try not to live controlled that this could happen again, my regular visits to the dentist give me confidence to know I am getting the excellent care I need when I need it. She participates in on-going education and knows the complications for osteoporosis patients. When referral is needed, I have always been impressed with the quality of their care. I appreciate the calm harmony with her and her dental assistant. I enjoy the friendly office spirit. I like to think I belong to a dental family, where patient and the dental team are unique individuals who know and love their job, appreciate the others and all do their job very well.