The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

42 Wintonbury Mall

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

thedentalcenterllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I can't imagine a better experience in undergoing major dental work.
I had an old crown replaced and the entire experience was virtually painless. The work was done professionally and the personal interactions could not have been more pleasant with the entire staff. The work was also done extremely efficiently. Clearly Dr. Honor strives to hire professionals who share her desire to serve her patients professionally and personally. Dr. Honor is very special.
P
1 month ago
Great experience, as usual
Had a filling replaced by Dr. Honor and staff. Very competent & professional, while still friendly and considerate. Great job again.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional, and understanding
Dr. Honor and her staff continue to be top notch! I am also sending a further shout out to her and her staff today for their collective understanding of showing up late today based on the snow. Thank You!!!
D
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional .
Love the he staff and Dr Honor.
J
3 months ago
I did not have to wait; concern were shared about my husband's recent death. PLUS, I had no cavities. The dental assistant was excellent. Staff and care are top notch!!!
W
4 months ago
Gracious Staff
I appreciate that everyone was gracious in allowing me to re-schedule since I had not realized I should have taken my anti-infection medication. I am happy to be a patient in such a considerate practice. Thank you to Dr. Honor and the staff.
M
5 months ago
Professional
Dr. Honor is a highly skilled Dentist. She employs a very professional staff. I am always amazed by the information she provides about my dental care and how careful her and her staff are in making my visits as pleasant as possible.
T
5 months ago
Fun trip to the dentist ?!!
Had my 6 month check up and cleaning, Maura as usual, very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr Honor came in an did a follow up exam, she has a GREAT personality and really treats you like a person and not just patient number....! I can honestly say since meeting Dr Honor and her entire staff, going to the dentist has become "fun" !!!
H
5 months ago
Laura did a wonderful job as usual.
S
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. Love them!
Cleaning only today. Maura is through and friendly. Dr. Reviewed pending work and did not pressure me to schedule. She is 👍 great.