The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

42 Wintonbury Mall

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

thedentalcenterllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, up to date and knowledgeable staff.
Dr. Honor and her staff are professional, friendly, on time with appointments. They constantly check on your comfort. Couldn't be a better approach to dental care.
S
2 months ago
Everyone makes you feel very special. They show that everyone cares how you are doing and feeling. I'm very happy with the service I receive. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving. Shelia Thompson
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
The staff are always friendly and polite. After several visits. They make you feel at home. The services are fast efficient and affordable.
S
4 months ago
Right on time. Friendly staff. Doctor explains the plan.
S
4 months ago
Outstanding. My first visit and I felt like I've been there for years. Maura and Mary were great.
E
4 months ago
High quality service. I am a long time client
They take care of me...for many years. I and my family go to Barbara Honor and her staff for dental care.
P
4 months ago
Positive feedback and future care procedures recommended.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Honor for many years now and find her to be caring and meticulous in her work. Her staff is kind, accomodating and also very professional in their work. My husband also saw her for a few years before he died and he hated going to the dentist but liked her a lot.
A
6 months ago
Staff is Amazing and always professional every time, you don't find the office staff like this any more, love everyone there A++++ for me, I recommend Dr. Honor and her Amazing staff to All my Friends and Family ❤️😊