The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

42 Wintonbury Mall

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

thedentalcenterllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
The people are professional and friendly. I would like the staff to make suggestions on how to improve my dental care before it becomes a major issue . It must be something I can do at home to prevent some of the problems I have, even if the doctor tells me to stop eating candy or rinse with a certain kind of mouth wash. Within the last five months I have had dental work on the same area of my mouth. Thank you for allowing me to vent.
Response from The Dental Center LLC
We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. Please call our office so we can set up a time to discuss your specific concern.
D
4 weeks ago
Great job, I'm squeaky clean. I will say, however, that I am disappointed with the coordination and communication with my other dentist (Dr.Scotto). I have discussed this with Dr. Honor on a few occasions, and my comments have gone unheeded. I may be unrealistic in my expectations, but there has been much confusion for me when trying to schedule cleanings and other procedures. Your staff is great.
Response from The Dental Center LLC
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to have seamless coordination between our office and the specialists we refer to for treatment. We will review our procedures with Dr. Scotto's office.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly at this dental office!
B
1 month ago
competent professionals, teamwork, compassionate patient dental care, clear, friendly, educative, and sometimes humorous communication.
When I first came to Dr.Honor, I had been operated on to remove a malignant tumor on my tongue. It was in remission. Dr.Honor later discovered that a suspicious growth reappeared on my tongue. Her helpful early detection helped me to get the care I needed to treat the return in the most early stages. I try not to live controlled that this could happen again, my regular visits to the dentist give me confidence to know I am getting the excellent care I need when I need it. She participates in on-going education and knows the complications for osteoporosis patients. When referral is needed, I have always been impressed with the quality of their care. I appreciate the calm harmony with her and her dental assistant. I enjoy the friendly office spirit. I like to think I belong to a dental family, where patient and the dental team are unique individuals who know and love their job, appreciate the others and all do their job very well.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Honor and her Staff are very friendly. They are very professional and provide quality service. Very clean office and up to date equipment.
D
1 month ago
First Visit
Extremely thorough, friendly, thorough, and explained each step of the process. Definitely glad I selected Dr. Honor and her team, recommend them highly
T
2 months ago
Dr Honor and Staff just make you feel comfortable !
As in the tile, Dr Honor and her ENTIRE Staff make you feel welcome and like you are a person not just a number as some Doctor's office do. Dr Honor and I were just discussing my lenght of time with her office and I couldn't believe how time passes. I believe it IS because, no one wants to go to the dentist but, when you have to go they make it a pleasure !
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
High quality, efficient, timely and comfortable
E
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional evironment.
Thank you for providing an afternoon appointment that was not scheduled due to a toothache that was excruciating in the morning. Dr. Honors and staff performed x-rays and sensitivity testing to find the culprit. I was sent home with instructions and a dental plan for future treatments.
M
4 months ago
Pleased with the quality of care
This was only my second visit but was impressed with the thoroughness of care and concern.