The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

42 Wintonbury Mall

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. I like to go to my dentist. Both Dr. Honor and her staff are great. No Pain just good teeth!!
L
7 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
All the staff welcomes you warmly. Practically no wait time. Explanations are clear and easy to understand.
D
3 weeks ago
Recent visit - Excellent Service
Thorough, friendly and everything explained in detail. Always a positive experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and always caring!
I see my friends at the dental center twice a year unlesss I need other services! I have been going to them since they took over the practice from Dr Lescoe! The girls are awesome and so is Dr Honor!
S
1 month ago
Always on point, Highly Professional Staff Friendly.
The Dental Center LLC Is one if my favorite place to go never have a Dentist like this before, The staff is always Very Professional but you feel like you’re hanging out with friends, My entire family appreciate these wonderful,amazing Crew Thank you Dr. Honor, 100% satisfaction no joke , Customer for life❤️❤️❤️❤️ Also very clean👍🏾
K
2 months ago
As a new patient I was very pleased with my visit today. Warm welcome from all the staff. All procedures were explained to me. Doctor Honor was friendly, professional, and put me at ease. Took time To answer my questions and concerns. Very happy that I chose Dental Center.
A
2 months ago
I love my Dentist office.
I'm a Long Time patient, always a great experience. New modern equipment. Great support staff. Dr. Honor always has time to answer any questions. It never seems rushed in any way. Great Job !! My wife loves her too !!
P
2 months ago
Great experience, as usual
Professional yet friendly, competent and efficient - what more do you want from a dental visit?
M
2 months ago
👍👍
D
2 months ago
Always feel I’m in good hands