The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

42 Wintonbury Mall

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Best Dental Experience...no wait, no pain for root canal
Dr. Honor is the best dentist you will ever find. Had root canal...no wait, no pain, very efficient, best quality work, always using latest technologies and materials, very creative finding best solutions for her patients,really nice person with great smile,she really cares for her patients. I always look forward to going...even for root canals! Great staff also!
P
1 week ago
Usual Great Experience
Thorough, professional, and friendly - applies to all the staff at Dr. Honor's office.
M
3 weeks ago
Good and complete service - routine 6 month cleaning
good visit
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional as Always
I had an emergency and the staff still managed to accommodate me. I really appreciate their consideration.
J
1 month ago
Great practice!
I've been going to this practice since I was a child — and I am 67. For a long time, it was "Dr. Lescoe's Office." Then, when we lost Dr. Lescoe, we welcomed a new dentist, Dr. Bell. Soon after, Dr. Honor became the primary dentist at this location and for as long as I can remember now, it's been Dr. Honor and her staff. They are all wonderful — very knowledgable and professional. Plus they all have a great sense of humor! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
The best!
Dr Honor and her staff are so amazing I actually had a filling replaced with zero numbing! Everything went super smooth and easy.
S
1 month ago
MY GIRLS LOVE DR. HONOR!!
My two daughters, ages 9 and 10, absolutely love going to the dentist to see all the staff at Dr. Honors. They have absolutely no fear and are excited when I tell them its time to go for their cleaning!!!!!
R
1 month ago
My appointment was smooth, timely and friendly as has been the effectiveness for at least the last eight years,
P
1 month ago
I had brought my mother to your office since her dentist retired. After bringing my mother to you I changed my dentist to Dr Honor also. Dr. Honor and the entire staff is wonderful. I wish I found your office much sooner.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, timely, competent.