The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

42 Wintonbury Mall

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

thedentalcenterllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I did not have to wait; concern were shared about my husband's recent death. PLUS, I had no cavities. The dental assistant was excellent. Staff and care are top notch!!!
W
1 month ago
Gracious Staff
I appreciate that everyone was gracious in allowing me to re-schedule since I had not realized I should have taken my anti-infection medication. I am happy to be a patient in such a considerate practice. Thank you to Dr. Honor and the staff.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Honor is a highly skilled Dentist. She employs a very professional staff. I am always amazed by the information she provides about my dental care and how careful her and her staff are in making my visits as pleasant as possible.
T
3 months ago
Fun trip to the dentist ?!!
Had my 6 month check up and cleaning, Maura as usual, very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr Honor came in an did a follow up exam, she has a GREAT personality and really treats you like a person and not just patient number....! I can honestly say since meeting Dr Honor and her entire staff, going to the dentist has become "fun" !!!
H
3 months ago
Laura did a wonderful job as usual.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. Love them!
Cleaning only today. Maura is through and friendly. Dr. Reviewed pending work and did not pressure me to schedule. She is 👍 great.
A
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. I like to go to my dentist. Both Dr. Honor and her staff are great. No Pain just good teeth!!
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
All the staff welcomes you warmly. Practically no wait time. Explanations are clear and easy to understand.
D
5 months ago
Recent visit - Excellent Service
Thorough, friendly and everything explained in detail. Always a positive experience.
D
5 months ago
Professional and always caring!
I see my friends at the dental center twice a year unlesss I need other services! I have been going to them since they took over the practice from Dr Lescoe! The girls are awesome and so is Dr Honor!