The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

42 Wintonbury Mall

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Closed Today Closed

thedentalcenterllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality service and careful concern for patient health
It could not have been a better visit. Thank you.
J
6 days ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning
What a wonderful experience! Questions asked and temperature check before entering. The hygienist is switching rooms between customers so cleaning can be done in the room that was just used. Excellent job with the tooth cleaning. Even booked by next visit while waiting for the Dr Honor to check my teeth. I felt very safe today. Thank you. I will recommend you to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I felt comfortable about safety precautions and explanations provided. Much appreciated.
H
2 weeks ago
Perfectly Professional with Hometown Feeling
Dr. Honour and staff are always prompt and professional. They even have convenient early morning appointments.
D
3 weeks ago
Very good service
D
3 weeks ago
Very good service
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
As always my visit was (with all Covid safeguards in place) a positive experience. Very talented, thorough and caring group of professionals focused on the patient's experience and health.
J
1 month ago
Incredible,Safe Dental Visit
Upon arrival, I was greeted in the parking lot, temp check, questionnaire, mask, and hand sanitizer. I felt very comfortable immediately. The staff practiced all necessary safety requirement. Aside from the additional precautions, Dr. Honor and her staff provided the same excellent care I have received for the last 25 years.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr. Honor and her staff were great as always and very helpful in addressing all issues and answering my questions. My teeth feel great. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Great dentist
I’ve gone to The Dental Center for year and they are always warm, caring and professional.