The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

42 Wintonbury Mall

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Honor is a highly skilled Dentist. She employs a very professional staff. I am always amazed by the information she provides about my dental care and how careful her and her staff are in making my visits as pleasant as possible.
T
1 month ago
Fun trip to the dentist ?!!
Had my 6 month check up and cleaning, Maura as usual, very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr Honor came in an did a follow up exam, she has a GREAT personality and really treats you like a person and not just patient number....! I can honestly say since meeting Dr Honor and her entire staff, going to the dentist has become "fun" !!!
H
1 month ago
Laura did a wonderful job as usual.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. Love them!
Cleaning only today. Maura is through and friendly. Dr. Reviewed pending work and did not pressure me to schedule. She is 👍 great.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. I like to go to my dentist. Both Dr. Honor and her staff are great. No Pain just good teeth!!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
All the staff welcomes you warmly. Practically no wait time. Explanations are clear and easy to understand.
D
3 months ago
Recent visit - Excellent Service
Thorough, friendly and everything explained in detail. Always a positive experience.
D
3 months ago
Professional and always caring!
I see my friends at the dental center twice a year unlesss I need other services! I have been going to them since they took over the practice from Dr Lescoe! The girls are awesome and so is Dr Honor!
S
3 months ago
Always on point, Highly Professional Staff Friendly.
The Dental Center LLC Is one if my favorite place to go never have a Dentist like this before, The staff is always Very Professional but you feel like you’re hanging out with friends, My entire family appreciate these wonderful,amazing Crew Thank you Dr. Honor, 100% satisfaction no joke , Customer for life❤️❤️❤️❤️ Also very clean👍🏾
K
4 months ago
As a new patient I was very pleased with my visit today. Warm welcome from all the staff. All procedures were explained to me. Doctor Honor was friendly, professional, and put me at ease. Took time To answer my questions and concerns. Very happy that I chose Dental Center.