The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

42 Wintonbury Mall

Bloomfield, CT 06002

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

thedentalcenterllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Happy Tom
This morning my teeth were cleaned and gums evaluated by Moira. Her work was totally, profession, thorough, and completed promptly. I departed the office a happy patient.
R
2 months ago
Friendly staff, on time, professional, and really great at what they do
I am really afraid of the dentist, but Barbara Honor knows that and makes sure that I get the care I need and keeps me as comfortable as can be. I would recommend this group to everyone!
M
2 months ago
Very professional visit.
The work began on the appointment time, actually a little early since I was there. During the procedure Dr Honor was attentive, we delayed work for short time to allow pain medicine to act completely. No post visit issues.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, up to date and knowledgeable staff.
Dr. Honor and her staff are professional, friendly, on time with appointments. They constantly check on your comfort. Couldn't be a better approach to dental care.
S
4 months ago
Everyone makes you feel very special. They show that everyone cares how you are doing and feeling. I'm very happy with the service I receive. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving. Shelia Thompson
D
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
The staff are always friendly and polite. After several visits. They make you feel at home. The services are fast efficient and affordable.
S
6 months ago
Right on time. Friendly staff. Doctor explains the plan.
S
7 months ago
Outstanding. My first visit and I felt like I've been there for years. Maura and Mary were great.
E
7 months ago
High quality service. I am a long time client
They take care of me...for many years. I and my family go to Barbara Honor and her staff for dental care.