The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Excellent service
Dr Bell and the staff are very professional and courteous. Appointments are always on time and effortless. The whole organization is exemplary!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, experienced providers
I had a dental cleaning with my regular hygienist. Excellent experience as always. Highly recommend Dr. Bell.
W
4 weeks ago
Dental office for the entire family
Entire staff extremely professiona and friendly. Hygienist to the Doctor/dentist explains what occurring with your teeth. Great family dentist
K
4 weeks ago
Can't even think of going any place else even though it a 50 mile trip for me
J
1 month ago
i like the people at dr bell office and dr bell I hope will be around a long time
J
1 month ago
Everything went exactly as I hoped & expected for this dental procedure.
J
2 months ago
excellent as usual
We continue to come here over the years with the highest degree of confidence. Thanks, Dental Center.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Personalized interactions, high quality service, follow up with care instructions.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Personalized interactions, high quality service, follow up with care instructions.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I’m a new patient and I found my first visit to be a pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly. Looks like they have all up to date equipment.