The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Dr. Bell Sr. did a great job on an emergency splint bridge last Friday, and this was on the morning he was leaving for vacation. Thank you Dr. Bell! Marie was very professional today on my teeth cleaning. She found a cavity that was in a critical space. Thank you Marie! Dr. Bryan Bell gave an excellent follow up exam after the cleaning. Daisy, Sandy and Margret are always easy to work with and so upbeat. It is always a pleasure to see them.
M
3 weeks ago
I'm always nervous but they are the best!
I love the Dental Center LLC! I am a tough patient and always so nervous but they take such good care of me. Even a simple cleaning can be tough for me but they help me through everything and make it as easy as possible. Their friendly faces and calming ways make everything easy and simple. I would highly recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
Always Top Notch
Dr Bell and staff are simply great. Professional, caring and friendly. A dentist office cannot do better.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone very professional Explained all procedures Felt comfortable
G
3 weeks ago
Another Boring But Positive Review
All aspects of this dental practice are first rate. Once I found Dental Center, LLC, I've never thought of going anywhere else. I started with Dr. Kennedy over 20 years ago and now have Dr. Brian Bell as my primary dentist. Could not be happier with the care I've received.
J
4 weeks ago
Ewelina always does an excellent job. She is gentle, but thorough, with a delightful personality!
K
1 month ago
Outstanding staff; comfortable office and treatment rooms
Office staff helpful and knowledgeable; hygienist has been on staff over 10 years; Dr Bell takes time to explain treatment plan. All-around great experience each time I go to my dental visits.
P
1 month ago
Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and nurturing
It was nice to meet Jenny--she did a great job cleaning my teeth; gave me good feedback on how I've been taking care of my teeth; pointed out areas of concern; was thorough, quick, and professional. Thanks as always to Dr. Honor! This office has made the experience of going to the dentist a pleasant one for a person who normally dreads going to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional and friendly dental center
Dr. Bell and his team are the best. They are very welcoming, professional, and the overall experience is great. I work with voluntary benefits and I always recommend Dr. Bell to friends and to my policyholders.
J
1 month ago
Great service and care
Everything about Dr Bell office is Great. Dr. Bell and his staff do a fantastic job.