The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
I appreciate that Dr Bell explains what needs to be done and how he is going to it. He explains the process very clealy which helps alleviate some of the apprehension. I also appreciate the fact that Dr Bell and his staff are very mature in their manner.
J
6 days ago
service
Great service by Dr Bell
D
1 week ago
Happy with my dental work
I was a little nervous about having 4 fillings replaced, but all went well and I am so pleased with the results. The doctor and his assistant are very professional and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Bell goes out of his way to explain everything to me. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr. Bell is the best dentist I have even had and his staff members are extremely efficient, friendly and helpful. I would recommend The Dental Center LLC in a heartbeat!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental appointment ever!
I am so pleased to have a plan for my dental care. Everyone was explained to me in great detail, complete with pictures. For the first time ever, I am excited to go to the dentist!
E
1 month ago
My experience with the Dental Center has always been one of high quality service, professional and friendly staff. This time my visit was for regular cleaning. Michelin always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I feel comfortable, not rushed, well taken care of. It is a pleasant experience. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Great!
B
2 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning. As usual, quick and efficient. Staff is friendly. Premises is modern and convenient.
W
2 months ago
Had my semiannual cleaning done by Michelin and an old filling replaced today by Dr.Bell.As always Michelin was very pleasant and professional and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.Dr.Bell is also very professional and efficient and the process of filling my tooth was both painless and quick. Bill C
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
As always, my experience at my dental appointment was high quality. The staff is very professional and caring. I had my semi-annual cleaning and exam. I've been going there for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.