The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Very patient oriented
Dr. Brian Bell and Evaline were wonderful. My husband and I had our first appointments today and were very impressed. They both took time with us and were very professional. We didn't feel rushed and felt like they really care about the patients.
M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Brian Bell has made every visit easy and pain free. Thanks for your kindness professional care.
D
1 week ago
I highly recommend this dental practice.
This office is very professional, immaculate, and friendly. I always feel at ease here. I have never had a bad experience all the years I have been a patient. Maria is a superb hygienist. Dr. Brian Bell has even made extractions painless for me. I cannot day enough about this team of professionals.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience..He enjoyed it
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff I have ever been to
Dr. Bell and Maria are great professional people... always positive about everything. I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a dentist. Dr. Bell is NOT looking for something to do to your teeth for money.... highly trustworthy you will not be disappointed!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
I had a cleaning appointment today. Everyone there, the receptionist, the hygienist, Dr Bell, were all very welcoming, professional, and thorough. I changed insurance companies recently and had a choice in plans. I chose the plan because I could still see Dr Bell.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Service, friendly relaxed environment
Dr Brian Bell and staff were polite and professional. Their quality of work, and expertise, is the reason I will go nowhere else. I honestly have never had any discomfort in all the times That I’ve been there. I give them 5 stars plus.I highly recommend The Dental Center to everyone.
F
1 month ago
As usual everything went well. Also lots of laughs
R
1 month ago
randy 6 month cleaning on 4/19/18
Marie always does a great job! thank you. Many of my family members also come to The Dental Center for dental health, referrals keep growing and we are all smiles thanks to The Bells and their support staff. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
I never have a problem with The Dental Center - Front office people are so nice and very Friendly - Staff I can't say enough about how well they treat their patients - Nothing bad to say..