The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Cleaning
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Very thorough, but gentle cleaning. Highly recommended!
S
1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
We love The Dental Center for professional, thorough and friendly care. Dr. Bell and the staff are amazing. Great with adults and children.
D
2 weeks ago
high quality service, very informative, professional, and dedicated to patient's dental needs
Dr. Bell's practice is excellent! From the desk to the dentists, they are very friendly, inviting, sincere, and detail to the patient's needs. Recommendations are valuable and assist the patient's needs.
J
2 weeks ago
The best dental service
I have complete faith in Dr Bell and his staff. Everyone always greets me with a warm smile that puts me at ease. The service I receive is top shelf in every way. I know that when I leave my teeth and gums have been treated professionally.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and personable.
The level of knowledge and professionalism is always outstanding.
J
1 month ago
My experience this morning was great. Marie, as always, cleaned my teeth and always makes me feel so comfortable. The office is very professional and friendly. I have been a patient of Dr. Bell for many years.and highly recommend his Dental Practice.
D
1 month ago
always a great experience at the Dental Center.
M
1 month ago
Great with kids, friendly, patient & knowledgable.
We have been bringing our daughter to The Dental Center since she was 1 (5 now). They never disappoint! She see's Dr. Brian for her cleanings because she is most comfortable with him,. She loves going to see him and actually gets excited to go to the dentist. Today she had her first ever x-ray's and she was very nervous. Dr. Brian showed her (via full demonstration) how it would work. She was still scared; but he helped her through it and was so patient. I think it is something when your child says the dentist is her favorite doctor.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, and Efficient!
First time patient and glad I was referred to this practice. Everyone was incredibly friendly and while it is a busy practice they seemed very organized and everyone was eager to help one another which is always great to see. Happy to have my new dentist!
C
2 months ago
Number one