The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today By Appointment

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
The best
There is never a doubt that that my visit to "The Dental Center" will be an excellent experience , and it was . It's like visiting family or great friends AND you get your teeth cleaned or whatever ailed them fixed
M
1 week ago
Excellent professional serviceI have been a patient
I have been a patient of the Dental Center since it began. I highly recommend Dr. Bell and Marie and the other staff. I can’t praise them enough. I have excellent dental health as a result of the years of care and caring I received. Marianne
A
3 weeks ago
Worrisome spot in my mouth
Per usual and even though this was a last minute appointment, I was taken in the exam room on time. That's HUGE for a working person! Dr. Brian Bell examined my "worrisome" spot and assured me I had nothing to worry about. It's a great and efficient dental office and I always feel comfortable there. Oh and Dr. Brian is VERY meticulous and thorough with his dental exams. That's a GOOD thing!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very pleased
Very happy with my appointment today. Dr. Brian Bell and Evaline did a great job. Virtually painless and kept me informed the entire time. Definitely recommend.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!!
Dr. Brian Bell is so terrific with Matthew!! Dr. Bell is very patient and caring and made Matthew’s first experience with novocain a very positive experience. Matthew didn’t have any discomfort while having a stubborn baby tooth extracted. Thank you Dr. Bell and your awesome staff! You are an amazing dentist and we are lucky to have you taking care of our entire family’s dental needs.
P
2 months ago
74 year old teeth
Fabulous !!!
G
2 months ago
Very patient oriented
Dr. Brian Bell and Evaline were wonderful. My husband and I had our first appointments today and were very impressed. They both took time with us and were very professional. We didn't feel rushed and felt like they really care about the patients.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Brian Bell has made every visit easy and pain free. Thanks for your kindness professional care.
D
2 months ago
I highly recommend this dental practice.
This office is very professional, immaculate, and friendly. I always feel at ease here. I have never had a bad experience all the years I have been a patient. Maria is a superb hygienist. Dr. Brian Bell has even made extractions painless for me. I cannot day enough about this team of professionals.
B
2 months ago
Great experience..He enjoyed it