The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love the Dental Center
Professional staff, quality care. Lori was very attentive to my daughter’s needs. Another great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, kind, courteous, and excellent dental care is what you get from when you walk in until you leave! What more could you want?
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
As expected, Dr Barbara Honor came to.the rescue for my unexpected crown fix. I’m a Bloomfield patient and she was able to see me in the Newington office. Thank you Dr. Honor.
A
2 weeks ago
No Waiting so long quick service people are polite thank you
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Marie does a great job as always! Enjoy the conversation as well.
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff, equally matching dentistry.
Best dentist I’ve ever had. I’ve never felt uncomfortable working with DR. Bell and his staff. Cannot recommend this place enough!
M
1 month ago
Great care
Love all our friends at the Dental Center. They take very good care of our whole family. When my son was just a little guy, he fell and broke his tooth. Dr. Brian took his time explaining every step to him so that he would know what was happening and wouldn't be scared. Everyone there has been absolutely wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Emergency crown replacement
Crown parted ways with its tooth Saturday evening. Called the Dental Center this morning and was told to come right in. Hour later, Dr. Brian Bell had tooth and crown successfully “reunited.” These folks are simply the best! The doctors even give out cell phone numbers in case of emergencies. I’m sure my dental profile would be significantly compromised we’re it not for the skill and professionalism of The Dental Center.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Great pain free experience.
I've been going here for years. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Always pain free dental experiences.
J
2 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
Always the best never a doubt. Great place for all dental work-