The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always friendly. Very helpful with insurance questions. Love my dentist
M
2 weeks ago
Great work!
I’m not a huge fan of going to the dentist, but if I’ve got to go, I’m glad I go to Dr. Bell. Excellent all around job! Thanks!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and considerate.
Excellent dental hygienist. Best cleaning with Maria. She is informative and very thorough. Mary
R
1 month ago
Everyone very professional and friendly. The hygienist and Dr Bell spent time explaining the results of my exam and answering all of my questions without once making me feel rushed. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great Cleaning
Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Very thorough, but gentle cleaning. Highly recommended!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
We love The Dental Center for professional, thorough and friendly care. Dr. Bell and the staff are amazing. Great with adults and children.
D
2 months ago
high quality service, very informative, professional, and dedicated to patient's dental needs
Dr. Bell's practice is excellent! From the desk to the dentists, they are very friendly, inviting, sincere, and detail to the patient's needs. Recommendations are valuable and assist the patient's needs.
J
3 months ago
The best dental service
I have complete faith in Dr Bell and his staff. Everyone always greets me with a warm smile that puts me at ease. The service I receive is top shelf in every way. I know that when I leave my teeth and gums have been treated professionally.
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and personable.
The level of knowledge and professionalism is always outstanding.
J
3 months ago
My experience this morning was great. Marie, as always, cleaned my teeth and always makes me feel so comfortable. The office is very professional and friendly. I have been a patient of Dr. Bell for many years.and highly recommend his Dental Practice.