The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today By Appointment

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Bell and his staff are following all the COVID precautions. Despite the new normal, I felt safe while receiving quality care! Thank you!
A
2 days ago
Very Profesional
I did not have to wait that long to be treated, very nice staff, and make me feel comfortable during the visit
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit. did not know what to expect . Dr Brian, was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease . I would recommend this dental practice to anyone, that feels a little anxiety going to the dentist
W
2 weeks ago
Dr Bell and staff should be your dentists
Staff is always concerned about you the patient especially now with CV-19. All staff courteous explains what is happening in your mouth.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this office!
Outstanding care! The office was very clean and safety protocols were followed extensively! Friendly staff and always very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
My wife wI have been going to the Dental Center for decades. Always pleased with the professional attitude, courtesy, and expertise of all levels of there staff. I recently had lost a cap on tooth over the weekend. I called the emergency number and answered quickly. An appointment was made first thing Monday am and problem was solved that day. No pain involved. Great people.
S
3 weeks ago
Good quality services provided by professional staff.
Clean facility, good service, staff is very professional and Dr. Bell is great. They have implemented appropriate safety practices during Covid-19 pandemic.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Professional Service
Dr Bell is wonderful and I hate going to the dentist. I make it very well known that I do not like it but he is very patient and listens and makes sure I am very comfortable. Best dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Dental Practice
Today's visit for dental procedure at The Dental Center in Newington was excellent and rewarding. The check in assessment, conducted by the Dental Assistant reviewing for any medical changes or concerns was smooth and efficient and followed by her escorting me to the operatory to await the Doctor. Dr. Bell, was friendly, relaxed, and very skilled, explaining in detail each aspect of the procedure. I was comfortable throughout entire process. The entire staff at the Dental Center are very caring and professional.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I must admit I was a little hesitant to come into the office for my cleaning since we are still in the midst of the Covid 19 virus. But I will say this. My whole experience from beginning to end was excellent. My hygienist is truly the best. I felt completely safe getting my teeth cleaned. Thank you Dr. Bell.