The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High Quality Services, welcoming and friendly
Maria was great as always and Dr.Bell is very professional and friendly. I keep recommending this office to everyone I meet.
C
3 weeks ago
Glad I switched to the Dental Center!
Left my previous dentist because the office was too far, and there was quite a bit of staff turnover. I never got the impression that I was more than just a patient they see 2x a year. Several people recommended Dental Center, and I've been twice so far. I can already see there is great communication between staff, and they are willing to do whatever they can to answer my questions. Dr. Brian Bell was so nice--he took his time getting to know me and what I was looking for in a new dentist. Hygienists and office staff have been wonderful as well. Pretty sure my husband will be following me to this new practice! I wish I made a change sooner!
K
3 weeks ago
The best.
Dr. D. Bell has been my dentist for over 30 years. He is exceptional, both in terms of skill and kindness. I've had a few rather challenging problems, each of which were resolved extremely well by Dr. Bell. I would recommend Dr. Bell (and his son) enthusiastically and without reservation. I should add that, in my experience, the technicians and staff are equally outstanding.
T
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and personable dentistry!
I actually look forward to visits to the Dental Center. All the staff are welcoming and the practice is run efficiently, I have never experienced delays. The dental staff are able to explain options and treatments in a manner I can understand. There is a sense that thy are a caring family business, not an indifferent corporate clinic.
J
4 weeks ago
Very punctual and helpful in all procedures.
J
4 weeks ago
They were very good.
J
1 month ago
Great staff
Have been a patient for years and the quality of care is wonderful ! Very personable staff and would highly recommend this practice ! Cleanings are so gentle I could fall asleep in the chair !
A
1 month ago
Excellent and thorough care
Hygienist was knowledgeable, great assessment and thorough in her care. Cost conscious about doing work within time line that would get insurance to Cover. Dr. Brian Bell was clear on work required and thorough in explaining everything. Medical support staff were diligent in getting my records from my previous dental office.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, Great Service
Had several fillings done today that went very well and painless. I am NOT a fan of these procedures as I’ve had bad experiences in the past but Dr. Brian Bell did a great job. As a new patient I am very pleased.
A
1 month ago
Professionalism
As always staff is friendly and efficient. Good music today. Chap stick, great end game!!!