The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
]Always have received high quality service ever since my first visit over six years ago. They are a 5 star office.
Marie has been my hygienist for the past 6 years. She is very gentle and informational to me on my mouth hygiene. I have also had dentures made and never had a problem with the fitting and comfort of them. Recently I had a re-lining of my upper plate and it fit like a glove. Very satisfied. I am so glad I have the Dental Center to take care of my oral hygiene.
B
1 day ago
]Always have received high quality service ever since my first visit over six years ago. They are a 5 star office.
Marie has been my hygienist for the past 6 years. She is very gentle and informational to me on my mouth hygiene. I have also had dentures made and never had a problem with the fitting and comfort of them. Recently I had a re-lining of my upper plate and it fit like a glove. Very satisfied. I am so glad I have the Dental Center to take care of my oral hygiene.
S
1 week ago
Accommodating and professional
I was able to get an appointment same day for a painful tooth. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I really like Dr. Bell. He took the time to listen then Explained what he needed to do to help. I woulda definitely recommend and refer people to Dr. Bell and The Dental Center. Thanks
D
3 weeks ago
Ewelina was excellent
My hygienist Ewelina was very through and gentle. Wonderful experience .
J
3 weeks ago
Loved the office. Everyone was great!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent care, very professional!
I have complete trust in the care I receive here. Dr Brian Bell is a highly skilled professional who sets an extremely high standard for the office. Dental hygienists as well provide an excellent level of care. Would absolutely reccomend them!
A
1 month ago
Quality service, competent care
Crown fell off and needed a new dentist. Brian came highly recommended. He explained all my option and was thorough in his assessment. Excellent care. Very courteous and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Every one professional and kind
I have found at each visit all members of the team are great Procedures are explained Questions answered Thanks
A
1 month ago
Great service with many smiles
I am continually amazed with the new and painless techniques today. This practice has always been quality based.
B
2 months ago
Quality of Service
I always receive the best of care when I see Dr. David Bell & Maria who offers the best cleaning. She always gives her best attention to detail & if there a concern she let me know I appreciate her work & know she one of the best Hygienist & I would never change going to another dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Bell to anyone I know looking for a good dentist thank you for the great service.