The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent service
I have been a patient of The Dental Center for most of m my life. The staff is friendly and love the doctors
L
4 months ago
Excellent service...great information...very happy with all my visits .
K
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. David Bell and his team are outstanding. Dr. Bell is calm, caring, patient and very knowledgeable. His staff is top notch. Great dental practice!
L
4 months ago
Perfect first visit!
This was my first visit with Dr. Brian Bell to repair a filling. Not only was he very careful with his technique restoring my tooth, he was also very gentle. I’m so happy to finally find a dentist who meets my standard of care. His assistant and staff are very welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Brian Bell to anyone who is looking for a great dentist .
B
4 months ago
Great professional services and friendly
My dentist or technician, she is always kind and does her work gently and carefully. I like this place
V
4 months ago
Dr. Bell a high quality dentist, explained completely procedure and gave options. He will always make sure procedure is virtually painless. Great personality. Vic
V
4 months ago
Dr. Bell a high quality dentist, explained completely procedure and gave options. He will always make sure procedure is virtually painless. Great personality. Vic
A
4 months ago
very friendly and professional!
WE love all the girls at the Dental Center and especially Marie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
5 months ago
Always friendly. Very helpful with insurance questions. Love my dentist
M
5 months ago
Great work!
I’m not a huge fan of going to the dentist, but if I’ve got to go, I’m glad I go to Dr. Bell. Excellent all around job! Thanks!