The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today By Appointment

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
the best
M
4 years ago
Service and professionalism and trust in Dr Bell
The BEST dentist I've ever been to!!!
S
4 years ago
Friendly staff, quality work
The doctors and staff are friendly, professional and provide quality care. I would definitely recommend The Dental Center.
K
4 years ago
consistently outstanding
everyone is consistently professional, courteous and provides great service. Wish all medical appointments were so efficient, you could set your watch by the appointment time.
Response from The Dental Center LLC
Thanks Karen, we understand out patients time is valuable and try to run on schedule
K
4 years ago
Great dental group
I am consistently very pleased with the care and professionalism I experience with Dr. Bell, Marie, Margaret and the entire team!
P
4 years ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Bell is great. He explains everything that needs to be done, along with your options, in a very painless manner ! Oh, and the procedure is painless too ! It was very hard for me to accept a new dentist after I had been with Dr. Kennedy for a such a long time, but after my first visit with Dr. Bell, and the staff reassuring me what a great dentist he is, I am here for life ! Thank you Dr. Bell and staff for making every visit one that I actually look forward to, instead of stressing out and losing sleep beforehand. Pat
T
4 years ago
pro's in their field, and fun along with that
welcoming and very good at what they do
S
4 years ago
Execellent service.... Highly professional
Awesome service.... Office staff top notch professionals....
Response from The Dental Center LLC
Thank you for these great compliments!
J
4 years ago
I knew the procedure I was having done would be painful. Thanks to Dr Honor and her expertise the pain was minimal and I'm healing nicely. Thanks!
Response from The Dental Center LLC
Glad to hear everything went so smoothly!
N
4 years ago
Dr.Brian Bell always does an excellent job. Whatever I get done on my teeth It's always painless and quick. Really kind staff!
Response from The Dental Center LLC
Thank you!!