The Dental Center LLC

Dentist

2304 Berlin Turnpike

Newington, CT 06111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalcenterllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Always the Best
I've been coming to the Dental Center since they were founded. I'll never go anywhere else.
A
7 months ago
High quality, exceptional care!
Dr. Brian Bell is fantastic!
D
7 months ago
High quality experience
On time appointment and great quality of care. My hygienist is always great and Dr Bell’s exam is very complete/ thorough. Front office staff is polite and efficient. I come all the way from New Hampshire for this great service.
S
7 months ago
Good job!
T
7 months ago
Very good service and friendly people.
Great experience
E
8 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
I have been seeing Dr David Bell for over 20 years. Dr Bell is outstanding as is his hygienists and office staff. I have recommended him to countless friends and family. I absolutely wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
8 months ago
Attentive Service
My scheduled cleaning with Marie was going well until my crown of 17 years came off. The probable cause of my crown falling off was explained very well. Dr.Bell, the older, wiser one, and his assistant quickly remedied the problem. Thank you Dental Center.
T
8 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Bell and the staff are very professional and courteous. Appointments are always on time and effortless. The whole organization is exemplary!
C
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, experienced providers
I had a dental cleaning with my regular hygienist. Excellent experience as always. Highly recommend Dr. Bell.
W
9 months ago
Dental office for the entire family
Entire staff extremely professiona and friendly. Hygienist to the Doctor/dentist explains what occurring with your teeth. Great family dentist