The Dental Gallery

Dentist

4933 Jamesville Rd.

Jamesville, NY 13078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kurtdamicodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Appointment/intervention- crown- was painless and the results beautiful!
I
1 month ago
Wonderful experience. Doctor & staff are thoughtful & professional, considerate of all patients needs. Would recommend to everyone
L
3 months ago
Best office ever!
I have been going to Dr. Damico's office for several years. Each and every visit is the same....exceptional service from start to finish. Sharon is my new hygienist - excellent! Loved her personality and the quality of her work. Everyone in the office is friendly and eager to help with any questions or concerns.🙂
J
5 months ago
High quality service and friendliness
I had been going to this office for many years and when Dr. D’Amico took over, I decided to stay. I have never regretted that decision! From the time you walk in the door, you are treated with friendly, professional, honest, courteous people. They are willing to go above and beyond for their clients. Dr. D’Amico is a skilled professional and I always know I’m getting high quality service and the best advice. You will not go wrong with this office!
J
5 months ago
Customer Focused +
Heading into a long holiday weekend for the Dental Gallery Team and an already jammed packed appointment schedule for Dr. D’Amico that day - the team addressed a chipped tooth crisis with immediate attention... and a smile. The unplanned treatment was as good as it gets and professional as always, but being treated as a close friend like I was supposed to be there that day, is the X factor of Dr. D’Amico & team... very refreshing to see and reassuring.
N
7 months ago
Professional and compassionate!
Having had an emergency visit and now a consultation with Dr D Amico I need to say that the care and concern I felt for my well being is truly appreciated. Thank you Dr D Amico and staff! 😊
R
7 months ago
Excellent staff using state-of-art equipment. Completely painless cleanings and cavity repair.
After my cleaning my teeth and mouth feel great and teeth are smooth. I was given an through oral exam.
K
7 months ago
Professional and Profoundly Kind Consultation
May 8, 2018 My consultation with Dr. D’Amico and staff this morning was professionally and kindly conducted, as is usual in this practice. Dr. D’Amico always takes the time to answer every question in a complete, but easily understood manner. Thank you to everyone- hygienists and the front end people-Audrey and Kaley. Sincerely, Kathleen Koss
D
8 months ago
Amazing, friendly staff.
I'm so thankful that I found such an incredible dentist and staff so close to home! They are thorough and kind and compassionate. They make going to the dentist and almost pleasant experience!
M
8 months ago
Dr Damico and his wonderful staff
Amazing!! After seeing the work Dr Damico and his wonderful associates complete. You will love coming to visit . I had substantial work to my teeth and was extremely pleased with the results. Had a cleaning by the hygienist as well and I think for the first time in a long time , my teeth were so clean and bright . The doctor and staff treat you respectful and communicate well with you. Thank you so much Dental Gallery!