The Dental Gallery

Dentist

4933 Jamesville Rd.

Jamesville, NY 13078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kurtdamicodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Professional and compassionate!
Having had an emergency visit and now a consultation with Dr D Amico I need to say that the care and concern I felt for my well being is truly appreciated. Thank you Dr D Amico and staff! 😊
R
1 week ago
Excellent staff using state-of-art equipment. Completely painless cleanings and cavity repair.
After my cleaning my teeth and mouth feel great and teeth are smooth. I was given an through oral exam.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Profoundly Kind Consultation
May 8, 2018 My consultation with Dr. D’Amico and staff this morning was professionally and kindly conducted, as is usual in this practice. Dr. D’Amico always takes the time to answer every question in a complete, but easily understood manner. Thank you to everyone- hygienists and the front end people-Audrey and Kaley. Sincerely, Kathleen Koss
D
1 month ago
Amazing, friendly staff.
I'm so thankful that I found such an incredible dentist and staff so close to home! They are thorough and kind and compassionate. They make going to the dentist and almost pleasant experience!
M
2 months ago
Dr Damico and his wonderful staff
Amazing!! After seeing the work Dr Damico and his wonderful associates complete. You will love coming to visit . I had substantial work to my teeth and was extremely pleased with the results. Had a cleaning by the hygienist as well and I think for the first time in a long time , my teeth were so clean and bright . The doctor and staff treat you respectful and communicate well with you. Thank you so much Dental Gallery!
S
2 months ago
The best dental practice in the area
Dr D'Amico and his staff are the most professional, knowledgeable and courteous dental associates bar none! We take our 8 and 5 year old for their routine cleanings/procedures and always feel they are in good hands. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Latest technologies for x-rays, teeth cleaning and diagnosis. Great job on crown fit up with process for making it right on site. And the most friendly staff. Dr. D’amic is always up on the latest. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I
2 months ago
My name is IRWIN. I went for my routine cleaning today. I met the new dental hygienist she seemed very thorough and well mannered I enjoyed my experience and I look forward to my next visit.
T
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!
S
3 months ago
I have always received thorough and quality care from Doctor and his Staff.