The Dental Gallery

Dentist

4933 Jamesville Rd.

Jamesville, NY 13078

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great
The staff was very friendly and treated you like family. Dr. D’Amico is not just a great dentist but a person. He is very personable and makes a dentist visit fun.
R
1 week ago
Dental office visit
Pain free. Good service. Pleasant staff.
D
1 week ago
High quality, friendly service
The Dental Gallery provides high quality dentistry with the very latest equipment and training. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr D’Amico is a terrific dentist who always makes one feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Thanks you for getting me in on such short notice!!!
S
4 months ago
Appointment/intervention- crown- was painless and the results beautiful!
I
4 months ago
Wonderful experience. Doctor & staff are thoughtful & professional, considerate of all patients needs. Would recommend to everyone
L
6 months ago
Best office ever!
I have been going to Dr. Damico's office for several years. Each and every visit is the same....exceptional service from start to finish. Sharon is my new hygienist - excellent! Loved her personality and the quality of her work. Everyone in the office is friendly and eager to help with any questions or concerns.🙂
J
8 months ago
High quality service and friendliness
I had been going to this office for many years and when Dr. D’Amico took over, I decided to stay. I have never regretted that decision! From the time you walk in the door, you are treated with friendly, professional, honest, courteous people. They are willing to go above and beyond for their clients. Dr. D’Amico is a skilled professional and I always know I’m getting high quality service and the best advice. You will not go wrong with this office!
J
9 months ago
Customer Focused +
Heading into a long holiday weekend for the Dental Gallery Team and an already jammed packed appointment schedule for Dr. D’Amico that day - the team addressed a chipped tooth crisis with immediate attention... and a smile. The unplanned treatment was as good as it gets and professional as always, but being treated as a close friend like I was supposed to be there that day, is the X factor of Dr. D’Amico & team... very refreshing to see and reassuring.
N
10 months ago
Professional and compassionate!
Having had an emergency visit and now a consultation with Dr D Amico I need to say that the care and concern I felt for my well being is truly appreciated. Thank you Dr D Amico and staff! 😊