The Dental Group

Dentist

6200 Baltimore Ave

Ste 200

Riverdale, MD 20737

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
21 hours ago
Highly Professional
Very friendly staff. My experience today was very pleasant. I recommend The Dental Group to everyone. Excellent Job Well Done!!!
L
1 day ago
Like above, high quality service, professional and every time I am there I am treated like family.
H
3 days ago
High Quality Service and Professional/Friendly Staff
I have been coming to the Dental Group for my dental care for over 20 years because of the great dental care I receive and the knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would not think of going anywhere else. Dr. Tajick and her team are great. When I hear friends and colleagues complain about their dentist, I always tell them that they should go to the Dental Group for outstanding service.
B
3 days ago
Very friendly and welcoming. The whole staff were very helpful and professional. The whole experience was very pleasant. Doctor Patel was very friendly and very gentle in the procedure. He was very much concerned for my comfort during the operation. For one who is somewhat afraid of dentists. All those involved relieved me of all my fears. I would certainly recommend The Dental Group to any asking.
Response from The Dental Group
Thank you Br. Somner for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you!
N
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Visit went very well. Smooth and efficient. I've used this dental group for years and will continue to do so.
M
6 days ago
Love the Ped. Dentist
In and out in 15 min! We love Dr.D
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent team!
Had to have extensive dental work done today and the experience I had at the Dental Group was phenomenal. From front office to the chair everyone took the stress out of the dental visit. Kudos to Dr. Tajick and the team!!
C
2 weeks ago
While a tooth extraction is never an enjoyable experience, your staff to include Dr. Bullock made it both educational, and calming.
J
2 weeks ago
I have always received great service at The Dental Group. Great group of individuals that care about their patients.
E
2 weeks ago
Great visit today. Looking forward to my next visit in August.