The Dental Group

Dentist

6200 Baltimore Ave

Ste 200

Riverdale, MD 20737

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Singing in the chair
I hate the dentist, like really hate the dentist. But I just transferred to The Dental Group based on my kids' experiences with Dr. Darden and was pleasantly surprised. Staff is very nice, feels like a big family. Music was playing and I felt relaxed. Really glad I made the change.
L
3 months ago
Always the best
Cleaning and check up by Dr. D. Professional, caring and thorough
P
3 months ago
Wonderful Visit
As usual, everyone, from the front desk to the time I left, was cheerful, polite, and very friendly . . . like visiting good friends that like looking into your mouth!
T
3 months ago
Quality, encouraging and professional dental team
I tend to be stressed before any dental visit whether it be for a routine cleaning or more involved procedure. The team of Dr. D, Bridget and Chris always make my experience far more pleasant than I anticipate. From the expertise and encouragement of Dr. D, to the friendly and knowledgeable Bridget, to the thorough and skilled cleaning from Chris, the Dental Group has been my choice for over 20 years. Look no further if you are in the market for a great dental experience.
K
3 months ago
A Well Run Practice
I was taken right on time for my appointment. Cleaning and exam was done with great skill and care. Made an appointment for 6 months later. I wish my primary Doctor's practice was as well run.
R
3 months ago
Great hygienist
I love Chris, he is always professional and he does a great job !
C
3 months ago
Early morning appointment
My 6 year old had a 7 a.m. appointment for a routine cleaning. The office staff was ready and waiting. They were friendly and courteous. My kiddo watched some early morning cartoons in the waiting area while I filled out paperwork. The hygienist was ready for her soon after I finished paperwork. The hygienist was also friendly and courteous. She started a movie to distract my kiddo while she cleaned. Dr Darden arrived almost immediately to finish the appointment. She is always great with the kids and takes her time to answer any questions. She completed our school form on the spot. From arrival to departure we were done in about 35 minutes.
M
3 months ago
Very high quality service. Impressive and very friendly
P
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Service
My 1st visit with my Orthodontist, Dr. Hagan exceeded my expectations. I was referred by my sister who raved about the overall service and she has been a patient for several years. I was put at ease from the time that I signed in until I left. The entire staff was very professional and thorough. Can't wait to go thru the process so that I can get my "smile" back.
M
3 months ago
Dental Visit
The Hygienist did an outstanding job. He was professional, courteous, and he explain the task performing through the entire procedure.