The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalhealthpractice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Replace old silver amalgam filling
Diligent monitoring identified cracked old filling. Topical anesthetic made the injection of "freezing" painless. Dental work by Dr Janet Leith was fast and efficient. Dr Leith explained each step. Dental Assistant was professional and considerate of patient (me). A dental visit has never my favourite activity, but since moving to Ottawa and started with Dr Leith at The Dental Health Practice, and her team, I no longer fear that visit. Txs all.
F
4 days ago
Excellent Professional & thoughtful, individually focused dental care!
It's all in the Title! Merry Christmas & Best Wishes to the whole team for the New Year!
E
1 week ago
Quality service delivered on time and with a smile
The title says it.
H
1 week ago
Susan supplied professional service during my standard 6-month dental check-up on 20191127. All is well.
V
1 week ago
Professional and Super Friendly
I had a crown done today and they made it about as pleasant as some pretty major dental work is going to be. They were always checking in on me to make sure it was as comfortable as possible. I strongly recommend (and have to many people) that if you need a dentist, this is THE place to go.
J
1 week ago
Excellent as always
I always get excellent treatment here.
B
2 weeks ago
the best
Professional, personable and excellent at their job
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I have been working with an excellent dental hygienist at Dr. Leith's office for more than 5 years. My gums have improved significantly since I started working with her. I highly recommend her service! S. M.
K
3 weeks ago
Always Great
We have been patients of Dr. Leith for over 20 years now and the service has always been professional and friendly. All the staff is very knowledgeable and work together as a team. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Leith and her team to anyone looking for a dentist who keeps up to date all all the latest in dentistry, is personable and professional. The massage chairs are not bad either ;-).