The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalhealthpractice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
As always friendly and professional
On time Excellent communication Professional Knowledgeable
J
1 week ago
Hygiene appointment
I was taken in immediately which is amazing,,,no wait time!!! Nada did my hygiene for the first time and knew my background and did her absolutely best to make sure I was comfortable and pain free. This office is definately very professional and everyone is so friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Leith and her team do a great job caring for our teeth. Always a pleasure to see!
W
1 month ago
Excellent, as always.
C
1 month ago
Even though going to the Dentist is not high up on my favourite place to visit, I must say from the time I open the door until I close the door behind me, I always feel so welcome. I forgot to get the new Receptionist's name who welcomed me, by name, when I walked in. Jennifer is my Dental Hygienist and it is so nice to catch up on her life when I get there. Jennifer is so efficient and caring. Jennifer keeps me informed of what she is going to do and is very good at her job. I don't feel like my teeth have been rearranged. Dr. Leith, as well, is caring and very thorough. It is a nice to be looked after by such caring people. I know my dental health is in good hands.
H
1 month ago
Great environment and best hygienist
I really enjoy the environment and Nada is the best hygienist ever! The only tough thing for me is that sometimes appointments run 15-20 minutes late and that can be hard. Other than that, everything about The Dental Health Practice is amazing!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
Happy, positive staff that is very knowledgeable and informative. I am impressed with their use of all the latest technologies at almost every visit. They have a wonderful massage chair that makes a dental cleaning rather enjoyable.
C
2 months ago
I have been a log time customer and experienced pain in mouth over weekend. Spoke with Ashley early Monday and she arranged for me to see Dr Leith at noon Tuesday, normally their lunch time. Turns out I need a root canal- had me back in at 2:20 pm to start and will finish Thursday morning. Were very concerned about possible issues if left alone, especially with Christmas coming and office would be closed.Excellent work, full explanation of what was wrong and the treatment planned. cOST ESTIMATE ALSO PROVIDED. Dr Leith and her staff have my complete trust. First part of root canal work now complete, with temporary cap- to finish Thursday. Dr Leith and her staff have erased any discomfort with the dental experience and I have strongly recommended her practice to others.
G
2 months ago
Great visit as always...
L
2 months ago
Professional, very clean,
I never wait past my appointment time for service. Great atmosphere, professional and thorough check ups. Highly recommend Dr. Leith & staff.