The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalhealthpractice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
I have experienced nothing but friendly and professional people with this practice.
J
1 week ago
Extremely friendly knowledgable staff
I have been going to this dental practice for almost 20 years and the staff have always been incredible! Janet is extremely patient and caring!
B
2 weeks ago
Effective & efficient
Professional staff with a strong service ethic. Of note is the depth of experience and the high quality of treatment provided on a consistent basis.
B
2 weeks ago
Prompt&Painless
Was in to have 2 older fillings replaced, and I’m a hard freeze, Dr. Leath was her usual excellent self, and I actually “dozed off” while she was working away! Great staff always friendly and helpful!
B
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional
Was a great visit to have oral hygiene performed, excellent and thorough review before starting to ensure no complications as I’ve recently had hips replaced!
R
2 weeks ago
caring and professional
My family have been Dr. Leith patients for years and love the caring and professionalism from all the staff. Very impressive.
D
3 weeks ago
It was an excellent experience.The appointment was on time and the team worked really fast to complete the necessary work using minimal time.
B
3 weeks ago
Hygenie checkup
Jennifer did a great job. I never have any complaints about discomfort when she cleans my teeth. Never let her go.
J
1 month ago
Excellent in all ways!
Very accommodating. Managed to do everything I asked for, even the more difficult ones. I would definitely recommend this practice.
G
1 month ago
Great service as always
As always welcomed, dentist Janet is always patient, professional and caring