The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalhealthpractice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
My experience with Dr. Leith and staff is always an eleven-out-of-ten . Staff is professional, gregarious,informative,polite and have a sense of humour. Dr. Leith explains procedures and work done is superb.Staff is always concerned about comfort level. I always tell Dr. Leith that she is an artiste and a genius.. I have been going to Dr. Leith for years.
D
6 days ago
It was a very professional session. The discussion about dental care were educational and enlightening. It was quite enjoyable .
T
2 weeks ago
Superior, highly professional personal help, during a Dental Emergency.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional
Love this office staff. Like ganimy
C
3 weeks ago
Service was amazing!
The service was amazing, not only at my visits but also for my children's. Dr. Leith and her staff are very kind and compassionate, understanding that I have this fear regarding dental visits and she made me feel so calm.
J
3 weeks ago
I've always hated going to see a dentist and have had many bad experiences when I have gone. Dr. Leith and Jennifer have made this transition for me in a very kind and professional way. I still don't look forward to my appointments but I know I can trust their work and they will care about how I feel to make things much easier for me
A
1 month ago
I have nothing but good things to say about this dental office. I was the biggest chicken around when I came here. I was treated with courtesy, compassion and friendliness. I will never look forward to going to the dentist but they have made it as bearable as possible. My thanks!!
A
1 month ago
I have nothing but good things to say about this dental office. I was the biggest chicken around when I came here. I was treated with courtesy, compassion and friendliness. I will never look forward to going to the dentist but they have made it as bearable as possible. My thanks!!
K
1 month ago
professional and friendly
very good help for me the chipped tooth blended in so much i thought it was the same as before i thought my smile was already more perfect as usual i will come back for more help again later.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service as usual. Staff are friendly, considerate, and always make me feel valued. I was seen today on an emergency basis and all is now well. Thank you to Dr. Leith and her very competent staff! Laura C.