The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalhealthpractice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Service was great - professional and friendly.
K
4 days ago
Awesome people great place
They treat you like family couldn't ask for more
P
1 week ago
Excellent dental exam, for new patient
staff where helpful, polite and accomadting!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental exam, for new patient
Was treated excellent, accommodated my schedule change quickly, and got me out to pick my son from school on time, thank you
B
2 weeks ago
I have never had a bad appt at the Dental Practice - everyone is friendly, competent and knowledgeable
I have always had great appts whether it be Jennifer or Dr. Leith - mind you some procedures I dislike, but thats my fault not theirs. Keep up the great work ladies - nothing that I can see needs improvement!
B
3 weeks ago
SUPER AS USUAL, THANKS JEN.
ALWAYS HAPPY TO SEE YOU - LOVE YOU ALL ! JANET IS THE BEST AND SO ARE EACH OF YOU ! THANKS! THIS IS TOO COMPLICATED - THIS ONCE WILL BE FOREVER !!!
H
4 weeks ago
Always good
I am always happy with my time at the Dental Health Practice. Thank you for everything!
A
4 weeks ago
Repair loss of filling & cyst on gum
Dr. Leith was excellent. I am a nervous patient but she always puts me at ease. She pauses often during procedures to ensure I’m ok. I would highly recommend her to anyone but especially to patients who are apprehensive.
B
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. Best dentist and assistants I have been to.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Ottawa and Canada
Great, superb Dentist with a great superb staff! Simply the best! Always treated as a warm individual!