The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Unparallelled Service
In a world of crooked dentists, finally an honest office. My entire family has seen these lovely people for years and we have never left with unanswered questions or a feeling of unease. I will never stop recommending them.
S
4 months ago
Great service and great staff
Had my appointment with Jennifer. As usual she is great and very friendly. She makes you feel at home. She always ensures to give you some tips for cleaning those hard to reach areas in your mouth. Dr. Leith’s practice is always trying to improve your visit. Today I had an option of viewing Netflix or listening to music. I really enjoyed listening to music. Made my visit more pleasant and relaxing.
A
4 months ago
Replace old silver amalgam filling
Diligent monitoring identified cracked old filling. Topical anesthetic made the injection of "freezing" painless. Dental work by Dr Janet Leith was fast and efficient. Dr Leith explained each step. Dental Assistant was professional and considerate of patient (me). A dental visit has never my favourite activity, but since moving to Ottawa and started with Dr Leith at The Dental Health Practice, and her team, I no longer fear that visit. Txs all.
F
4 months ago
Excellent Professional & thoughtful, individually focused dental care!
It's all in the Title! Merry Christmas & Best Wishes to the whole team for the New Year!
E
4 months ago
Quality service delivered on time and with a smile
The title says it.
H
4 months ago
Susan supplied professional service during my standard 6-month dental check-up on 20191127. All is well.
V
4 months ago
Professional and Super Friendly
I had a crown done today and they made it about as pleasant as some pretty major dental work is going to be. They were always checking in on me to make sure it was as comfortable as possible. I strongly recommend (and have to many people) that if you need a dentist, this is THE place to go.
J
4 months ago
Excellent as always
I always get excellent treatment here.
B
4 months ago
the best
Professional, personable and excellent at their job
T
5 months ago
Excellent experience!