The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalhealthpractice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Great Service, Personal
I love the Dental Health Practice. Everything from arriving at the appointment, to the very end, is always the best. Going to the dentist is never fun, but the experience is made to be the best it can be by those working at this facility. Thank you!
R
4 days ago
A team of super-stars
Dr. Janet Leith and her team are exceptional. Their performance is consistently and significantly beyond established standards. These individuals are truly exceptional and handle everything that is thrown at them with grace and dignity. Their quality work translates to solid patient carer.
D
1 week ago
High quality!
Just finished having my teeth cleaned. I was greeted by name as I arrived. Appointment completed without a hitch. Staff very kind and caring. They explained everything as they went along so that I knew what was going on. Everyone was friendly and professional. Great job!!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful clean from Jennifer. Also received good tips on brushing, flossing etc. Very helpful.
N
1 month ago
High quality service friendly and professional
Greeted by name upon arriving for my appointment. Appointment completed without a hitch. Staff very kind and caring. Explain everything as they go along so that you know what is going on. Everyone is very friendly yet very professional at the same time. Thank you for your patience.
B
1 month ago
As always greeted in a warm and friendly way. Treatment completed in a professional and knowledgeable way. Explanations given each and every step
S
1 month ago
Altogether great experience
Thank you for being so empathetic and caring.
S
3 months ago
I was extremely worried about the state of my back left molar. It had got to the point that anything I ate landed underneath what felt like a huge overhanging bit of tooth and it took a whole palette of brushes, flosses, rinses to get it cleaned out. Should I leave anything behind it would start to hurt. Being of a somewhat nervous disposition when it comes to teeth, I tried to convince myself that everything was going to be o.k. but I really liked the support team at my dentist's office and I knew that when Dr. Leith told me she was right on side with my ambition to keep my natural teeth as long as would be practicable ....so I gritted my teeth (bad, bad, bad) and called up. I got an appointment (shaking in my shoes), went in, got maximum support, care, and encouragement and all I can say is for this nervous nellie to come through it all with a smile and the feeling that I have a lot of good people helping me keep my ageing teeth .... well all I can say is "bravo"!
G
3 months ago
High quality service great customer service
As usual, my visit with Jennifer was excellent and informative. She is very professional and really seems to take pride and great care in her work. From the moment you walk in the staff makes you feel comfortable and right at home. Courteous and friendly from beginning to end.
J
3 months ago
How to de-stress the dental experience!
Above and beyond high quality and professionalism from the minute you enter the office until the end appointment. Everyone is incredibly respectful and friendly. Going to a dental appointment - regardless of what's being done - is stressful. This office takes the stress away with their caring attitude. They know you as a person and all your quirks (and I have them!). I could not recommend them any higher ... there should be a ++ sign after the 5 stars!!!