The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalhealthpractice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Always Awesome
As always, my visit was more than just a Check up. They are very hospitable and caring and I was able to catch up on my Netflix series. Always friendly and professional is why our family has been clients for 20+ years.
S
1 month ago
A dental care service you can depend on!
I always receive good service and good advice. Thank you!! I would recommend Dr. Leith and her capable team to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience at The Dental Health Practice. They've upgraded their rooms with a tablet and noise cancelling headphones so I can watch something to keep me distracted during fillings. Very Satisfied.
L
2 months ago
Always professional and courteous and interested in me. I am thankful to be part of Dr. Leith's family of patients. : )
S
2 months ago
Altogether great experience
Always exceptional service. Would recommend this dental office to anyone. Thanks Dr Leith and staff.
P
2 months ago
On time detail to my comfort and needs during procedure.
B
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth filling
Getting a wisdom tooth filled is no fun, mainly because it’s so far back in your mouth. Dr Leith was efficient and kind as always and made sure I wasn’t too uncomfortable.
S
3 months ago
Personable, professional and courteous staff
I was greeted in a friendly manner, my dental needs were attended to at the scheduled time and I left the office satisfied.
B
3 months ago
First Class Experience
Friendly helpful staff that make you feel welcome and try to put you at ease! Dr Janet is superb along with my Hygienist Jennifer and the rest!
J
3 months ago
Simply the BEST!
I am SO happy I discovered this dentist! Dr. Leith and her amazing staff are truly wonderful. I've had several dentists in the different cities I've lived in, and I doubt I'll ever move again just because of this practice! ha,ha. Seriously, this practice is, hands down, the best I've ever had.