The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalhealthpractice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great Experience
Everybody in the office is in sync. Had a nice greeting from Heather who checked me in and out and helped me with the scheduling of my appointments. I saw Ashley and we went over my history and I ordered some new supplies.. I then saw Jennifer and had a very thorough cleaning. She was extremely polite, efficient, and provided me with information as we went along. Later, Dr. Leith checked in on me to make sure that everything was OK. Overall, very satisfied with the whole experience and would definitely recommend the office to my friends and neighbors.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional dental experience
I continue to have exceptional dental experiences at The Dental Health Practice ...which is normal.
D
4 months ago
Painless dental procedure (filling)
I just had a filling done. It had to be the most painless I've ever had!!
A
4 months ago
Perfect service
This dental office is no joke. They are amazing friendly and gentle. Don't be scared 😉.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional Explained process of exray and cleaning Gentle Respect for sensitive teeth Great advice Cares about the patient, not the money like other dentists
J
5 months ago
Quality work
Very pleased for the quality of the work. The experience is always pleasant despite the difficulty of the dental procedures.
B
5 months ago
Friendly, prompt and responsive
I have been a patient for well over a decade and have found the quality of the care and service to be consistently excellent.
B
5 months ago
Friendly, prompt & expert care
I have been a patient for well over a decade and have found the quality of the care and service to be consistently excellent.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Nada is the best dental hygienist -competent, patient, caring, gentle, and generous with her time. Dr. Leith caught a small cavity, I appreciate her friendly manner and competent and caring service.
C
5 months ago
Professional, Caring, Quality Service
I did not know one could get a sprained jaw but Dr. Leith and her crew took excellent care of me, providing me with comfort and reassurance. The office is extremely well organized and always friendly it's almost hard to believe such a wonderful places exists. I have been going to Dr. Leith and Nada for 10 years and I hope I can go for another decade as I never worry about the treatment I get. They answer my questions, they listen, and have amazing bed-side manners. I recommend the clinic to all my friends and today is no exception as I now recommend it to all reading this. Good for routine cleaning but also emergency work. Office works electronically with my insurance company so I never have to submit paperwork.