The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
First Class Experience
Friendly helpful staff that make you feel welcome and try to put you at ease! Dr Janet is superb along with my Hygienist Jennifer and the rest!
J
9 months ago
Simply the BEST!
I am SO happy I discovered this dentist! Dr. Leith and her amazing staff are truly wonderful. I've had several dentists in the different cities I've lived in, and I doubt I'll ever move again just because of this practice! ha,ha. Seriously, this practice is, hands down, the best I've ever had.
B
9 months ago
Great Experience
Everybody in the office is in sync. Had a nice greeting from Heather who checked me in and out and helped me with the scheduling of my appointments. I saw Ashley and we went over my history and I ordered some new supplies.. I then saw Jennifer and had a very thorough cleaning. She was extremely polite, efficient, and provided me with information as we went along. Later, Dr. Leith checked in on me to make sure that everything was OK. Overall, very satisfied with the whole experience and would definitely recommend the office to my friends and neighbors.
R
9 months ago
Exceptional dental experience
I continue to have exceptional dental experiences at The Dental Health Practice ...which is normal.
D
10 months ago
Painless dental procedure (filling)
I just had a filling done. It had to be the most painless I've ever had!!
A
10 months ago
Perfect service
This dental office is no joke. They are amazing friendly and gentle. Don't be scared 😉.
M
10 months ago
Very friendly, professional Explained process of exray and cleaning Gentle Respect for sensitive teeth Great advice Cares about the patient, not the money like other dentists
J
11 months ago
Quality work
Very pleased for the quality of the work. The experience is always pleasant despite the difficulty of the dental procedures.
B
11 months ago
Friendly, prompt and responsive
I have been a patient for well over a decade and have found the quality of the care and service to be consistently excellent.
B
11 months ago
Friendly, prompt & expert care
I have been a patient for well over a decade and have found the quality of the care and service to be consistently excellent.