The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalhealthpractice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Friendly, Caring, Highly Efficient Personable Service
From the moment I entered the office and received a warm welcome from Ashley, my appointment with Jennifer and Dental exam by Dr Leith were caring, informative, friendly and , as always, encourages me to look after my teeth even more. I have complete trust in Dr Leith and all her staff and find they all go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable with their work and guidance. Without a doubt all the staff care about their patient's welfare. Thank you for all your caring efforts.
M
5 months ago
As usual, high quality service
C
5 months ago
great service
Another great visit, no stress, very efficient as usual. thanks
M
5 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Always pleased with the quality of service, friendliness and accommodating any special needs.
L
6 months ago
Always positive.
S
6 months ago
Altogether great experience
As always the patient comes first. Professional happy staff from reception to Dr Leith. Open to questions and forthcoming with explanations.
J
6 months ago
This is THE BEST dental practice that I've ever been to!
This is THE BEST dental practice that I've ever been to! They really have the patient's (me) total mouth and teeth care at the top of their agenda Today at my appointment they were a few minutes late bringing me in, and THEY GAVE ME A HUGE APPOLOGY AND A GIFT! Tell me of any other dentist who does that! Extremely happy! ...and upset that it took me SO long to find the BEST dentist! :)
M
6 months ago
Service is excellent and professional
Dr. Leith was very kind and compassionate. She went out of her way to address the emergency with an infected tooth. She also took the trouble to call my endodontist to discuss the problem tooth. The receptionist was accommodating when I described my problem to her even though there was no opening that day.
D
6 months ago
gentle, thorough cleaning and polishing
Nada is very gentle when cleaning my teeth , which is great because I have sensitive teeth. I have been seeing Dr. Leith for about 15 years and she and her staff always treat me with utmost care and professionalism.
S
6 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Great friendly staff. Jennifer, dental hygienist, is extremely friendly and caring. She shows interest in her patients life and family.She also provides great advice or suggestions to help improve my oral health. Dr Leith as always, provides very professional service. She shows interest in her patients. Have always recommended her to anyone looking for a new dentist.