The Dental Health Practice

Dentist

1600 Merivale Road

Suite 212

Nepean, ON K2G 5J8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentalhealthpractice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Another successful check up
Again this appointment, I was welcomed pleasantly and taken in almost immediately. Although my regular hygienist was not working with me today, her replacement was also friendly, highly skilled, guided me through her actions and gave good feedback. Dr Leith was friendly, thorough and also shows strong skills when dealing with a new employee - patience, thorough, explains what she needs and why - all good attributes for a person in charge. All good, and I'll be back in 6 months.
K
6 months ago
Quality service and professional
Nada and Dr Leith gave quality service, were professional.
L
6 months ago
Professional dental health.
Professional and competent service. No waiting, no pain. Always a positive experience with Dr. Leith and her staff. Have and would continue to recommend this practice.
A
7 months ago
Great care about client experience.
During my routine dental check, Dr Leith found a cracked old filling. Because of my travel schedule to a remote area, decision was made to repair immediately. The repair experience was fabulous, despite the fact that I am a nervous patient. Also, dental hygienist Jennifer also carried out her function in an efficient way, communicating each step and providing advice to help maintain my dental health. I used to be nervous about dental visits, but since starting with The Dental Health Practice, those fears are gone due to the attention given to patient experience.
B
7 months ago
I am impressed with the care taken for the comfort of the dental patient.
A
7 months ago
Excellent appointment. Thanks.
A
7 months ago
Excellent appointment. Thanks.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Care
The dental care I receive is excellent! All staff have been professional, knowledgeable, skilled and friendly. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Leith and her team.
P
7 months ago
Great visit, as always
Very friendly, explained everything (maybe a bit too much), the visit went by very quickly. The new video panel (Netflix!) was a very welcome addition to the room, it made the visit go by *much* more quickly.
L
7 months ago
Dr. Leith was extremly helpful in adjusting the fit of my bruxism appliance for me today. It's so much more comfortable. Her dental assistants are always so thoughtful & accommodating too. Always a pleasant experience to visit this office! 5*