The Dental Healthcare Group

Dentist

413 Bainbridge Street

Philadelphia, PA 19147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Outstanding professional dental services delivered by an even more outstanding team of friendly people!
J
3 years ago
I have been a patient with the Dental Healthcare Group for over 20 years. It's not just a dentist office. It's a relationship. I want to do my part to make the great work they do even greater.
B
3 years ago
My care was professional, caring and prompt. All of my questions were answered. I needed care beyond my dental cleaning and the periodontal therapist consulted with the dentist and the dentist took care of the issue immediately. My dental cleaning care was excellent.
3 years ago
It has been many years since I walked through the hallowed doors of the dental healthcare group. Dr. Rosenberg is, and remains the very best dentist in my view. His Staff are just wonderful and accommodating. He has such zeal for what he does, and he is meticulous in his work. Can't say enough good things about that dental practice.
A
3 years ago
Office staff is amazing! Timely, excellent communicators, and exceptionally friendly. If you are looking for warm & fuzzy, the dental assistant is work-focused. My appointment was with Dr. Gonzales...being in healthcare, I took him as a new dentist. When asked, I was informed he has been practicing for some time...felt his chair-side manner was a bit forced. I'm used to more social experience but, on a whole...my experience was good and I have recommended this office to friends.
M
3 years ago
Beverly was great! She made me feel comfortable and did a great job. Thanks again!
P
3 years ago
As at my last appointment with dr Gonzales was amazing. I'm the biggest chicken with huge anxiety, but he and the dental hygentists helped me so so much. I love them. I would never ever go anywhere else.
P
3 years ago
This was the best dentist office I have ever been to. I am terrified of the dentist and every one was so kind, patient, and understanding. I would never go anywhere else. Thank y'all so much for your kindness and humor.
D
3 years ago
Very professional, very friendly and accommodating and I've never felt any pain! You guys are great!
S
3 years ago
The staff were all personable,encouraging, professional, and informative. It was clear that the exam was thorough and all questions were answered clearly. Plus I liked the decor., especially the hanging toothbrush.