The Dental Implant Centre

Dentist

1051 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

Ste A

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Looking Forward To My NEW SMILE!
As usual you asked me to come in early which is fine if I can make it. Once there I didn't have time to sit down before I was whisked away for the procedure. You promised it would take no more than 30 minutes and I was in the chair for maybe 20 minutes. Still don't know what I'm paying for my à la carte dental choices but feel comfortable about the ultimate outcome. The in-office verbal estimate of costs seem quite reasonable compared to other providers. Looking forward to getting this over but feel like I can trust everyone in the office with my overall requirements and know they will be met.
A
2 months ago
Great provider
Great dentist and great staff, everyone is so helpful and caring. Keep up the great work.
D
2 months ago
My experience was very good. the staff was kind, curtious and time conscious, Dr Gilispi was very knowledgeable about his job, he really tried to help me understand my situation, and help me understand my options, he answered questions and anxieties I had. He has a very good chair side manner. I really appreciated the attention he gave not only to me, but also to the other patients he had there that day as well. He was very kind and considerate. And he was very professional and knowledgeable about his job. I will recommend all my friends and family to the Dental Implant Center. My only concern was the prices, but they do offer payment options.
A
2 months ago
The best dental visit ever.
I found the Dental Implant Center the best dental experience ever. Everyone is so friendly and very professional. I had such a wonderful experience, and will continue to have all my dental needs performed by the Dental Implant Center. I would recommend the Dental Implant Center to everyone I know who needs dental work. Very professional and loving employees.
D
3 months ago
Dr.Joe is a number one in my book ,I had a great cleaning always a good job,thanks to everyone for taking care of me.
M
3 months ago
The appointment went great. I hope the rest of the appointments go as well. All my questions have been answered to date.
S
3 months ago
awesome
they were courteous, informative, and prompt. they really did a good job on my cleaning. I left the office with confidence knowing that I have a good dentist who will take care of my teeth.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental practice everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.
M
3 months ago
Verey proficient, friendly and careing.
Quick getting my X-ray listen to my conners and expectation.
A
3 months ago
Today, I had an Incredibly pleasant visit at the Dental Implant Center for a hygiene appointment. The cleaning was a very educational and relaxing experience regarding how to better maintain and protect my natural teeth. As always it was a very pleasant experience, where I was warmly greeted and attended to in a very timely manner. I highly recommend and appreciate their very personable service to me as a client. Thank you.