The Dental Implant Centre

Dentist

1051 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

Ste A

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Visit as always
3 cavities wiped clean with little to no discomfort.
P
1 month ago
Emergency’s service
An previously placed implant can out leaving me in pain, the staff got me an appointment quickly and addressed the issue. Overall I can not complain about the service or carecI received.
A
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly and made me very comfortable I would highly recommend them to my family and friends
J
2 months ago
Amazing
They are all amazing and dr joe. Wow such a sweetie. I was left in horrible condition from another dental place and felt hopeless. But he gave me hope, and in a few months a new smile. Def make an appointment with him. You won’t regret it ❤️❤️
J
2 months ago
Cutting edge expertise, professional, friendly
I am very impressed wit Dr. Gillespie's cutting edge expertise. He is thorough and patient when explaining recommendations for treatment. He and his staff are friendly, prompt to respond, and seem to sincerely care about one's dental wellness. I am very pleased with an implant, and will take his advice about further treatments. I will most certainly recommend Dr. Gillespie to others!
K
2 months ago
Tooth cleaning
Excellent dental cleaning
C
2 months ago
My father recommended Dr Gillespie to me because of the great experience he have had with Dental Implant. My experience was great as well., and all the staff was very kind and professional, and I will recommend this service to my friends.
L
3 months ago
I was very impressed with Dr. Gillespie and his assistants..all very professional.
D
3 months ago
My experience was AWESOME. Everyone was very , very friendly, professional and accommodating. The appointment was very timely and I even got to work on time. Thank you all so very much. I promise to continue too referred others to your office Thank you, take care and God Bless you all.
C
3 months ago
Thanks for the care giving concerning the pain I was having with my tooth.