The Dental Implant Centre

Dentist

1051 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

Ste A

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
I truly enjoyed my first visit, the staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Joe is extremely approachable. I would definitely recommend their services.
B
1 month ago
So frustrating when you make an appointment and you still end up waiting almost 20 mins before being called back for a simple cleaning . This has been the pattern lately.
C
2 months ago
professional and helpful staff
Overall the visit went very well except I was told to be back in the office for a 1 P.M. appointment. At 1:45 Molly the coordinator realized I hadn't been called in yet. She took care of it right away.
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable!
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was so nice and complimentary towards my 89 y/o Dad. He likes Dr,Gilesspie and the girls working w/ him! Thx a ton for treating my Dad like the jewel he is!
A
2 months ago
Emergency care completed in one visit
All the girls were friendly and professional, Dr Joe was excellent, attentive and efficient
M
2 months ago
On time. Very pleasant. Great service.
A
3 months ago
My experience was excellent from the time I entered the door. The staff greeted me with smiles. The service was excellent. The staff provided me with step by step information during my exam.
A
3 months ago
Very good people and excellent service. Thanks guys for a such a beautiful job.
A
3 months ago
Another great visit!
Went in for a routine cleaning, and learned I had some pitting in the edge of a molar. Dr. Joe and team smoothed it out and polished it out on the spot, without needing any numbing agents...and without any pain! Love these guys!