The Dental Implant Centre

Dentist

1051 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

Ste A

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
The Best Dental Service in The Lowcountry...
I have been going to Dr. Joe for many years. Dr. Joe and his staff are the best. I can say that going to the Dental Implant Centre is really a Pleasure!!! Thank You Dental Implant Centre for being the Lowcountry's best !!! csl
C
1 week ago
I was extremely impressed upon my first visit to Dental Implant. Dr Joe was very detailed and thorough and he gave me all the time needed to address my questions and concerns. The entire staff was amazingly friendly, especially so Molly who was a pleasure. I plan to move forward with my procedure, comfortable in the knowledge that I am in very skillful hands. See you in June.
L
2 weeks ago
Very respectful and courteous staff. Answered all questions. Awesome.
Can't wait for Don'Alyssa to be able to get her implant.
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Gillespie and his staff are incredible. I was refereed to him from my regular dentist who does not specialize in implants. I had some implants done in Florida several years ago and one of them was loose. Dr. Gillespie was able to remove the loose implant with no pain! He walked me through everything he did and told me what we will be doing after everything heals. I will be going back in a few weeks to get implants that will be able to withstand the bite force from my big head. Seriously though. I was worried and scared about the old implant and in lots of pain. He got me in to see him in one day and fixed it all up He has my business. I think he should have yours too.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very Good. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.
A
3 weeks ago
Very prompt and professional service. I was there for a cleaning of my dentures and thought that I also needed a realignment of the dentures. The cleaning was done and the "O-rings" were changed. There was no need for the realignment. I am very happy with the experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Everyone there was very nice and attentive to my needs!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional
M
4 weeks ago
Great Consultation
They were quick, efficient, and everyone was very kind. I'm very pleased with the plan provided to fix my smile. I am looking forward to future appoinents!
N
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
As usual they did a very through job and it was very informative.