The Dental Loft - Chicago Loop

Dentist

111 W Washington St.

Suite 1350

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Happy I went
Staff was all very nice, facility is beautiful, technology is modern, didn't feel like I was getting swindled. Happy I went!
D
4 months ago
Professional and personal
The team is professional and personal. Making an appointment was easy. They worked with me when my insurance changed. The appointments are fast without sacrificing service.
K
5 months ago
Best dental experience!
The Dental Loft is so welcoming. Im so grateful for the staff and the great care they took of me. My 2.5yr old daughter was present and Iyvette the receptionists was so kind to help keep her entertained while my husband followed behind. The state of the art technology provided makes your experience so seamless. The office truly does not feel like an dental office. The office atmosphere is very soothing. Dr. Elly took her time to explain to me my dental plan so clearly which was so helpful and assuring. I actually can't wait to return.
K
6 months ago
The Doctor and her assistants are always informative and take time to explain step by step the procedures. They're all so nice and kind as well. They make what I've called an uncomfortable experience, very comfortable
L
6 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional and nice! Enjoyable experience
Y
6 months ago
Best Dental Clinic
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Hirons for years. She is the nicest, caring and most welcoming dentist I've ever had. The staff are always friendly and informative when it comes to your treatment.
M
8 months ago
Doing great job
This is my first time to visit a dental clinic in USA. I feel satisfactory of what I got. The stuff were very nice and welcoming me. I got very clear description about the condition of my teeth. Next appointment will be next week to do filling in one of my tooth.
B
9 months ago
Best dental experience, kind and friendly
The best doctors and team. So friendly and make you feel welcome. They are gracious and gentle. Overall, it was a great experience. 👍👍
A
10 months ago
Prompt, friendly, professional, and really care!
Again another fabulous experience at the dental loft! Dr. Eldeen and the entire staff are one of a kind professionals making you feel at ease and at home in the dental setting. They are on time and get you on with your day as quick as possible but don't make you feel rushed. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dental experience!!
V
10 months ago
My experience with having a deep scale cleaning was great! I have always hated going to the dentist because of my claustrophobia and the bad experiences I had as a child, but I have to say that this visit was great. They were professional, confident, and most importantly, understanding of my issues going in and therefore made my experience as comfortable as possible by talking me through each step and offering headphones to distract my mind. I'm happy to say that I'll be going back to complete everything I need done. THANK YOU!