The Dental Loft - Chicago Loop

Dentist

111 W Washington St.

Suite 1350

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Superior work from the best dentist around.
I typically only post a review of places only if the services provided were exceptional or the contrary. Here at the Dental Loft, I have yet to walk out dissatisfied, or in pain. Dr. Eldeen and her team of professionals are extremely thorough in their work. Having undergone veneer treatment, I can’t be happier with the results. Dr. Eldeen explains treatment plans clearly and always attempts to make them as affordable as possible. This is office is very busy (that’s a good thing) but never overbooked like other dentists that keep you waiting after your scheduled appointment. If you are in need of an honest and exceptionally talented Dentist, look no further!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful experience and terrific customer service.
Everything about my visit went smoothly - the staff was warm, friendly and helpful and I had a really terrific experience with my teeth cleaning. Would highly recommend!
J
5 months ago
Happy I went
Staff was all very nice, facility is beautiful, technology is modern, didn't feel like I was getting swindled. Happy I went!
D
6 months ago
Professional and personal
The team is professional and personal. Making an appointment was easy. They worked with me when my insurance changed. The appointments are fast without sacrificing service.
K
7 months ago
Best dental experience!
The Dental Loft is so welcoming. Im so grateful for the staff and the great care they took of me. My 2.5yr old daughter was present and Iyvette the receptionists was so kind to help keep her entertained while my husband followed behind. The state of the art technology provided makes your experience so seamless. The office truly does not feel like an dental office. The office atmosphere is very soothing. Dr. Elly took her time to explain to me my dental plan so clearly which was so helpful and assuring. I actually can't wait to return.
K
7 months ago
The Doctor and her assistants are always informative and take time to explain step by step the procedures. They're all so nice and kind as well. They make what I've called an uncomfortable experience, very comfortable
L
8 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional and nice! Enjoyable experience
Y
8 months ago
Best Dental Clinic
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Hirons for years. She is the nicest, caring and most welcoming dentist I've ever had. The staff are always friendly and informative when it comes to your treatment.
M
10 months ago
Doing great job
This is my first time to visit a dental clinic in USA. I feel satisfactory of what I got. The stuff were very nice and welcoming me. I got very clear description about the condition of my teeth. Next appointment will be next week to do filling in one of my tooth.
B
11 months ago
Best dental experience, kind and friendly
The best doctors and team. So friendly and make you feel welcome. They are gracious and gentle. Overall, it was a great experience. 👍👍