The Dental Loft - Chicago Loop

Dentist

111 W Washington St.

Suite 1350

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and curteous
Great doctor and staff, made last minute appointment for chipped tooth. They fixed that day painless and quick,good first experience, only drawback was I had to wait 40 mim after my scheduled appointment time vur the service made up for it.
C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic skill
I have been to both locations, La Grange and Loop. Great service at both. Extraordinary skill in treatment. Honestly, best I have ever experienced. Hearty recommendation!!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I went to see Dr. Eldeen as my regular dentist was out of town and I had an issue with my crown. She thoroughly evaluated me and gave me feedback for future care as well as resolved the present situation. If I did not already have a wonderful dentist, I would definitely continue here!
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Staff is super friendly, efficient, and professional. Location is perfect for work but the staff and skill level keep me coming back. I have had two fillings and both times I was kept informed as to cost, the procedure, and post procedure expectations. I would recommend this office!
C
1 month ago
Top Knot h Dentistry
The professionalism in the office is superb! I am usually on edge when I go to a new practice but everyone here puts you at ease beginning at the front desk . Julie is by far the best hygienist I have ever encountered. She is calming, personable,and lprofessional. Jo and Dr. Eldeen are a dynamic duo ! I literally had no anxiety in the dental chair while they drilled and filled away 😬. Dr Eldeen explains things thoroughly. Ivette was super informative regarding my dental benefits and she is both pleasant and professional. Kudos to the staff at The Dental Loft !
A
2 months ago
Superior work from the best dentist around.
I typically only post a review of places only if the services provided were exceptional or the contrary. Here at the Dental Loft, I have yet to walk out dissatisfied, or in pain. Dr. Eldeen and her team of professionals are extremely thorough in their work. Having undergone veneer treatment, I can’t be happier with the results. Dr. Eldeen explains treatment plans clearly and always attempts to make them as affordable as possible. This is office is very busy (that’s a good thing) but never overbooked like other dentists that keep you waiting after your scheduled appointment. If you are in need of an honest and exceptionally talented Dentist, look no further!!!!!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful experience and terrific customer service.
Everything about my visit went smoothly - the staff was warm, friendly and helpful and I had a really terrific experience with my teeth cleaning. Would highly recommend!
J
7 months ago
Happy I went
Staff was all very nice, facility is beautiful, technology is modern, didn't feel like I was getting swindled. Happy I went!
D
8 months ago
Professional and personal
The team is professional and personal. Making an appointment was easy. They worked with me when my insurance changed. The appointments are fast without sacrificing service.
K
9 months ago
Best dental experience!
The Dental Loft is so welcoming. Im so grateful for the staff and the great care they took of me. My 2.5yr old daughter was present and Iyvette the receptionists was so kind to help keep her entertained while my husband followed behind. The state of the art technology provided makes your experience so seamless. The office truly does not feel like an dental office. The office atmosphere is very soothing. Dr. Elly took her time to explain to me my dental plan so clearly which was so helpful and assuring. I actually can't wait to return.