The Dental Loft - Chicago Loop

Dentist

111 W Washington St.

Suite 1350

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
.
M
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The team at the Dental Loft is always very friendly and I feel confident I am receiving top notch service from a very professional group of people.
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice I’ve ever experienced
By far the best Dental Practice I’ve visited across the globe and will be glad to now call the team at Dental Loft my Preferred practice. Genuine and caring staff with patients best treatment options number one priority. I can’t thank you enough!
W
1 month ago
I have been a patient for 2 years and have had a great experience (if that can be said about a dentist visit). I am always greeted with a positive attitude by the entire staff. On a recent visit, I arrived 20 minutes late due to a series mishaps. They were more than accomidating. I mentioned that i broke my favorite coffee mug to begin my day. At the end of my cleaning i was presented with a new dental loft mug. As I was checking out they noticed that my insurance had an optional provision for an additional cleaning for the year. Minus the copay my visit was covered. They made a bad day better. Who can claim that after a dental visit?
J
2 months ago
Professional and curteous
Great doctor and staff, made last minute appointment for chipped tooth. They fixed that day painless and quick,good first experience, only drawback was I had to wait 40 mim after my scheduled appointment time vur the service made up for it.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic skill
I have been to both locations, La Grange and Loop. Great service at both. Extraordinary skill in treatment. Honestly, best I have ever experienced. Hearty recommendation!!
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
I went to see Dr. Eldeen as my regular dentist was out of town and I had an issue with my crown. She thoroughly evaluated me and gave me feedback for future care as well as resolved the present situation. If I did not already have a wonderful dentist, I would definitely continue here!
D
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Staff is super friendly, efficient, and professional. Location is perfect for work but the staff and skill level keep me coming back. I have had two fillings and both times I was kept informed as to cost, the procedure, and post procedure expectations. I would recommend this office!
C
3 months ago
Top Knot h Dentistry
The professionalism in the office is superb! I am usually on edge when I go to a new practice but everyone here puts you at ease beginning at the front desk . Julie is by far the best hygienist I have ever encountered. She is calming, personable,and lprofessional. Jo and Dr. Eldeen are a dynamic duo ! I literally had no anxiety in the dental chair while they drilled and filled away 😬. Dr Eldeen explains things thoroughly. Ivette was super informative regarding my dental benefits and she is both pleasant and professional. Kudos to the staff at The Dental Loft !
A
4 months ago
Superior work from the best dentist around.
I typically only post a review of places only if the services provided were exceptional or the contrary. Here at the Dental Loft, I have yet to walk out dissatisfied, or in pain. Dr. Eldeen and her team of professionals are extremely thorough in their work. Having undergone veneer treatment, I can’t be happier with the results. Dr. Eldeen explains treatment plans clearly and always attempts to make them as affordable as possible. This is office is very busy (that’s a good thing) but never overbooked like other dentists that keep you waiting after your scheduled appointment. If you are in need of an honest and exceptionally talented Dentist, look no further!!!!!