The Dental Loft - Chicago Loop

Dentist

111 W Washington St.

Suite 1350

Chicago, IL 60602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Very Personable, Very Knowledgeable, great staff and Doctors.
Always enjoy the visit and feel very satisfied with the outcome.
Y
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Clinic
Dr. Hirons is the best dentist ever!!! Friendly, warm and very professional. Staff are super nice and welcoming.
G
2 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly staff
They were really friendly and professional. It was a great first time experience.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
I’ve always had an amazing experience here, and they’ve made going to the dentist be one of my FAVORITE things!
T
4 months ago
.
M
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The team at the Dental Loft is always very friendly and I feel confident I am receiving top notch service from a very professional group of people.
B
4 months ago
Best Dental Practice I’ve ever experienced
By far the best Dental Practice I’ve visited across the globe and will be glad to now call the team at Dental Loft my Preferred practice. Genuine and caring staff with patients best treatment options number one priority. I can’t thank you enough!
W
5 months ago
I have been a patient for 2 years and have had a great experience (if that can be said about a dentist visit). I am always greeted with a positive attitude by the entire staff. On a recent visit, I arrived 20 minutes late due to a series mishaps. They were more than accomidating. I mentioned that i broke my favorite coffee mug to begin my day. At the end of my cleaning i was presented with a new dental loft mug. As I was checking out they noticed that my insurance had an optional provision for an additional cleaning for the year. Minus the copay my visit was covered. They made a bad day better. Who can claim that after a dental visit?
J
6 months ago
Professional and curteous
Great doctor and staff, made last minute appointment for chipped tooth. They fixed that day painless and quick,good first experience, only drawback was I had to wait 40 mim after my scheduled appointment time vur the service made up for it.
C
6 months ago
Fantastic skill
I have been to both locations, La Grange and Loop. Great service at both. Extraordinary skill in treatment. Honestly, best I have ever experienced. Hearty recommendation!!